About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Candy Ford Inc.

4.9

101 Lifetime Reviews

403 Lansing Street, Charlotte, Michigan 48813
Call (888) 442-2639

101 Reviews of Candy Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Purchased a new 2018 Ford Escape "

- Dschuler

Bill helped us the whole way through the process and was very patient with us, even when we were uncertain of how to complete certain aspects of the transaction. Bill was up front, honest, and personable with us from start to finish which made the process of buying a new car enjoyable. Ken also helped us with the financial component of the transaction, helping us through our different options and he respecting our decisions to accept/decline various options. Because of the two employees we interacted with, we were very pleased with our experience of purchasing our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Comperchio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Rhoades
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2018

"Excellent service.."

- Carguy

I worked with Bill Rhodes as my sales man. He was very helpful in finding me the perfect car. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dykstra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Rhoades
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"The best ever p"

- Happy

Everyone Helped Us Bill made Sure We Were Taking Care Of John Set up phone So we would Not Have problem Andy Was. There For Us Honest Dealership l Well be Back for service Of My Ford explorer Thanks To Everyone Who Helped Us 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Rhoades
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Bodell

Candy Ford had the exact vehicle I was looking for at a reasonable price. Bill Rhoades did an excellent job making the process easy and seamless. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Rhoades
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"Bill and Ken"

- VRS278

Bill and Ken were very excellent at taking our trade in and selling us the Ford Explorer. We are very happy with the experience and purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Rhoades
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2018

"Best experience "

- Cassieg

We will not go anywhere else! Bill worked quickly and efficiently to get us in a car and we couldn’t be happier. Thank you for all your work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Rhoades
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"2018 F-150"

- Sepmil1977

Candy Ford did a wonderful job getting me everything I needed to move into a new F-150. I traded in a 14 F-150 got enough money to payoff the old truck, pay the down payment on the new truck and almost payoff my other car. All said and done I’m paying out between $350 and $400 less a month and in a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Dykstra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Dykstra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"New car lease."

- Sue1961

The people at candy Ford are very nice and very helpful . especially Bill Rhoades. He wants to make sure you are getting what you are looking for. He did not try to get me to buy something that cost more than I wanted to pay. I will be doing all my business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Rhoades
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Denny Shoemaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2018

"Delighted "

- UnicornStickers

Hey guys! So this was my first experience with Candy Ford and I am so pleased I chose them! This was my first stop while shopping for my new car and would have been my last if others hadn’t encountered me to make sure I knew “all my options.” Well, I have to say, these folks are the nicest, straight shooters I’ve met. I feel totally confident that I made the best choice possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"Amazing Service as Usual!"

- Rhonda W.

Once again my favorite car salesman John Newland has exceeded my expectations. We had a need to add a new car to my family and I reached out to John for him to source me a used vehicle with very specific specs. After spending some time to find the perfect car for me, I changed my mind! Because of some great financing and rebate offers Ford had going I decided to go with a new car...but even more unique specs. I mean if I was going to buy a new car it had to be perfect! And John delivered. In fact, he delivered with two perfect cars in my top two colors so I got to pick my favorite! Being a busy working professional and Mom can make the car buying process difficult but John was also super accommodating and most of our communication was by text! I’m so happy I went with a new Escape and of course so thankful for all of John’s wonderful work and customer service! Thanks John and Candy Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Comperchio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Newland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Denny Shoemaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results