Back

CMA's Chevrolet of Martinsburg

Martinsburg, WV

not yet
rated
62 Reviews

650 Foxcroft Avenue

Martinsburg, WV

25401

Directions
Sort by

62 Reviews of CMA's Chevrolet of Martinsburg

July 01, 2022

I was very unhappy with the service after we returned to Michigan. We wanted to refinance for a much better rate and the dealership did everything in their power to delay the process so that they could col More

by Pauline
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy , Niki Slaughter
March 18, 2021

I was disappointed in waiting 15 minutes for my vehicle after being serviced. I informed the service technician I would be waiting. I don’t like being inconvenienced for 15 minutes for no reason 🤔 More

by Angelobrown55
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t want to do that
March 10, 2021

I had the best service experience with Apple Valley chevrolet, my service advisor was Josh Nelson. He explained everything to me. I would give him a five star rating for all his help. More

by Ajacobs4763
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Nelson, Tony Johnson
March 07, 2018

The ruse of luring people in to pay top dollar for trade-in I knew better..but after 3 calls from dealership promising me top dollar for my trade in I took the bait. They were not offering top dollar but rather More

by Pissed123
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Rivas
February 15, 2018

Apple Valley Chevrolet 5 stars From Sales to Finance to Service, Apple Valley is 5 star. They treat the customer with respect and want you to get outstanding customer service. We bo More

by Glenn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Kirkpatrick in Sales. R.J. in Service Department
October 13, 2017

Accessory install I recently purchased a 2015 Silverado pickup and included a tonneau cover in the deal. It arrived 4 days later and was installed 2 hrs later. Looks Gr More

by Wood2015
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cris Criswell
October 09, 2017

Outstanding Service The service I received was outstanding!!! I travel a minimum of 600 miles + per week for my work and I can't afford down time. My truck developed an i More

by aball3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Heginbotham
October 06, 2017

excellant service is very good, when arrive for an appointment they take you right in. the gentlemen are very nice and knowledgeable that's very helpful. More

by sussy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sorry don't remember names but everyone in the services department has been helpful with my questions and polite,when arrive for appointment they take you
September 19, 2017

Service Rep was Winderful My car was towed to the dealership for repair. From day 1 to final pick up, I received a call on the repair progress. The more I spoke to Chris, it fe More

by gpclholst
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lauer
September 12, 2017

Excellent Thank you for always treating my Truck like it's your own. Always very pleasant. Always giving me a ride back to work which is great for me. More

by Gator
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gillions
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results