Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

California Beemers

Costa Mesa, CA

4.8
78 Reviews

2845 Harbor Boulevard

Costa Mesa, CA

92626

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 78 reviews

April 27, 2021

Everyone was so nice, helpful and my experience was great. Mirayah was the best, she followed through and even went outside and put a bow on my car. She’s super kind and very helpful. More

by MBGroup76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirayah
December 01, 2020

The dealer exceeded my expectations by their Swift responses to my inquiries. Mark Cullinane was outstanding.of my question ,, The best! And professional --- THANKS! FOR YOUR PROFESSIONALISM. More

by kdbeemer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cullinane
April 04, 2020

Ca beemers has really good communication with its customers and customer service is their first priority. That's why I had the best shopping 0f my life. More

by Ariahirad018
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
April 01, 2020

Ca beemers is the best!I checked many dealers before Ca beemers is the best! I checked many dealers before going to ca beemers but they made the process fast and I will deal with them again. More

by Derekch11111
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
March 31, 2020

California beemers really helped to finance the car I wanted. I don't know what they did, but they are professional on what they are doing. Thank you and they're my first choice when it comes to More

by Nikanderson1982
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
March 27, 2020

It was really good to be able to buy a car that you always dream, and you think it is a really expensive dream to become true. Finally I was able to buy my favorite car and they really helped me Thank More

by Kavirimajdad
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brand
March 27, 2020

THEY ARE THE BEST!!! I reccomend them to anyone whose THEY ARE THE BEST!!! I reccomend them to anyone whose looking for a good deal in short amount of time. You can trust them because they are professio More

by Jackvictor68
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
March 26, 2020

First I need to thank them because they were really honest with me. It is easy to deal with them because their goal is to keep customers happy. More

by Savannahjorden379
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
March 21, 2020

Last week I purchased a 7 series from them and it was the best deal that I got in my life. Thank you thank you thank you More

by Markakhtar656
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
March 21, 2020

I'm so happy that I had the experience to buy a car from them. I didn't have a good credit but with their help I was able to buy my favorite car. Thank you More

by Yannikinson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results