Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Byerly Ford Inc

Louisville, KY

4.9
631 Reviews

4041 Dixie Highway

Louisville, KY

40216

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 632 reviews

October 18, 2021

"Really great salesmanship. I went in with the idea of my..."

- brennan.compton

Really great salesmanship. I went in with the idea of my dream truck and I got exactly that, I even got it with my payment range being lower than I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Denzik
October 11, 2021

"Just purchased a new 2022 Ford maverick at this location..."

- nicolephelphs

Just purchased a new 2022 Ford maverick at this location and I’ll never use another salesperson or location again! She was kind and patient and answered all 5 million questions I had. Made the long process of buying a new vehicle seem like a breeze. Definitely ask for Meg at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meg Daunhauer
October 11, 2021

"Awesome truck-buying experience. My sales rep was Gavin...."

- Jtabell

Awesome truck-buying experience. My sales rep was Gavin. He was extremely helpful and answered any and all questions i had. Love my f-150 King Ranch.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin and Meg.
October 11, 2021

"I had a great experience at Byerly Ford. Noah was..."

- mlemmons61

I had a great experience at Byerly Ford. Noah was exceptional he even came to my house to pick me up so that I would not have two vehicles at the dealership. He was very professional and I would highly recommend him to anyone searching for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Ryznick
October 04, 2021

"Noah did an excellent job helping me find the right car..."

- swade140

Noah did an excellent job helping me find the right car at the right price

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah
September 29, 2021

"Matt was great to work with and showing me all about, all..."

- 2bhomeontherange

Matt was great to work with and showing me all about, all the technical stuff. would recommend them to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
September 04, 2021

"Matt Denzik did a great job and was very helpful and..."

- kevinpeak

Matt Denzik did a great job and was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was very patient and not trying to just make the sell!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Denzik
September 01, 2021

"Matt was amazing, very helpful & insightful. He work hard..."

- vyoung1210

Matt was amazing, very helpful & insightful. He work hard to get us into a brand new car. He definitely could do the same for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
September 01, 2021

"Matt was very helpful and answered all the questions I..."

- NDV

Matt was very helpful and answered all the questions I had. He was able to get everything arranged quickly when I came to pick up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Denzik
August 21, 2021

"My sales person Meg did a excellent job it didn't take..."

- ddillon1957

My sales person Meg did a excellent job it didn't take but a couple of hours and all the paperwork was done she also helped me set up my Electronics to my car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meg Daunhauer
1
...
1 - 10 of 632 results