About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Byerly Nissan

5.0

414 Lifetime Reviews

4027 Dixie Highway, Louisville, Kentucky 40216 Directions
Sales: (502) 448-8222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

414 Reviews of Byerly Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Great leasing experience"

- Mark

Just leased a new turbo Sentra and was very pleased with the helpful and professional staff. It made the whole process easy from start to finish. I highly recommend Byerly for your next lease or purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trisha Brown, Bob Stefan
November 15, 2017

"Great car buying experience "

- Adamzg18

I was shopping around for a newer Altima and came across their website, not even a few hours later Denny was calling me about my inquire. We were able to meet the same day after I finished work and check out the car. I was very happy with the look and feel of the show room As well as Denny's enthusiasm to help me. In the end I walked away with a new to me 2015 Altima and a great impression on the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny onstott
November 13, 2017

"Best New Car Purchase Experience "

- McClain502

Just bought a new 2017 Rogue from Denny. He was the most professional, personable sales rep that I have encountered in a very long time! I went to a different local dealership and was treated very poorly, it was enough to make me not want to buy from them and I walked out. Less than a week later we went to Byerly Nissan and wasnt sure what to expect. It was high class from the moment Denny greeted us to the moment we drove off in my new Rouge. Will be a return customer for sure!! Very very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny, Patrick and Trish
November 12, 2017

"Great experience buying my First car!"

- msoko

Tally was a huge help when picking out my first car. I highly recommend Byerly Nissan and will absolutely recommend to my friends. Great car, great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tally Beck
November 11, 2017

"I am highly satisfied!"

- Versanote123

Denny made buying a car so easy! I had a low budget and little time, but he was able to get a me a great deal and provide excellent customer service! Now I am driving a new Versa Note! Thank you for you service! If you need a new car go to Byerly Nissan and ask for Denny Onstott!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Onstott
November 07, 2017

"New car sales"

- Phoneet

The dealership works with you for the best price possible. Abraham is a patient salesman. Byerly has been in business for a long time. They offer lifetime warranty on Nissans!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abraham
November 02, 2017

"A+ Service"

- BRobertson

Sales associate Denny Onstott is second to none when it comes to customer service. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, answering all questions and addressing all needs in a vehicle. I would recommend him, and Byerly Nissan to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Onstott, Patrick
November 01, 2017

"exceptional care Abraham gave me "

- LarrylikeLincoln

Abraham spent a lot of time with me in listening to my questions and answering them thoroughly without trying to move on to another customer. This is important to me because I am very slow in understanding all the new things there are to know on these advanced vehicles. When I did have a question he did not know he got the answer real quick. He was also very patient with me. I feel confident if I call him with a question he with get right back with me with an answer. This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought in less than 2 years and I will buy more in the future and I will certainly go back again. If you don't get Abraham it is ok because they are all exceptional caring people sincerely wanting to make your car buying experience a great one. Patrick Williams the sales team manager knows how to hire and train the best. Feel free to call me if you liked to ask me any questions.....502-599-6830. Larry Elliott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abraham Ramero
October 30, 2017

"“Denny made my car buying experience seamless!”"

- Catsfan2

Denny at Byerly Ford & Nissan was great in assisting me with my car buying experience. Byerly Ford and Nissan employees ensures a easy and comfortable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny
October 30, 2017

"Excellent experince"

- cutomer

I set a Saturday appointment with Tally. She was waiting at the door to greet us. My time was respected and the entire experience was low pressure and comfortable. We ultimately made a deal and the vehicle was delivered freshly washed and in timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tally
1
...
1 - 10 of 414 results