About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Byerly Nissan

5.0

434 Lifetime Reviews

4027 Dixie Highway, Louisville, Kentucky 40216 Directions
Sales: (502) 448-8222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

434 Reviews of Byerly Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2018

"Love my Maxima"

- Odinstree

My experience with Byerly Nissan was excellent and worth the time it took to lease my new Nissan Maxima. My sales person, Abraham was knowledgeable and forthright. He respected my opinion, and did not try to hold me there when I was ready to leave (there was some confusion on which car I was attempting to lease/purchase that was caught before I actually left the building). That being said, I didn’t need to leave, and a deal was worked out that best fit my needs. I will go back to Byerly Nissan again and will most certainly refer family and friends there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abraham
January 05, 2018

"Larry Wise was a wonderful Salesperson. "

- Gloria Babbage

Larry made everything easy to understand, I did not feel pressured. He gave me just what I wanted. Always got back with in a timely manner when I called. I have already started recommending him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Wise, Trisha Brown
January 05, 2018

"Amazing"

- B.Michael

It was great getting car from Byerly Nissan. Abraham Romero really helped me to find a wonderful car and guiding me through all the process. Thank you so much once again for all your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abraham Romero, Patrick Williams
January 04, 2018

"Easy Peasy "

- SarahW

Had a hassle free, great experience. Told them where I need to be payment wise, what car I was looking at, and they helped me make it happen. I hope to have my little car for a long time, but I will go back when I upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny O.
January 03, 2018

"Extremely professional and knowledgeable sales reps"

- Pittsboy

Byerly Nissan was the 3rd Nissan dealership that we visited in search for our new Nissan Maxima. The other two dealerships, one in Elizabethtown and one in Louisville, did not seem eager to sell a car or meet customers needs. They didn’t have information available on current rebates, lacked knowledge of the different packages/options and get an absolute zero for a rating from 1 to 10 in professionalism. We didn’t have to have a new car and apparently, the two dealerships didn’t need to sell a new car because they definitely were not doing the best they could to make us feel like they wanted to. Enough about how bad the other dealerships were..... Byerly did an excellent job on finding the perfect car and having it delivered almost immediately. They gave us a great price for trade in. They beat their competition that was within a 70 mile radius by at a minimum $3,950.00. They also spent about an hour showing us all of the features in our new car. We left the dealership with zero questions, more money in our pockets than expected and a new car. Thank you Byrerly, I will be shopping with you again in the near future. Did I mention that I had previously bought two cars from a Nissan Dealer In Elizabethtown that couldn’t match the price Byerly offered? They couldn’t even get within $3,000.00. Rant complete!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Onstott
December 29, 2017

"Great buying experience with Larry Wise at Byerly Nissan"

- tlfkurtz

We purchased 2 cars from Larry Wise at Byerly Nissan in the past week. Larry was professional, helpful, and made the entire buying experience easy and enjoyable. Highly recommend Byerly Nissan and Larry Wise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Wise
December 28, 2017

"New Car Sales"

- Kenny3702

Larry Wise worked with us so that we could get the car we wanted. He was always in touch with us to see if we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Wise
December 26, 2017

"Individualized sales"

- diazgb

It was very nice to make an appointment ahead of time with our salesman. His preparation for what we wanted in a vehicle insured that we were taken care off the moment we stepped in the showroom. Once we settled on the exact Nissan Rogue it was a breeze, even with our trade in. They offered what I thought isn’t get for the vehicle at the dealership so I was not disappointed. It was a great experience and we were in and of there in less then two hours with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abraham Romero
December 26, 2017

"Great Service"

- Bchapman

Denny was very helpful. Easy to deal with and got the vehicle we wanted with no pressure. Even threw in a maintenance plan. Great service!! Look them up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Onstott
December 20, 2017

"He walked me in the right direction! "

- Jasmine Starling

Denny was very helpful and walked me in the right direction when it came to seeking and purchasing. Their trustworthy and very polite. Thanks Jasmine S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny
1
...
1 - 10 of 434 results