Back

Cable Dahmer of Topeka

Topeka, KS

3.0
29 Reviews

3731 SW Topeka Blvd

Topeka, KS

66609

Directions
Sort by

29 Reviews of Cable Dahmer of Topeka

November 26, 2022

My wife and I were on a road trip a week before Thanksgiving. As we were leaving Sioux City Iowa on a frigid Friday morning, my Cadillac's warning system came on alerting me of an overheating engin More

by Star Reynolds
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Harrison
November 17, 2022

Not raining cable Dahmer I'm rating one of the sales department, his name in Wesley wells. I don't know a lot about cable Dahmer but I will tell you, if you go here make sure you see Wesley! He is by fa More

by Jesse
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Wells
November 06, 2022

They have provided excellent service for my 2005 Chevy Silverado. James Fager is an excellent service writer and I trust him with making sure everything stays working on my truck. Very happy customer. More

by allivingston46
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fager
October 12, 2022

I went in for an oil change on my 2018 and left with a new truck.sales staff was great More

by walkdavid1964
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos,tyler
October 09, 2022

service center is horrible as there was no follow up at all .. was told lies about things More

by scottm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
arron was bad
October 01, 2022

It was a good experience and the person that took care of us always does his best. More

by Maflo50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin Cashier
August 26, 2022

The service/repair department is awful. No customer service (service writers keep calling in “sick”). Both our cars have been in the shop for days with no follow up calls as to what the re More

by RimadonP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several because we keep getting passed off on to another because 2 out of 4 have “called in sick”
August 19, 2022

I always get great service at cable dahmer In Topeka they are the best around More

by Kenwells84
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terence Wrightsman
August 14, 2022

Service was timely and done correctly. Didn’t get pressured for other service items on visit. Service advisor was Brian Cox. More

by mdorr1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cox
August 07, 2022

We were always pleased with the service when it was Ed Bozarth but since it has changed ownership I think maybe the mafia is in charge. I took a truck in for an oil change and airbag recall and felt like More

by DonewithCableDahmer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
1
1 - 10 of 29 results