About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Camacho Auto Sales, Inc.

5.0

20 Lifetime Reviews

412 Auto Vista Dr, Palmdale, California 93551 Directions
Sales: (661) 449-8560

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Camacho Auto Sales, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2018

"SO THANKFUL!!"

- Sintheaa29

I was in urgent need of a new vehicle due to a recent car accident. I was assisted by MARTIN and I am beyond thankful! He was so helpful, informative, friendly, welcoming, and overall made this experience so easy. I’m so excited and happy with my new car! Thank you so much Martin for your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin
June 13, 2018

"Awesome"

- Hd4uri

These guys are awesome! Their process 2as quick and easy. The have 5 locations and I got to see all of them. Finally got what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
January 09, 2018

"Excellent Professionalism. They listen to BUYER."

- pattygalvin

The Staff..incredible. They listen..they help..they also provide the BUYER with what you want and need..not what they are trying to get rid of. Felipe Castro is an Outstanding individual that goes out of his way for the consumer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
December 20, 2017

"As long as hes here well always come back!"

- Gene Sexton

We have been coming to Miguel for 15+ years! He is amazing and always worked something out for my family, hes practically family. As long as hes here well always come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
December 18, 2017

"Two thumbs up"

- Crystal

I’ve had the greatest experience at Camacho , also represented by the greatest salesman, I give a five star rating to Gerber Hernandez for a great experience with the purchase of my vehicle !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geber Hernández
December 09, 2017

"It was an excellent job!"

- Denise Gipson

It was an excellent job! So nice I've done it twice Very helpful and full of great information, easy trade in, easy to choose vehicle, very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe
November 29, 2017

"5 stars rating."

- Apolonia Reyes

5 stars rating. I am very happy with the service provided at Camachos. Ronnie Bridges is the best in AV. Would surely recommend to others! Thnks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie
November 22, 2017

"10/10"

- Sara Bennett

Very good customer service. Both Felipe and the financial manager did everything they could to get me the car I wanted. All of my questions and concerns were dealt with perfectly. 10/10 best service I could have gotten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe
November 16, 2017

"Awesome customer service "

- Benito1987

The customer service was awesome and fast respond they took the time and Showed me different cars that will fit me and my family I was very happy about that..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerber
November 06, 2017

"Thank you so much!"

- Runnel Tillman

Awesome. Very patient and kind, explain everything. Found cheap insurance for me. Helpful I would tell someone to come to him. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
1
1 - 10 of 20 results