Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Campbell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Centralia, WA

not yet
rated
91 Reviews

217 West Main Street

Centralia, WA

98531

Directions

Is this your dealership?

91 Reviews of Campbell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by
November 29, 2019

"The professionalism and personal touch made this car..."

- TOR

The professionalism and personal touch made this car buying experience the best of all! Very involved and caring environment! Mark was outstanding and focused on my expectations and requests and made it happen.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Whittle
September 07, 2016

"xxxx poor service"

- Bill moore

Can not provide good financing as bigger dealerships. !!! Never get to see finance people Very very low on trade ins !!! Overall not a good place to do business. Customer in parking lot why I was there flipping out about service. Which he payed for extended warranty. Service manager was being a loud total xxxxxxx. Hmmm not good. !!! Horrible in front of customers !! Not very knowledgeable in product either

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin. Finance mgr. service mgr
January 25, 2016

"Terrible experience, real customer, not a dealer post"

- Kreynolds

So after buying my Jeep here several years ago, I've brought it back to them several times for repairs. It's a mechanical thing that needs work like any other car, that's not my complaint. None of those experiences have gone real well, but I wouldn't say terrible until now. My complaint is the crappy work these guys do. Recently had them do some body work after some clown rear ended me thinking "I want a factory authorized dealer to do factory quality work." I'm pretty sure that Ray Charles and Michael J. Fox could have teamed up to do a better job. The paint sucked. The parts didn't fit right. It took almost 3 months to get the job done. The car was returned dirty on the inside (grease on the interior from the shop guys and dust everywhere from the body shop). On top of all that they told me "it's not a show car, what did you expect?" It gets worse from there. I turned in my car the insurance company had rented when they told me my car was fixed the first time. After a quick inspection I pointed out a bunch of problems (the back door no longer fit flush to the body, etc. You know, hard to see stuff like that.) They told me it would be a quick fix and they would just give me their loaner car, which turned out to be a complete piece of crap that leaked water and was barely road worthy (flat tire and burned out head light and a seat belt that didn't work). After complaining about that, they said it wasn't their fault the car sucked so much, it was all they had! All in all my car had to go back into the shop 3 times, it took almost three months, the bumper still doesn't fit right, and they damaged the trim around the back window (their reply was "how do we know it wasn't like that before?"), and the attitude about fixing it right was "we don't do that for used cars." They got paid in full and I got to see how they take care of their customers. My advice to you is to go somewhere else for service, sales, parts, anything really. Tell your friends to go somewhere else. Buy somewhere else. Avoid this place like day old discount sushi you found on a warm day in the gutter outside of a waste water treatment plant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric
January 05, 2016

"A Great Experience, All the Way Around!"

- Vickie Jackson

I'd known Brandon Rakes from his previous career as a mortgage broker, and he and his wife were real estate clients of mine, as well. So when it was time to buy a car (after months of researching and shopping), it made total sense to call Brandon. I knew I could trust Brandon to be knowledgeable and honest with me about the vehicle I wanted, as well as negotiate the financial terms fairly. Professional, friendly, no-pressure-- it's all true! Brandon and his sales manager, Chris Burt, made it a great experience all the way around. Just one more reason to buy local!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Rakes, Chris Burt
October 11, 2015

"Low pressure and friendly"

- Tbone

Bought a new RAM 1500 Laramie and had a great visit. They worked with me to give me an excellent deal as well as giving me a respectful trade in price for my SUV. I would highly recommend Campbell Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Centralia. Steve T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne
September 22, 2015

"couldn't Be more happier!"

- Zombee

Brandon Is the best Sales person that Campbell's has and we wouldn't deal with anyone but Him. He has worked with us for over 3 years and has sold us our second Vehicle. Brandon is the most friendly guy and is very well knowledgeable about his cars that he is showing or selling . we will continue to do business with Brandon or Campbell's as a dealership wouldn't go anywhere else .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Rakes
September 19, 2015

"We're very happy to do business with this company. Bought a"

- Georgieporgie

We really received great service and very no-pressure attitude was appreciated. Bought a used NISSAN Rogue and are loving it. Disappointed that it didn't come with the ipod module; had to go to the Nissan dealership. Pricey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne White
September 19, 2015

"Quick, easy, honest, helped us get exactly what we wanted"

- DogLover

Drove down to Campbell in Centralia just to look at the color combos on a couple of Jeeps they had in stock. Brandon was personable and friendly, not pushy, We saw that their prices were very competitive and they offered us a good deal on our trade. After helping us sort through the options it was apparent our specific needs were going to take a little digging to find the exact right match. Even though they had to go down to Oregon to get the vehicle we wanted they did so and kept the same pricing relationship so everything worked out great. These folks are a small dealer and very laid back. Makes for a very easy, zero pressure experience.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Rakes
Other Employees : Jeff Starroff
September 17, 2015

"Brandon & Chris were fabulous!!!"

- LvMyJeep

My husband & I met Brandon a few months ago when we were looking at Dodge Rams. We were impressed that he was very personable and not pushy. When I returned to Campbell's to look at a Jeep Cherokee I saw online, I didn't hesitate to ask for Brandon. Again, he was very personable, knowledgeable and thorough about the details of the Cherokee I was looking at. I met Chris when it came time to talk numbers. The guy in the "office" came out to meet my daughter and I, very nice man. He read the look on my face and reran the numbers to get it closer to a price I could live with. Thank you!!! I love my Jeep and won't hesitate to go back or to recommend Campbell's to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Burt
Brandon Rakes
August 29, 2015

"No pressure; knowledgable; options clearly explained. "

- zenbailey

My wife and I were considering trading in our Jeep Wrangler for a more retirement-friendly SUV. I had not purchased a vehicle since 2003 (pre-owned) and had not purchased a new vehicle since about 1980. I had done some searching on the Internet and admit experiencing sticker shock. I brought the Wrangler in for service and walked about their lot while I waited. I decided to inquire about a Jeep Cherokee Sport 4x4; it had the features I was looking for. Brandon inquired about my expectations, showed me the vehicle and answered questions. My wife and I returned later in the day for a test drive. We were put at ease by his knowledge about the Cherokee and by his clear explanation of our financing and warranty options. We did not feel pressured and believe we got a fair price for the vehicle and trade-in. In our case, Brandon took the fear out of buying a new vehicle. I want to acknowledge Chris, who got us through all the paperwork; he takes pride in the vehicles they sell-his "babies." I also want to thank Brian San Souci who assisted us in finding us accessories to complete the deal; and Kim Riffe who explained the life-time warranty in relation to the cost of service and repairs. Great teamwork!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Burt
Brandon Rakes
Kim Riffe
Brian San Souci
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results