About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Byerly Nissan

4.9

480 Lifetime Reviews

4027 Dixie Highway, Louisville, Kentucky 40216 Directions
Sales: (502) 448-8222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

480 Reviews of Byerly Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2018

"Found and delivered the car I was looking for"

- Jtonini

We were looking for a new Altima with specific features. They didn't have the color that we wanted, so Cynthia Wagoner and the GM found the car and brought it to their lot the next day. They addressed all our concerns and answered our questions quickly and professionally. Cynthia walked us through all the new technology in the car and made sure that all our needs were met. This was our first experience with Byerly Nissan, but it won't be our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Wagoner
October 30, 2018

"very nice experience."

- very good advice

No hassle, very helpful, Will do anything to help. Will listen to you. The only place to buy a car, truck. SUV. A very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Wagoner
October 29, 2018

"new vehicle purchase"

- blessed1

We needed a new vehicle and after talking with Denny Onstott over the phone I meet him that evening and he was able to produce the Nissian Rouge my wife wanted so we bought it. Smooth experience all the way. Good job Denny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
the finance mgr
October 18, 2018

"Excellent!"

- mw

Based on our recent experience, would highly recommend this dealership. Gary in Service is the BEST! Thank you so much for doing a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
October 15, 2018

"Happy New Rogue Driver"

- Blue Rogue Lady

My Sales person, Denny Onstott was absolutely wonderful. He was very professional and extremely helpful and made my car buying experience great. I would highly recommend Denny to anyone interested in buy a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Onstott
October 07, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- CherylP

Our Sales Rep, Denny Onstott, was excellent! His professionalism and kind manner made purchasing a car a great experience! All the staff at Byerly Nissan were very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Onstott
October 04, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Whiskey1

Larry Wise did an awesome job finding us a great car, making sure we were happy. Thank you so much great job. Warranty is awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Wise
September 21, 2018

"Excellent salesman"

- NanaK

Darren House made buying a new car a pleasure. He was personable and informative and showed me models of both Ford and Nissan, new and used. I had been to several dealerships and talked to other salesman but once I met Darren, I looked no further. I am very satisfied with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren House
September 12, 2018

"New Vehicle purchase"

- Rogue girl 2

I purchased my 4th Nissan last week. This is the 2nd purchase I have made from Byerly and with my salesperson Silvia Ivanova. I did not feel the need to go anywhere else due to my past experience with this dealership and Silvia. There are other dealerships that are much closer, however Byerly is worth the drive to me. Silvia went above and beyond to meet my needs and find my special Monarch Orange color Rogue, which was very difficult to find. Whenever I have dealt with her she has been very respectful, courteous, kind and has good follow up skills , she is a good listener. I prefer Byerly over other Nissan dealerships because of the ongoing great customer service I receive there, including at service appointments. Purchasing a car without a male present can be a very difficult and intimidating process however at Byerly I feel treated as an equal. In my opinion I think I have always gotten a fair price for my trade in as well. It seems to me every member of the team here has great customer service skills. Service appointments are convenient, collision center very helpful and the sales and office/finance team at Byerly especially Silvia are willing to come in on an off day and stay late to put me in the driver's seat. In addition I have always been thoroughly pleased with Nissan itself. Nissan too has great customer service skills and make a dependable product. I love my 2nd Rogue! I highly recommend this dealership and Nissan for any car purchase. Also Silvia is wonderful. Again special thanks to Silvia!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silviia, Patrick and Jeff
September 11, 2018

"BEST EVER"

- jennifertanselle

IT WAS QUICK, EASY AND VERY PLEASANT. THE CAR WAS BEAUTIFUL AND THE PRICE WAS GREAT !!! ALL OF THE EMPLOYEES WERE VERY PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PATRICK WILLIAMS AND DENNY
1
...
1 - 10 of 480 results