Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cadillac of Jackson

Ridgeland, MS

3.9
106 Reviews

700 Adcock St

Ridgeland, MS

39157

Directions

106 Reviews of Cadillac of Jackson

Sort by
September 20, 2021

"Just purchased my 6th Cadillac and John went above and..."

- Judy39232

Just purchased my 6th Cadillac and John went above and beyond to make the deal work. Cedric our salesman was great. Dealership is owned and managed by the best team. Love the professional atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Robinson
September 08, 2021

"Shannon went beyond,. had a question about an XT5 they..."

- Wesley F

Shannon went beyond,. had a question about an XT5 they had on their website. It was not clear about the mileage so I called. Shannon took my number went outside in the heat to verify mileage and called me right back immediately to answer hat question and more. Shannon was very respectful and when the right car comes along she will be the salesperson to deal with !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon
July 16, 2021

"Cadallic of Jackson is outstanding. This is by far the..."

- jeromei25

Cadallic of Jackson is outstanding. This is by far the best experience that we have had in purchasing a new vehicle. The entire staff is very friendly, curteous and professional. I highly recommend anyone wanting to purchase a new vehicle to come see the sale staff at Cadallic of Jackson. They make you feel special and let you know that they appreciate you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Gaddis and Yolanda Powell
Jul 16, 2021 -

jeromei25 responded

Cadallic of Jackson is an outstanding dealership. The staff is very friendly, curteous and professional. They make you feel special and they make you feel that they appreciate your business. I highly recommend you see Mr. Fred Gaddis for your next new car.

May 25, 2021

"They got oil all over my doors under neath the hood oil..."

- Bigdaddyboss

They got oil all over my doors under neath the hood oil was dripping out in called them they said they'd detail it drive all the way over there today service lady says we just going to whipp it up n that's not what I was told on the phone will never go back there for nothing at all sorryiest place I ever been to ....iod

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barrett
May 01, 2021

"This dealership is very unprofessional and their vehicles..."

- Disappointed

This dealership is very unprofessional and their vehicles should be at a mom and pop sales place. Damaged and abused vehicles are on the lot and priced at an astronomical price. Obviously their sales team only go by what the internet says and don’t actually look at the vehicles. The used sales manager tries to intimidate customers and belittle them. I wouldn’t recommend this dealership to wash a car much less to buy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used sales manager
June 22, 2020

"My boyfriend and I found the Cadillac we wanted to look..."

- Kaylamo23

My boyfriend and I found the Cadillac we wanted to look at online. We live 4.5 hours away so we called the dealership a week in advance to let them know the situation. The salesman Derrick kept in contact with us all week and the car was ready for us to test drive as soon as we arrived. Everyone greeted us and were very friendly and worked with our ideas on how we could get this car to fit our budget and we were in and out in a little over 3 hours. This car is exactly what we've been looking for and we are loving it!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Russell
October 21, 2019

"Awesome Experience"

- Judy39232

This is my 5th Cadillac and best experience of any. New ownership reflects what a Cadillac dealership should be. My salesperson Estelle was very knowledgeable and professional . The owners are very hands on and very personable. Love the change and transformation of the dealership. Go visits and you will leave with a beautiful vehicle like I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Estelle Sanders
Oct 23, 2019 -

Cadillac of Jackson responded

Judy, we are so pleased to read such positive feedback! Thank you for your kind words, it was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy your new Cadillac!

August 10, 2019

"Great experience "

- Mduran

Thanks to Cadillac of Jackson and Chris Cockrell they are awesome. I recommend them over any other dealership. If anyone is looking for a new or used vehicle I highly suggest this place they are awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cockrell
Sep 16, 2019 -

Cadillac of Jackson responded

We are so happy that you are pleased with your experience at Cadillac of Jackson.

July 28, 2019

"New Car Purchase"

- Retirees

The sales person was very knowledgeable and helpful in assisting with the purchase of our new car. He answered all our questions and also explained the operation of all the features on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nekki Sims
Sep 16, 2019 -

Cadillac of Jackson responded

Thank you for your great review of Cadillac of Jackson!

July 28, 2019

"Great service "

- Granny

Local service was friendly and timely. Pleasant atmosphere, with nice customer service representatives who mingled with customers to see if the needed water or any assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura
Sep 16, 2019 -

Cadillac of Jackson responded

Cadillac of Jackson would like to personally thank you for taking the time to post this great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results