Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Candy Ford Inc.

Charlotte, MI

4.7
193 Reviews
Candy Ford Inc in Charlotte is a full service automobile dealership. We sell New Fords and different makes of pre-owned vehicles. Our certified technicians are able to service all makes and models. We have a collision center ready to repair your vehicle. We have been family owned for over 40 years.
Contact Dealership

403 Lansing Street

Charlotte, MI

48813

Directions

By Type

Showing 193 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Best place for sales and service! Worth the drive. I..."

- 37fordboy

Best place for sales and service! Worth the drive. I would not take it any where else, why drive any thing less than a Ford?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : A.J.
August 02, 2021

"Everything they did was great, the only thing left out of..."

- james.radabaugh

Everything they did was great, the only thing left out of the equation was an oil change which was forgotten but I can live with that since they were extremely busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"I used the service dept twice and was very pleased...."

- jailnurse79

I used the service dept twice and was very pleased. Because of this I bought my new car from them. Great guys! Would by again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 28, 2021

"We had our Ford serviced there once before. I was happy..."

- WNRAVAN

We had our Ford serviced there once before. I was happy with that service. The work was done reasonably fast, the prices were competitive, and everyone there was friendly. There were some issues with our most recent service, thus the 4-star rating. I won't go into details, but I was fully ready to give up on this dealership after this experience. But then they went above and beyond to make it right. Mistakes happen. That's life. But owning those mistakes, and making them right shows a high level of integrity. It's the right way to do business and that means something to us. We will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Friendly people great service no matter what needs to be..."

- anngreenwood

Friendly people great service no matter what needs to be done to my car art the time of bringing it it for oil change etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Great and friendly service... I will return again for..."

- anngreenwood

Great and friendly service... I will return again for service because they always take care of me and my service that needs to be done....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The two men that took me home while getting new tires on and picking me back up to get my car and pay.
July 12, 2021

"I am not satisfied with the last oil change. I noticed..."

- granniesand

I am not satisfied with the last oil change. I noticed vibrations in my steering and checked tires. They are cupping on inside frt. They did not say anything to me. I depend on them to te me when something is wrong. They did not

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"John Newland was very friendly and diligent with..."

- RODERICKMAN5

John Newland was very friendly and diligent with assisting me with all of my requests in completing everything I was looking for with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"Good dealership to buy a car from. Traded my old flex for..."

- overlyshyguy

Good dealership to buy a car from. Traded my old flex for a newer one. Andrew was a great sales man and answered all my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 01, 2021

"Always get treated very well. Service is backed up, but..."

- Jamnut

Always get treated very well. Service is backed up, but doing well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results