Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Camping World of Kansas City

4.7

19 Lifetime Reviews

3001 E Jefferson Rd, Grain Valley, Missouri 64029 Directions
Call (866) 982-5145

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Camping World of Kansas City

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2020

"I just want to say what a great experience I had with a..."

- Dave Landolt

I just want to say what a great experience I had with a salesperson named Bev ,she was very helpful in every way ,I would recommend you see her for help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bev Kramer
December 26, 2019

"Dwayne service tech"

- sargeanto

I have had Bama work on my travel trailer several times. Always top notch service. Never an issue on installations or repairs.Will ask for him to perform service if I need to return for something else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bama
November 17, 2019

"Love Camping World of K.C. Tim Loveland is my "go to"..."

- Sandy George

Love Camping World of K.C. Tim Loveland is my "go to" man. He has sold me 5 trailers and has always been very polite and knowledgeable. A GOOD salesma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Loveland
March 30, 2019

"Knowledgile, kind an quick service"

- andiemoose

Friendly, patient service. Great staff. Shannon is great!! She knows her products and was able to help us find exactly what we were wanting within our price range!~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Countryman
March 30, 2019

"Review"

- Kendra

This business has one of the best customer service I have ever seen. The staff is very friendly and they were willing to help with anything I needed. I recommend this place to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Mandina
March 30, 2019

"Customer Service"

- Beetlegirl1951

Patrick is Great! Amazing Salesman! He knowledge of his product is acceptionable and is very professional. Customer Service is amazing. Camping World is blessed to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Cameron
February 13, 2019

"On point"

- Sadiebug

An amazing experience, friendly, great staff. Very knowledgeable staff. I’d recommend this location to anyone looking to buy a camper or RV. Lots of inventory to look at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher B
February 09, 2019

"Toyhauler"

- Glk4me

Bought a fuel 250 Haven’t got to try it out yet but Mark MacKay got us what we were looking for Thanks Mark. Moira Auburn’s did the walkthrough and we all learned a few things

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Mackay Noura Auburas
February 02, 2019

"Great service"

- Judylee75

I was very pleased with the service. Chris Bowers was very helpful and Courteous. I would Love highly recommend this dealership and Chris Bowers specifically. I am looking forward to doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bowers
January 31, 2019

"Service Department"

- Taveler 16

“Took my 5th wheel into Camping World to have some rear end damaged repaired. Lindsay in the service department was wonderful by handling everything with the insurance company for me! Thank you!”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Dickey
1
1 - 10 of 19 results