Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

C R Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Adrian

4.9

93 Lifetime Reviews

1211 US-223, Adrian, Michigan 49221
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 94 reviews

February 19, 2020

"Andy was exceptional at helping me find a car that fit my..."

- Dustin.J.Chapman

Andy was exceptional at helping me find a car that fit my needs. He was polite, professional, and didn't try to oversell me on extras that I didn't need or want. I was able to get fair trade value on my trade in, and drive away in a pre-owned Buick with minimal difficulty. Thank you, Andy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"Vince was so great to work with! He was able to get me in..."

- svansickle

Vince was so great to work with! He was able to get me in what I wanted for the price I was able to spend. I will definitely be using him again! Thank you for taking the time to listen to all my needs and meet them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"Vince made my purchase painless he’s worked hard to get..."

- Dogmom17

Vince made my purchase painless he’s worked hard to get me the best deal quickly. I love my new car and the support he’s given me along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"Great to work with."

- gmohrjr_72

Kyle was an excellent salesperson to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the truck I purchased. He went over everything on the truck and has helped me beyond the purchase. I would highly recommend Kyle Ringle to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Chris Wyman and Zack Blystone, (they work in service) were a great help dealing with a reoccurring issue on the Ram which was fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Wyman, Zack Blystone
February 18, 2020

"I dealt with Kyle and James ,, Kyle took us for the test..."

- We24u69

I dealt with Kyle and James ,, Kyle took us for the test ride and made you feel like you knew him for a longtime I highly recommend Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"Very friendly, knows his inventory, and knows how to give..."

- krys.mangold

Very friendly, knows his inventory, and knows how to give a great deal. If you are looking for the best deal in the tri-state area, Kyle and CR are the place to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"Excellent experience! He helped me to understand every..."

- asiaanderson24

Excellent experience! He helped me to understand every detail of leasing my new Jeep! It was such a quick and easy process! I can happily refer others to him with no concern! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"GREAT SERVICE!!! Found the SUV I was looking for and the..."

- Jburyjjj99

GREAT SERVICE!!! Found the SUV I was looking for and the deal was done within a short time! No hassle, great buying experience, definitely recommend Andy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2020

"Excellent customer service from Kyle and the team at C R..."

- Mark.woody15

Excellent customer service from Kyle and the team at C R Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Adrian. They will definitely be getting my referral. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2020

"Excellent Service! "

- eschoenrock85

Tyler worked very hard to keep us in budget and get us into what we were looking for. The staff was helpful and kind. I loved that they have kids area! Thank you and I will be recommending your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results