Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Butler Honda

Milledgeville, GA

4.9
107 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2631 N. Columbia St.

Milledgeville, GA

31061

Directions

107 Reviews of Butler Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"The CSR representative is always friendly, courteous. and..."

- May Baby

The CSR representative is always friendly, courteous. and resourceful. It's such a pleasure to be with treated with prestigious hospitality. I look forward to seeing her at each visit. Keep up the excellent professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel
February 16, 2021

"Sales rep Jason Smith did an exceptional job by getting..."

- quawnaj387

Sales rep Jason Smith did an exceptional job by getting me into a vehicle of my choice with payments that was affordable for me!!! Thanks for all your help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Smith
February 13, 2021

"Waited for my recall service. Was ready sooner than..."

- ancient CRV

Waited for my recall service. Was ready sooner than expected! Was given a list of future work and prices for consideration. Thanks for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamee
January 26, 2021

"Excellent costumer service. Quick and thorough service...."

- sfwells

Excellent costumer service. Quick and thorough service. Not a long wait time. I was very pleased. Ron and Jamie did and excellent job with explaining and answering my questions. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron and Jamie
January 20, 2021

"Sam was very helpful at answering all of our questions..."

- chrissy63

Sam was very helpful at answering all of our questions and finding out just what our cost limit desires were upfront so we wouldn't waste time. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kala
January 11, 2021

"Very easy and very fast. Jason made things easy. Good..."

- BH1

Very easy and very fast. Jason made things easy. Good service. Thank you guys for making things go much more quickly than I thought they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
January 05, 2021

"They were friendly and informative. Good service. The..."

- Jlwill58

They were friendly and informative. Good service. The dealership was clean and comfortable. They did the alignment in a timely manner. I will be back:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Richards
January 03, 2021

"This is a great dealership. I feel very comfortable doing..."

- jameyspanky

This is a great dealership. I feel very comfortable doing business here. Good customer service too. Ty Heath was a great and friendly dealer to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Heath
December 25, 2020

"They always give excellent service. I didn’t have an..."

- lnbmarshall

They always give excellent service. I didn’t have an appointment but they took care of me in a timely manner. I highly recommend their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
December 20, 2020

"Always get good service when I am there but I don't like..."

- Summer456

Always get good service when I am there but I don't like the harassment of that salesman to get another car. No means no

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results