About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Butler Lexus

4.9

104 Lifetime Reviews

4550 Riverside Dr, Macon, Georgia 31210 Directions
Sales: (478) 477-0700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

104 Reviews of Butler Lexus

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2018

"Great people to work with!!"

- Dr golf

Very helpful people & everyone so nice, a real pleasure!!My loaner was ready when I arrived & when I returned my short wait in customer area was very pleasant!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Love
August 23, 2018

"customer service"

- JIMDEAL

Jason Nelson and Jason Thompson were excellent salesman. Beautiful dealership show room and a well staffed operation. Your customer service is outstanding. IT person, Antoine, is coming to Albany today to show me how to operate some of the features. He was out of the office last Friday. Keep up the good work. Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Nelson and Jason Thompson
August 22, 2018

"Wonderful!"

- Macwhirter14

Rod has always friendly and informative. I have been dealing with Butler Lexus for over 11 years and never had a bad experience. Everyone is so friendly and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Love
August 22, 2018

"Great experience "

- Rmhendoo

The whole experience was 5 star. Art was the best, customer service is apparently a priority. The GS 350 FSport is an awesome car, I can’t believe the sport performance Lexus was able to put in a sedan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art
August 22, 2018

"Wonderful"

- Jean

I liked the way he was personal. He did not hound me. He explained everything thoroughly. The service man that I spoke to in the back was thorough also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brioni Johnson
August 06, 2018

"Service "

- Dhd

Rod was very courteous informative and pleasant to work with. Cleanliness is important. Excellent car was and inspection ...... ........ ... ...... ...... All employees I came in contact with were very nice and courteous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod
August 05, 2018

"Awesome "

- Mharris

We had a great experience. Our salesman was helpful and knowledgeable. He found just what we asked for. Everyone greeted us and were all very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Nelson
August 03, 2018

"Service was great"

- Andrea@1015

Always great service. They always provide a vehicle for me to drive because I don't have another vehicle to drive. Staff is always pleasant. Price was a little expensive. Couldn't find discount

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla
July 31, 2018

"Great team!"

- KT

All of the staff involved with my purchase were extremely nice. I highly recommend the Butler dealerships for anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruin I Johnson
July 26, 2018

"Great servive"

- Sue 123

Rod always fast and helpful, opens the door for me and never steps in front of me and knows my name . It’s clean inside and full of drinks .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Love
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results