Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

C R Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Adrian

Adrian, MI

4.8
144 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are proud to be called S.E. Michigan's RAM Headquarters. We proudly serve Adrian, Tecumseh, Clinton, Brooklyn, Blissfield, Britton, Sylvania, Toledo, Dundee and much more. We are a pet friendly store and have an award winning service department that will bend over backwards to help you. We have the largest inventory of Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAMs in Lenawee County. All Great Deals Lead to CR of Adrian. www.crofadrian.com
Contact Dealership

1211 US-223

Adrian, MI

49221

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 144 reviews

February 20, 2021

"Thank you Fernando You were great throughout the buying..."

- Tony

Thank you Fernando You were great throughout the buying process Very much appreciated your professionalism and courtesy Also thank you for installing or transferring my tpper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2021

"Our experience at CR Motors of Adrian was great. Our sale..."

- hilary

Our experience at CR Motors of Adrian was great. Our sale consultants Fernando and Lupe were very friendly and personal. They were able to give us everything we wanted with financing and warranty. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 03, 2021

"Fernando was an amazing salesman he was very patient with..."

- GageCr1

Fernando was an amazing salesman he was very patient with me when I had doubts of selling my other car and when I told him I was ready he got me the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 02, 2021

"Best experience buying a car ever! Extremely fast...."

- Rickjreed68

Best experience buying a car ever! Extremely fast. Fernando was great! Financing went extremely quick. I will continue to buy a jeep from now on! I have leased several cars in my past. This went the smoothest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"Thank You For Your Help Finding My Sister N Laws New..."

- W. Grant

Thank You For Your Help Finding My Sister N Laws New Van.I Look Forward To Working With You In The Future. Thanks W. Grant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"I really appreciate the great experience i had buying my..."

- Jhwoody30

I really appreciate the great experience i had buying my new truck in which i love. I really enjoyed talking to a salesperson that is honest and no preasure which is extremely important to me!!! Thanks Fernando and Lupe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Everything was going good. Left for the bank for the..."

- Rlbussing

Everything was going good. Left for the bank for the check, and when I called to say I was on my way back I got told the truck sold. Even though I had already signed the price agreement. The truck had been there for months but some how had 2 potential buyers within hours of each other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fernando Canales Jr.
December 10, 2020

"Nate did a excellent job.Very professional and they are..."

- bauer.m

Nate did a excellent job. Very professional and they are lucky to have him. I will recommend Nate to anyone. Your finance department was very good also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"Kyle's has helped us twice now. He even brought the..."

- jkifeldkamp

Kyle's has helped us twice now. He even brought the vehicle to our house with the paper work during this pandemic. And is working on getting our plate tags fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2020

"This dealership really cares about you. They are awesome!..."

- Maw1564

This dealership really cares about you. They are awesome! Nate is great . I can't thank you enough for the great service . I would recommend Cr of Adrian to everyone. I can't thank you enough for the excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kelsey
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results