Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

CMA's Valley Volkswagen

Staunton, VA

5.0
311 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

314 Lee Jackson Hwy

Staunton, VA

24401

Directions

311 Reviews of CMA's Valley Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2020

"Ray Hatcher has been our sales person for the last two..."

- brent and karen

Ray Hatcher has been our sales person for the last two VW purchases. Ray is very professional and knowledgeable about the product. A great experience at Valley VW. Diamond Ray is the "Man"!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Hatcher
5.0
November 25, 2020

"I had a fantastic experience with CMA's Valley..."

- Michael

I had a fantastic experience with CMA's Valley Volkswagen. I was helped from the very beginning by a sales manager named Catherine. Not only did she listen to my questions and concerns, but she was extremely responsive, understanding, timely, and well spoken. I am extremely happy with my purchase and experience and would recommend the dealership as well as Catherine in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine Getz
November 21, 2020

"Excellent service they treat you like family, Carter,..."

- Yellowbird

Excellent service they treat you like family, Carter, Mike, and the Service Manager. Always pleasant ( willing to sell me a new car. Great team awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Hatcher
5.0
Carter Morris
5.0
Mark Rogers
5.0
November 11, 2020

"Such an easy buying experience. We have purchased all our..."

- jeanine

Such an easy buying experience. We have purchased all our vehicles and there have been many over the years from the CMA Valley Lots and they always go above and beyond from the salesman to the finance and continued excellence when it's time for service needs. We wouldn't go anywhere else. They work hard to get everything perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Hatcher
5.0
Matthew Hollembeak
5.0
Jake Adler
5.0
Bruce Myers
5.0
Scott Simons
5.0
Other Employees : Tim Hansbrough
November 10, 2020

"Brought in my VW Passat SE TDI for normal service. The..."

- JNOuwerkerk

Brought in my VW Passat SE TDI for normal service. The Service Advisor Eric Small was excellent to work with as he found a leak in the DEF injection line which will be replaced. Always appreciate the level of troubleshooting done to keep our vehicle in excellent running order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Small in service is excellent to work with. A real pro and a great person to work with on vehicle service.
November 09, 2020

"Ray Hatcher worked with us for at least 5 hours. I never..."

- Granny Sharon

Ray Hatcher worked with us for at least 5 hours. I never felt pressure from him. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the car. We love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Hatcher
5.0
Brandy Lloyd
5.0
October 23, 2020

"I have been going to this dealership for years now and..."

- Locomotiveman

I have been going to this dealership for years now and always have had great experiences there. All of the staff there are excellent and they always treat me like we are old friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Smalls
October 07, 2020

"I was in the market for a GTI for a long time and found a..."

- George

I was in the market for a GTI for a long time and found a good one at Valley VW. The car had a lot of miles and lacked some options compred to the my other options at the time. The service and the experience that I got with Valley VW were impeccable to the point of making me overlook all the other options with other dealers. Carter Morris helped me throughout the whole process and was absolutely amazing. Right off the bat took $1200 off the sale price and never asked for a deposit like those other dealers. He got me approved for financing over the phone in like 10 minutes and had everything ready for me to go when I got there. The car was washed, hard plates were already on it and registration was ready to go. I took it for a test drive as soon as I got there and was out of the dealership in 15 minutes. Absolutely impeccable experience. Carter is the man, make sure to reach out to him. He will take care of everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter Morris
5.0
September 16, 2020

"Valley VW always provides top notch service and..."

- Bill & Janine

Valley VW always provides top notch service and professionalism. A special thank you to Eric Smalls for taking such good care with attention to detail. Your efforts are appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Hatcher
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Smalls and Ray Hatcher
September 16, 2020

"I bought my VW here and had a phenomenal experience...."

- Madison

I bought my VW here and had a phenomenal experience. Every time I go back for service I look forward to it because all of the salesmen and servicemen are so incredibly kind. I actually look forward to getting my oil changed because of how welcoming everyone is. They quoted me an hour and it only took a half an hour, which went by quickly since most of the salesmen remembered when I had purchased my car and were eager to make sure I still loved it. 10/10 recommend and don't want to purchase a car or get service done from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Hatcher
5.0
Carter Morris
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results