Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

C&K Auto Imports inc

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

5.0
219 Reviews
We at C&K Auto Imports are committed to protecting the safety of our customers and staff. During these uncertain times, we are proactively following news provided by the CDC and local health officials regarding the Corona virus. For your convenience, shop our inventory, apply for credit and complete your purchase all on our web site, we will also be offering complimentary delivery to your home or office. Please call us for details at 201-329-6330. C & K Auto Imports offers an exclusive inventory of hand picked, performance and luxury cars. Our Sales professionals are ready to get you the vehicle you have always wanted. We work with numerous lending sources to provide you with for the most competitive financing solutions. We also provide extended warranties. Client satisfaction is our primary goal. We created our online dealership to enhance your purchasing and overall ownership experience. C & K AUTO IMPORTS has over 33 years experience in the wholesale / retail automotive business working with MANUFACTURES FRANCHISE DEALERSHIPS worldwide. We always offer the finest vehicles, but only those that are special because of make , model , equipment , mileage , color and most importantly condition . All our vehicles can be transported right to your front door, please call for a free quote shipping cost. Your satisfaction is our #1 goal and the savings you'll love. The legacy of C & K Autos, is to get you the "BEST PRICE" on a new or quality pre-owned vehicle! The company has been family-owned and operated for the past 30 years! Our true endeavor is to allow you an opportunity to purchase a unique and exceptional vehicle at below market prices. With two locations to serve you better we offer a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles, we are proud to offer MERCEDES BENZ, PORSCHE, BMW, JAGUAR,AUDI and more. We look forward to hearing from you.

60 Railroad Ave

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

07604

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 219 reviews

July 28, 2021

"The big dealerships made us feel like just another quota..."

- DELSPESTSTEVE1

The big dealerships made us feel like just another quota to fill. C & K made us feel like family. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

C&K Auto Imports inc responded

Thank you for your purchase and look forward to your future needs Welcome to the family C & K Auto Imports

July 28, 2021

"This was my first time purchasing a car, and Tom was very..."

- Stephan

This was my first time purchasing a car, and Tom was very helpful through the selection and purchase process. He is honest and straightforward - qualities that are lacking in today's car market. He sold me a great car and I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

C&K Auto Imports inc responded

Thank you for your purchase and look forward to your future needs Welcome to the family C & K Auto Imports

July 14, 2021

"C&k Auto imports is the way to go, no games it’s straight..."

- James Robinson

C&k Auto imports is the way to go, no games it’s straight up down to earth business, excellent service and great customer care….it’s everything you can ask for. I must thank Tom Sina (Tommy) for being such a nice person and his hard work etc, keep the good work up Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

C&K Auto Imports inc responded

Thank you for your business we are glad we had what you needed. We look forward to your future needs. Welcome to the family. C & K Auto Imports

July 14, 2021

"We decided to upgrade. Found what we wanted at C& K auto..."

- Gilanleonard

We decided to upgrade. Found what we wanted at C& K auto import. Our sales rep was David Chais and I must say he was nothing but professional and helpful every step of the way kept us up-to-date and informed with everything that was going on. If you are looking for a car David Chase is the man at C&K auto import.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

C&K Auto Imports inc responded

Thank you for your business we are glad we had what you needed. We look forward to your future needs. Welcome to the family. C & K Auto Imports

July 07, 2021

"Great salesman, no bs, straightforward, and very genuine..."

- Christopheryambao78

Great salesman, no bs, straightforward, and very genuine and a gratifying! Would recommend 100%. Checked out the car, and purchased it the next week! Took care of me like I was family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2021 -

C&K Auto Imports inc responded

Thank you for your business we are glad we had what you needed. We look forward to your future needs. Welcome to the family. C & K Auto Imports

July 02, 2021

"Great experience from beginning to end dealing with Tom..."

- Cmoloc

Great experience from beginning to end dealing with Tom and C&K! Tom was super responsive right from the beginning. I explained that I was over 150 miles away from them but my search for a truck kept coming up short. They had what I was looking for and Tom made sure of it by answering all of my questions, he even sent a bunch of videos detailing all angles and areas of the truck. I am very pleased with the entire process and would recommend Tom to help with your vehicle search!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2021 -

C&K Auto Imports inc responded

Thank you for your business we are glad we had what you needed. We look forward to your future needs. Welcome to the family. C & K Auto Imports

June 18, 2021

"First off I must say tommy help me tremendously along..."

- Syflossy

First off I must say tommy help me tremendously along the hole process he was very respectfully and patient with helping me find my dream car. I’m looking forward to doing business with you guys again in the near future ✌🏿

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2021 -

C&K Auto Imports inc responded

Thank you for your business we are glad we had what you needed. We look forward to your future needs. Welcome to the family. C & K Auto Imports

June 10, 2021

"My experience dealing with C&K was excellent right from..."

- Matthewdboothe

My experience dealing with C&K was excellent right from the start. Tom was very professional, friendly and easy to deal with. Considering I was on the opposite coast when we conducted this sale, it could not have gone more smoothly. Tom covered all the bases and ensured everything was handled upon my arrival. I cannot say enough how pleased I was with this deal and my interactions with Tom. Outstanding job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2021 -

C&K Auto Imports inc responded

Thank you for your business we are glad we had what you needed. We look forward to your future needs. Welcome to the family. C & K Auto Imports

June 05, 2021

"Great sales experience good group of guys to work with...."

- Jeffreyschirmer

Great sales experience good group of guys to work with. Dave and Ed went above and beyond to make sure the car was perfect for delivery and up front about everything. Would recommend this dealer to anyone. 2013 tundra worrier

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

C&K Auto Imports inc responded

Thank you for your purchase and look forward to your future needs Welcome to the family C & K Auto Imports

June 03, 2021

"What an amazing experience. I highly recommend coming to..."

- Mesiasr20

What an amazing experience. I highly recommend coming to this dealership and dealing with Tom Sina. This young man took his time, didn’t rush me, and made the transaction smooth. He made sure all my questions were answered and gave me a really wonderful truck and amazing experience. Thank you so much Tommy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

C&K Auto Imports inc responded

Thank you for your purchase and look forward to your future needs Welcome to the family C & K Auto Imports

Jun 09, 2021 -

C&K Auto Imports inc responded

Thank you for your business we are glad we had what you needed. We look forward to your future needs. Welcome to the family. C & K Auto Imports

1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results