Back

Canobie Lake Toyota

Salem, NH

4.6
1,666 Reviews

412 South Broadway

Salem, NH

03079

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,666 reviews

January 14, 2023

By far the worst experience I’ve ever had with car dealership. From the start they did nothing but lie! They told me they had the truck I wanted, which was a lie, then said that if I gave them $1000, More

by oakesjeremiah
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Philip
August 02, 2022

Top notch dealership during these very difficult times. Throughout the 7 month process, kept me updated every step of the way. I would recommend Wilson, Rob and the whole team to anyone looking for a Toy More

by SEANPFITZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Arey, Wilson Vega
June 05, 2022

The dealership has changed it’s name from Rockingham Toyota to Canobie Lake Toyota. They charged me $225 for labor to replace a defective latch that was purchased from them, installed by my garage, and More

by Robert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rico Ramos
May 27, 2022

Old school deception and sales tactics. I answered an add for a vehicle and they texted me back saying it was on its way, wouldn’t last and how quick could I get there with a deposit. I More

by EFG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Names not important
November 10, 2021

Wow, I live on Long Island NY - my daughter in MA. In these trying times to find the exact car at the right price at a professional wonderful dealership was answered prayers. My salesperson is Milo Rizk More

by Trainpjd - Patrick Donnelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milo Rizkallah - Lena Groeneveld - Edwin Santiago
August 15, 2021

Mr. Castenada was very helpful. What more can I say.? See remarks later on. The quick brown fox jumped over the lazy dog, lazy dog. More

by orcuttws
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Castaneda
Aug 16, 2021 -

Canobie Lake Toyota responded

Rockingham Toyota thanks you for the 5-stars and feedback. We are glad your experience was helpful. Please come back and see us!

June 05, 2021

Milo Rizkallah was fantastic from test drive to Sale. Will be returning again and again The corolla is fantastic. Rockingham Toyota is fantastic place to buy a car. More

by stevenb167
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milo Rizkallah
Jun 07, 2021 -

Canobie Lake Toyota responded

Hi Steven, Thank you kindly for your positive review. We are thrilled you had a professional and great experience with Milo here at Rockingham Toyota. We hope you enjoy your new purchase and we look forward to seeing you again here for any of your future automotive needs.

May 29, 2021

Most valuable employee! If you want a hassle-free, car buying experience, contact Rob Lane at Rockingham Toyota. He works 24/7 to make your experience the best ever! More

by DCLAYTON1951
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Lane
May 30, 2021 -

Canobie Lake Toyota responded

We know the importance of having a great experience when purchasing a car. We're so glad that we lived up to your expectations and we'll give a shout out to Rob! Thanks for your business.

May 08, 2021

Milo Rizkallah was great to work with! He was personable and very helpful. He gave us a lot of his time and never made us feel rushed. More

by NancyS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lena was terrific too!
May 08, 2021 -

Canobie Lake Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Rockingham Toyota, Nancy! We are happy to know that Milo provided you with a personable and helpful experience. We can't wait to work with you again!

May 03, 2021

They are a Great Dealership all the Way Around , All Employees are very nice and willing to help in any way , I would Recommend Rockingham Toyota , Best Dealership i have ever delt with , And in additio More

by Frank Gagnon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Johnson, Ramon Santiago, Deb McLean, Matt Ranzinger
May 04, 2021 -

Canobie Lake Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great review Frank! We'll be sure to let Deb know of your amazing experience that all of our customers should have. We greatly appreciate you recommending Rockingham Toyota to everyone!

1
...