Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Campbell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Benton, AR

4.8
988 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open for business as usual, but that doesn't mean we are being careless. We are taking extra steps all throughout the day to make sure everything is sanitized, both inside the dealership and the cars. We have eliminated our beverage and snack station for the time being, closed off the childrens play area, distanced the chairs in the waiting area, created wipe down stations for the cars that you are going to look at and your trade, providing gloves to every customer, fresh pens to those who need one, and eliminated any unnecessary confined office gatherings. Just a few more of the ways that #CampbellCares Campbell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (previously Landers CDJR) is located in the heart of Saline County, smack dab between Benton and Bryant and is part of the Little Rock Metro. The owner lives five minutes from the dealership which allows him to attend school events for his three daughters who go to school in Saline County, active in a church here in Saline County where he and his family worship, and be found in the dealership every day talking with customers, both new and old. Stop on by and see the difference that being locally owned and family focused makes!

7800 Alcoa Rd

Benton, AR

72019

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 988 reviews

September 30, 2020

"I love the friendship of everyone Allen helped me right..."

- brooksbrian86

I love the friendship of everyone Allen helped me right of the bat. I love my Dodge Ram. Thank y'all for the help. God answered our prayer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2020

"I'm 71 and have bought many cars in my life. This is the..."

- costlow.mj

I'm 71 and have bought many cars in my life. This is the friendliest dealer I have ever been too. The deal was the best I ever got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"Got the vehicle we wanted love our new jeep easy process..."

- MWOOLMAN

Got the vehicle we wanted love our new jeep easy process great customer service will recommend to family and friends got exactly what we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"Great experience, this was my 9th ram truck and best..."

- DANIEL.MARZE

Great experience, this was my 9th ram truck and best experience I have had yet! I will be sending all my friends and family there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"May was my salesman and he was friendly, helpful, and met..."

- Jimharkins

May was my salesman and he was friendly, helpful, and met my needs. Will be back when another vechicle needed. I will recommend y’all in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2020

"Great service. Bought my truck in 15 minutes...."

- Demetriuscyrilwilliams.dw

Great service. Bought my truck in 15 minutes. Literally, took 5 minutes to sign the paperwork. Tex was the sales manager. Zach was my salesperson. No long haggling. Great price on a great vehicle. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2020

"We had a great buying experience with Campbell. Luke..."

- Eric & Kristi

We had a great buying experience with Campbell. Luke worked hard to find us the Jeep we wanted that was in our budget. The Campbell team was professional and took their time making sure we were happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2020

"Austin Nelson was prepared for our appointment and..."

- ekp1224

Austin Nelson was prepared for our appointment and helpful with the car buying process. He was not pressuring, which I appreciated. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2020

"Gave was very attentive and gave me exactly what I asked..."

- Breanna89

Gave was very attentive and gave me exactly what I asked for. His customer service was great. I didn’t spend a ton of time there and I left a happy customer. I’m definitely sending my family and friends his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2020

"Austin Nelson was great to work with. He went above and..."

- ICENHOWER28

Austin Nelson was great to work with. He went above and beyond to help get me a deal that worked with my budget. Jonathan Wallace was also great to work with and made the finance part easy to understand. Would highly recommend Campbell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 988 results