Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

C&K Auto Imports inc

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

5.0
159 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We at C&K Auto Imports are committed to protecting the safety of our customers and staff. During these uncertain times, we are proactively following news provided by the CDC and local health officials regarding the Corona virus. For your convenience, shop our inventory, apply for credit and complete your purchase all on our web site, we will also be offering complimentary delivery to your home or office. Please call us for details at 201-329-6330. C & K Auto Imports offers an exclusive inventory of hand picked, performance and luxury cars. Our Sales professionals are ready to get you the vehicle you have always wanted. We work with numerous lending sources to provide you with for the most competitive financing solutions. We also provide extended warranties. Client satisfaction is our primary goal. We created our online dealership to enhance your purchasing and overall ownership experience. C & K AUTO IMPORTS has over 33 years experience in the wholesale / retail automotive business working with MANUFACTURES FRANCHISE DEALERSHIPS worldwide. We always offer the finest vehicles, but only those that are special because of make , model , equipment , mileage , color and most importantly condition . All our vehicles can be transported right to your front door, please call for a free quote shipping cost. Your satisfaction is our #1 goal and the savings you'll love. The legacy of C & K Autos, is to get you the "BEST PRICE" on a new or quality pre-owned vehicle! The company has been family-owned and operated for the past 30 years! Our true endeavor is to allow you an opportunity to purchase a unique and exceptional vehicle at below market prices. With two locations to serve you better we offer a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles, we are proud to offer MERCEDES BENZ, PORSCHE, BMW, JAGUAR,AUDI and more. We look forward to hearing from you.

60 Railroad Ave

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

07604

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 159 reviews

September 26, 2020

"Great service especially after the sale from luxury cars..."

- freddygomezabad

Great service especially after the sale from luxury cars to work trucks - see hernan , tom and Ed. Ck autos is the place to shop at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2020

"I can’t thank C@K AUTO IMPORTS and especially Tom..."

- Cbuhler81

I can’t thank C@K AUTO IMPORTS and especially Tom enough. I was shopping and got jerked around by Two huge Lexus and Mercedes Selaerships in the area. People who play games, I have no time for. I came into C&K and was immedietely impressed with the inventory and the people’s mentality. Tom was on the ball with me the whole process and even after I left, made an effort to help me with my questions. He’s a young guy, but was extremely patient and fun to deal with. Sagi was extremely informative and helped me get the best financing deal, and Hernan was amazing as Toms partner. I will recommend anyone looking for a Luxury car don’t waste time... GO TO C&K auto imports. And ask for my guy Tom. They know how to treat people. Thank you guys I’ll be seeing you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 15, 2020

"All I will say is the longer you have searched for your..."

- geopidick

All I will say is the longer you have searched for your ideal vehicle at different dealers. The more you will appreciate C&K. Best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2020

"Wow for starters C&K folks carry such a great vibe and..."

- bigapplerich82

Wow for starters C&K folks carry such a great vibe and wonderful personality. As for Tom, put it like this I purchase my vehicle from over the phone. He's not just a great sales man he's a peoples man.. Very informative and shows his best interest on satisfying his customer. And "Ed Rod , forget about it" I don't know if he make love to these banks or what lol. For without Mr. Rodriguez expertises in combing through banks to get me approved "forget about it. And to top it all off a low rate, icing on the the cake. Or should I say the Blonde Bat Mobile lol. Thanks guys!! I'm 100% satisfied with my purchase and the folks I brought it from. You guys at C&K are the best. Oh yeah tell the bossman I said let go the old and drive something bold, later guys lol!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2020

"Our experience with purchasing a vehicle at C&K Auto..."

- JESSI3V

Our experience with purchasing a vehicle at C&K Auto Imports was above expectations. Tom went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of from the moment we had inquired about our new truck. We absolutely love the truck and are extremely satisfied with our buying process. Tom, Ed and even the owner (I did not catch his name) treated us like family. Thank you so much C&K Auto Imports for providing an excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 01, 2020 -

C&K Auto Imports inc responded

Thank you for your business and hope to earn your business in the future. Be Safe C & K Auto Imports

August 23, 2020

"Shopping here was a great experience. My husband and I..."

- George

Shopping here was a great experience. My husband and I would recommend to everyone. They went over all our paying options and all the paperwork. They explain eveything to you and have great customer service. Everyone there was great. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2020

"My_Experience"

- guempes

Purchasing this vehicle was made effortlessly, from the beginning Tom was very truthful and he told me exactly what was needed to purchase the car, and there was no extra fee added at the end of the transaction. Tom and Ed were very friendly and professional during the whole process, and I will recommend C&K Auto Imports dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 01, 2020 -

C&K Auto Imports inc responded

We appreciate your business and look forward to future business Thank you C & K auto Imports

Sep 02, 2020 -

guempes responded

You are welcomed.

August 03, 2020

"Tommy was super helpful and professional ! We needed to..."

- JenniferszymanikPebbles12

Tommy was super helpful and professional ! We needed to buy our truck quick, he made the process painless! 100% recommend him for any car purchases you may need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 17, 2020 -

C&K Auto Imports inc responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. Please always let me know if you need anything in the future.

July 30, 2020

"Excellent all the way around"

- Drdpsuarez

Ed and Tom are very friendly. They made things very easy. The price and mileage were excellent. The photos were accurate and showed me the quality of what I was purchasing. They offered me an extended warranty plan to good to pass up and set me up with a great financing company to help with the car financing. The car was in excellent condition. The next time I need a car or anyone I know needs a car, I know where to send them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ed Rodriguez
Sep 01, 2020 -

C&K Auto Imports inc responded

We appreciate your business and look forward to future business Thank you C & K auto Imports

July 22, 2020

"Couldn't be any happier with these guys. Smooth..."

- prafailidis360

Couldn't be any happier with these guys. Smooth transaction, they had all of the paperwork ready for me when I got there. Extremely professional, great people! Hernan was genuine, straight forward, honest, highly recommended these guys. Will be back soon. Thank you C&K crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hernan
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results