Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Butler Ford

Milledgeville, GA

4.5
62 Reviews

2631 N Columbia St

Milledgeville, GA

31061

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 62 reviews

October 08, 2021

"I’m so happy with the service I revived working with..."

- jcross

I’m so happy with the service I revived working with Jason Hicks. He is a top notch salesman my future purchase will definitely be with him. Thank you Jason for staying late and sending me on my way with a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hicks
October 08, 2021

"A bunch of liars buyer be warned once you sign the papers..."

- joshuarollins1981

A bunch of liars buyer be warned once you sign the papers it’s your problem

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
September 09, 2021

"I am very pleased with the service I received at Butler..."

- g.thompkins

I am very pleased with the service I received at Butler Ford. The service was handle with professional care. I would recommend the service to my friends. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Kendall
July 03, 2021

"Took my Ford Explorer in for an oil change. Did not have..."

- suepresley

Took my Ford Explorer in for an oil change. Did not have an appointment but they were able to work my car in. They were very professional and polite. Told me how long wait would be and that I could wait in their comfortable waiting room.. Good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Beck
5.0
June 18, 2021

"Made an appointment for a safety recall and was told it..."

- pfcdotnh

Made an appointment for a safety recall and was told it would take about 2 hours. Dropped car off and returned 2+ hours later and was told they are still waiting for authorization from Ford so we left the car overnight with a promise it would be done in the morning, returned to dealer in the afternoon and was told "still waiting for authorization from Ford. Don't understand why "authorization" is required on a mandatory safety recall (door locks) it has been 10 months now still waiting for authorization.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicole Beck
1.0
June 17, 2021

"Very pleased with Butler Ford ❤️. I’m very bad at..."

- Tracywheeler1717

Very pleased with Butler Ford ❤️. I’m very bad at appointments, and the service department went over & beyond to make me happy. I’ll be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Beck
5.0
June 16, 2021

"I was very pleased with the service I received at Butler..."

- Gay Kesler

I was very pleased with the service I received at Butler Ford in Milledgeville. Willie and Matt went above and beyond to get me the car that I was looking for. They brought it in from another lot and delivered it to my home in Bogart. I give them 5 stars!.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie and Matt
June 08, 2021

"Mark is the best. He has always been friendly and very..."

- James

Mark is the best. He has always been friendly and very helpful and knowledgeable he has always been very professional and not trying to over sale service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
June 06, 2021

"I had a factory recall done. I had made an appointment..."

- ddoud6705

I had a factory recall done. I had made an appointment and they took it back right on time. I was called when ready. In fact, it was actually ready in less time than I was told.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember names right now
May 30, 2021

"I had a very good experience the day I bought my car, and..."

- mloweryaircon

I had a very good experience the day I bought my car, and always had a good experience with the maintenance department. Thanks Butler Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results