About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Butler Lexus

4.9

112 Lifetime Reviews

4550 Riverside Dr, Macon, Georgia 31210 Directions
Sales: (478) 477-0700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

112 Reviews of Butler Lexus

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2018

"Good Service Visit"

- Lexus driver Roy

I was treated courteously and efficiently from beginning to conclusion during a routine service visit. I felt that my car was thoroughly checked and secure in the knowledge that it was in a safe condition. Rod Love was the service representative I dealt with and, as always, he was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Love
November 16, 2018

"Buying Car."

- Susie

Art was a very nice and informative salesman.when I buy another one I would go back to this dealership.only problem I had was having a long wait to do the financial deal although he was super nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Maddox and the financial guy.
November 08, 2018

"Great Service Visit"

- Jennie Mae

Courteous,and on time! From the time I called for reservations to picking up the loaner and being called back when service was complete, everything was excellent including a written report. Thanks Butler Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaundra
October 30, 2018

"Continued professional service"

- jimbo

I have purchased/leased many vehicles from Butler Lexus, and have always experienced very professional treatment. Management and staff are top-grade, and allow car-buying to be painless. I recommend Butler to anyone interested in Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Bell Michael Gibson
October 20, 2018

"Great Place!"

- Convertable

I love coming here. Staff is friendly and helpful. Car is ready on time. Nice waiting area. I have never had to return for any reason. Rod Love is my service technician for several years. Rod us the best of the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Love
October 17, 2018

"Butler Family"

- Americus Friend

Courteous, accommodating, and top notch. Allowed liberal use of cars to test drive and went out of way to insure we received the best of service. Also, those who were not directly involved with the sale were very friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Campbell, Scott
October 12, 2018

"Art is the man"

- K Gibbs

After missing out on the opportunity to purchase a used RX several months ago, Art was patient with me while I vascilated between a GX and an RX. He kept me in mind when the exact one I wanted was traded in and took the time to reach out and get me back in the dealership. He is professional but also casual enough to not impose any pressure. We will be lifelong Lexus customers and repeat customers of Art’s because of how pleasant he has made every interaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Maddox
October 04, 2018

"Jones"

- andyj1284

The service here is great! Kayla and the entire staff was very friendly and accommodating. All personnel was very helpful and knowledgeable. All of my questions and concerns were addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla
September 16, 2018

"Great people to work with!!"

- Dr golf

Very helpful people & everyone so nice, a real pleasure!!My loaner was ready when I arrived & when I returned my short wait in customer area was very pleasant!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Love
August 23, 2018

"customer service"

- JIMDEAL

Jason Nelson and Jason Thompson were excellent salesman. Beautiful dealership show room and a well staffed operation. Your customer service is outstanding. IT person, Antoine, is coming to Albany today to show me how to operate some of the features. He was out of the office last Friday. Keep up the good work. Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Nelson and Jason Thompson
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results