About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Byerly Nissan

5.0

464 Lifetime Reviews

4027 Dixie Highway, Louisville, Kentucky 40216 Directions
Sales: (502) 448-8222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

464 Reviews of Byerly Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2018

"We had a wonderful experience from the beginning to the end."

- 3030smitty

Denny and Pat were very professional and care about the customer. Denny was all about making sure we were happy. Plus he made sure we knew all that we could about our new car and answered any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Onstott
August 04, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Cfuller

Friendly and great to work with. Got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Good follow up by Bob. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Steffan
August 04, 2018

"In the need for a new car"

- Fredamozee

I went all over Louisville looking for a car! It was so stressful but when I went to Nissan byerly they made me feel less stress and completely satisfied with their service and guidance with the purchase of my new car! I would recommend this place to everyone if you are looking for honest and guaranteed service then this is the place for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray and Olivia
August 03, 2018

"Happy with My Juke"

- donniej502

I love,my new car! It is a nice, smooth ride. Silvia was helpful and reasonable with our requests and I would definitely return in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvia
July 19, 2018

"Excellent car buying experience"

- Garrett

It was a first time car purchase. Denny listened to what I was looking for, found several options, and I walked away with the perfect car at a better price than anticipated. Professional, no pressure, experienced salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny
July 14, 2018

"Best Car buying Experience Ever"

- Bill Ritc

I purchased a 2008 Ford Explorer from Bywrly Nissan. I found my sales agent Mr Dennis Onstott to be the example of an hones, friendly, and caring sales agent. Everything about my experience was too notch. I reccomend that anyone looking for a new or used car to bypass everywhere else and head straight to Bylerly Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Onstott
June 19, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience EVER!"

- Rita.Atkins

I just bought a 2018 Nissan Rogue and I love the vehicle and I loved the car buying experience! Denny is an awesome salesman and doesn't make you feel pressured. He is a straight shooter and is easy to work with. If you feel apprehensive about getting that new car, please check this place out and ask for Denny Onstott, you will not regret it. As an added bonus we got to meet the sales manager, Patrick Williams and he also made this a great experience. This is my second new car purchase at Byerly and it definitely won't be my last. They also have an awesome and convenient service department. Please check them out for your next new or used car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Onstott and Patrick Williams
June 19, 2018

"Professionals who don't play games"

- CarolynH

These gentlemen are the old school professionals who simply know their business well and genuinely want to help. My current nissan bit the dust and wound up in their service center. Denny made me a very fair deal and worked hard to get me financed, even though my credit has been very poorly affected by a divorce. I'm so pleased with my car - a Nissan Versa and can't believe I got such a great, reliable new car for a steal. Thanks for giving me straight answers, showing me what I asked for and treating me with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat, Denny, Kelvin
June 06, 2018

"TELL SO MANY LIES THEY CANT KEEP THEM STRAIGHT"

- ALAN

SCHEDULED TO DROP MY TITAN OFF THE THEM TODAY TO HAVE A TRANSMISSION FLUSH AS PER THERE COUPON. I ASKED THAT THE TRANS COOLANT FLEX RUBBER LINES BE REPLACED. WAS TOLD BY KELAN THE WRITER THAT THEY KEPT THEM IN STOCK AND IT WOULD BE NO ISSUE. I CALLED AT 4 TO SEE IF IT WAS READY AND THEY SAID YES I ASKED IF THEY HAD REPLACED THE LINES I WAS TOLD NO THEY DIDNT NEED IT. I DIDNOT ASK THEM TO CHECK IT I ASKED TO HAVE IT REPLACED. IVE HAD ON EX[PLODE BEFORE AND IT COST ME 4000 DOLLARS SO I WAS DOING PREVENTATIVE MAINTANIENCE AS PER NISSANS TSB . I WAS ALSO TOLD THAT NISSAN DOENT RECOMMEND FLUSHING SO THEY DROPPED THE PAN AND CHANGED THE FLUID. LIE THE PULLED THE PLUG ONLY I AKED IF THEY DROPPED THE PAN WHY WAS THERE NO CHARGE FOR THE PAN GASKET OR FILTER. WAS TOLD YOU DONT NEED A FILTER ITS NOT SERVICEABLE. LIE HAD TO PAY 164 DOLLARS FOR 4 QUARTS OF TRANS FLUID JUST TO GET MY TRUCK BACK. THEY MUST THINK EVERYONE IS A DUMB xxx. I WILL NEVER GO BACK HERE FOR ANY THING BE IT NISSAN OR THERE FORD DEALERSHIP CAUSE THE SAME DUMB xxxxx RUN IT ALSO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
KELVAN
June 04, 2018

"Bought the beetle!"

- Jbuck000

Great experience with the dealership and the salespeople. Willing to work with you. No waiting all day while they shuffled papers. Was in and out quickly when I made up my mind. Will recommend byerly nisson to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvia
1
...
1 - 10 of 464 results