Back

CARite Redford

Redford Charter Twp, MI

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

14875 Telegraph Road

Redford Charter Twp, MI

48239

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 15 reviews

August 27, 2020

I visited Carite on 08/19/20 was approved for a car with my trade in but changed my mind on getting a car I came back today on 08/27/20 and I got a car no problems they were very helpful I want to thank Nat More

by Erica
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince n Nate
January 23, 2020

Great service good cars for great prices and they have low milage,He found me a car with low mileage and the price was ok More

by dawanda50
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Waldon
November 29, 2019

We worked with Seth from the Redford location. Amazing We worked with Seth from the Redford location. Amazing sales person! We would highly recommend!. Thank you for your help with our Lincoln! Very happy More

by Mmm26971
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth
May 02, 2019

Amazing! This wonderful dealership helped in such a hard time. They were extremely helpful in every way, they were super nice the entire time and got us into a More

by Kmartin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Columbus
February 20, 2018

Great customer service! Lillian and Sandy were very polite and helpful. They were very persistent in making sure I was able to leave in a vehicle with my challenged credit. I More

by ilykorde
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lillian, Sandy, Barry
January 29, 2018

Great service Tyler was very professional and was attentive to what I was looking for.. Barry B. is awesome as well they make the process simple and carefree, and S More

by tommyt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
November 28, 2017

LaToya Foster LaToya was PHENOMENAL!!! She made the sales process go really smooth! I highly recommend her services to anyone and I strongly suggest that if anyon More

by Kelvin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LaToya Foster
August 17, 2017

Fabulous time I originally came in for a test drive and was immediately transferred to Jay. He didn't treat me like most high pressure car salesmen normally do. More

by cal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay and Susan
July 08, 2017

Excellent sales person. Friendly and knowledgeable LaToya Foster was a very pleasant and knowledgeable sales woman. She made me feel comfortable although I was nervous about getting an approval. She e More

by Jacmac36
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Latoya Foster
February 24, 2017

Excellent Service Bayaira was an excellent sales women, i recently went to over 10 dealer ships looking for a car. Bayaira made sure i was approved for a vehicle in my More

by jasminedkartier06
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bayaira
1
1 - 10 of 15 results