About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Byerly Nissan

5.0

448 Lifetime Reviews

4027 Dixie Highway, Louisville, Kentucky 40216 Directions
Sales: (502) 448-8222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

448 Reviews of Byerly Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2018

"Great buying experience!!"

- Garena77

Great buying experience, with NO high pressure tactics. Denny Onstott and the sales and financing teams were very accommodating and made the entire experience one of the most pleasant we've had ever! Even received assistance from another sales agent; not involved in the purchase of my new Nissan Frontier........How often do you hear of that at other car dealers? Would highly recommend Byerly and Denny to anyone asking for a referral on purchasing a new Nissan! Thanks to Denny and the entire Byerly Staff! Regards, Gary & Lorena J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Onstott
April 19, 2018

"Sales team was the best"

- Bob K

I had shopped at other dealerships before buying my 2018 Nissan. I called and talked to Denny Onstott and he never pressured me to buy and let me take my time and sleep on my decision. The Next morning I went into the dealership we made a deal we both agreed on and I was driving off by lunch. I highly recommend Byerly Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Onstott
April 02, 2018

"Byerly. Nissan"

- JB

Outstanding customer service! After a bad experience at another Nissan dealership, we almost did not buy a Nissan, but glad we gave Byerly a try. Thank you, Larry Wise ( and Denny Onstott), for spending the time to answer our questions and making sure we found the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Wise
March 30, 2018

"2017 Nissan Titan-- YEE HAA!"

- Chet & Val

I have bought a lot of new cars, stupid, yes maybe, but I get tired of something, I'll get another one. Life is short. I had a friend give me MS. Karen Wheeler's card, and I contacted her. Very friendly, and outgoing person, but none of the usual salesperson BS! She got me a great deal, really great financing, and the truck was ready before I was, first time this EVER happened. I have bought 30+ cars before, and know all the sales games, but she nor did Byerly push anything on me or play the old wear you down for more money game. I ended up with a nicer truck, more options, actually more everything----for less money than the other dealers I would buy another car from them, and highly recommend them to others.--Chet Echard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms Karen Wheeler
March 29, 2018

"Car shopping made easy"

- Ckeenejr

I'm not a fan of car shopping because it's such a long drawn out process. At Byerly Nissan it was the total opposite. I called ahead to let Mr. Wise know exactly what I was looking for, along with the time I would show up on the scheduled day. I showed up, he was there on time, which is a biggie for me. He had what we had discussed in the system so, within in minutes of arriving we were ready to test drive. After doing so, I was able to take care of everything I needed to on my end without being pressured or rushed. As a matter of fact it took me longer to handle things than it did for Mr. Wise. To make a long story short, what usually takes a whole day in buying a car only took a couple hours. Overall I would consider myself very satisfied with the customer service I received at Byerly Nissan. I dealt with a great team all around......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Wise and Trisha
March 26, 2018

"An easy, non-stressful car-buying experience!"

- Karen K Bender

I definitely wasn't looking forward to going to any car dealer, but since I had already sold my car, it became a necessity! Larry Wise made me feel completely at ease with all my questions about the new technology in cars these days, especially the value of all the safety features! He didn't try to rush our test drive, but instead took plenty of time allowing me to feel more relaxed with him driving and demonstrating everything first, then allowing me the opportunity to drive it as long as necessary for me to be comfortable. Then, when I went back a couple of days later to pick up the car, he went over everything again...just in case I had questions! The atmosphere at Byerly Nissan was comfortable, quiet and not rushed. I really appreciate this type of dealership, and especially this great salesman! Thank you, Larry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Wise
March 19, 2018

"Great experience "

- Rogue1

This was a great experience when shopping for a new vehicle. No high pressure tactics just helpful answers to my questions. Denny was a great salesman and everyone I interacted with was great. I am very happy with my new Rogue and would recommend Denny and Byerly to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Onstott
March 07, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- Ruby2018

Needed a car fast. Denny was amazing! Called told him what I was looking for he had it waiting for me when I arrived. He worked with my budget and found me a wonderful van for my family. Best car shopping experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny
March 01, 2018

"1 Pathfinder turns into 2"

- Jim W.

I did not have a lot of time to find a new vehicle but I did manage to get to a couple of other dealerships but when I got to Byerly I knew I found the answers I needed. They had the facts and pricing quickly and they were very thorough. The entire experience was exceptional. Thanks for expediting the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Onstot
February 28, 2018

"A Nissan?"

- Gary S Graves

I had been looking for a used economy car to help ease the cost of gas after moving. I have always been a Honda guy and had my eyes set on a 2015 Accord, but when I spoke with Larry Wise at Byerly Nissan he said he had a couple of Accords and a couple of Altima's. When I got there he told me he wanted me to have a look at a 2014 Altima SL that had just came in. I immediately said "WOW" what a nice looking car. Within an hour and a half and a test drive it was mine. I absolutely love the car and am very glad to have been the first to get a chance at buying it. Thanks Larry and Byerlry Nissan Gary Graves

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Wise
1
...
1 - 10 of 448 results