Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Byerly Nissan

Louisville, KY

4.9
628 Reviews

4027 Dixie Highway

Louisville, KY

40216

Directions

628 Reviews of Byerly Nissan

Sort by
September 07, 2021

"Silvia was helpful from the moment we walked into the..."

- Ryan

Silvia was helpful from the moment we walked into the building and made the process of test driving & negotiating our trade easy and stress-free. Was back on the road in our freshly detailed Armada within just a few hours. Highly recommend this dealership and Silvia specifically!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvia Ivanova
5.0
September 06, 2021

"It’s been many years since I’ve purchased a car, and..."

- Rgwegimont

It’s been many years since I’ve purchased a car, and Sylvia and Trisha made the process very smooth and enjoyable. They both are extremely knowledgeable, professional and incredibly personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvia Ivanova
5.0
Trisha Brown
5.0
Sep 06, 2021 -

Rgwegimont responded

Thank you, Sylvia and Trisha for everything.

September 01, 2021

"I found this car on line and Silvia promptly answered all..."

- sjstrong911

I found this car on line and Silvia promptly answered all my emails and texts. We sat an appointment and the car was ready upon arrival. The purchase was quickly completed and we were on the road!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvia Ivanova
5.0
August 25, 2021

"Denny is awesome, knowledgeable about the vehicle I..."

- Crystal M

Denny is awesome, knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased and even told a joke or two., which made me laugh. Broke the ice as I was a little nervous when I walked in the door. I would definitely refer a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Onstott
5.0
August 09, 2021

"Sylvia and Trisha are the best. 6 cars I have purchased..."

- rexxcars

Sylvia and Trisha are the best. 6 cars I have purchased here now. Never disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvia Ivanova
5.0
Other Employees : Trisha
August 02, 2021

"Larry was awesome to work with. He gave me a great price..."

- Kelleyanns75

Larry was awesome to work with. He gave me a great price for the my trade and sold me a great car. Byerly went above and beyond to make me happy. I also used their pre-approval online to skip the wait and I was in and out with my new car in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Wise
5.0
Trisha Brown
5.0
July 22, 2021

"Sylvia is awesome. I bought a new Rogue from her in 2015..."

- bamadiva17

Sylvia is awesome. I bought a new Rogue from her in 2015 and when I decided to get another one a 2021 Rogue she was the only person I wanted to deal with.. She is genuine and personal in a professional way. All the staff I talked with or just spoke to was very friend and real. I am completely sold on Sylvia and Byerly Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvia Ivanova
5.0
Trisha Brown
5.0
July 22, 2021

"Despite the COVID market Larry cut through the BS and..."

- tvansickle

Despite the COVID market Larry cut through the BS and gave me a more than fair trade on my trade in and honored the True Car price on the new Pathfinder. The dealer across town (Jeff Wyler) wanted to mark up the new vehicle 6K beyond the MSRP. I would have no issues buying from Larry again. Larry is a diamond in the rough.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Wise
5.0
July 19, 2021

"Larry Wise and Byerly Nissan were amazing to work with!..."

- Epreher

Larry Wise and Byerly Nissan were amazing to work with! They were so friendly and easy to work with! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Wise
5.0
Trisha Brown
5.0
July 03, 2021

"Highly recommend Byerly and Denny! Great experience, love..."

- Heather.brunner21

Highly recommend Byerly and Denny! Great experience, love our Rogue

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Onstott
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 628 results