Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Canyon Auto Sales

5.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

3500 North 1st Avenue, Tucson, Arizona 85719 Directions
Call (520) 293-3324

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Canyon Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2019

"They were wonderful. They weren't willing to settle for..."

- Edresjones

They were wonderful. They weren't willing to settle for anything, but the best deal for me.i was extremly impressed. They could not have been more helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Steve, and Stuart
August 18, 2016

"All Around Excellent"

- wes

We bought an 04 F-350 with 89k actual miles that was exactly as the presented it. It has been my experience (I'm 70 so have a little) as a car guy since I was a kid that used car lots and sales people are more often that not sketchy at best and had intended to look at a different truck when we ended up at Canyon (my wife and I originally ment to go to a different lot) and saw this F-350 and while we were looking it over we were approached by a salesman (Luther) he was very cordial and not at all pushy, he gave us the current info about the vehicle, said the engine had been gone thru and cited a few other things that had been done. While on the test drive (without Luther) we realized this wasn't the truck we originally drove to Tucson from the Prescott area (200+ miles) to see but the way we were treated by Luther and his sales manager was awesome. Also Luther mailed us all of the receipts for all the work that was done while the truck was at Canyon which was in excess of 3 grand! If we ever need another vehicle Canton is the 1st. place we'll look. Thx...Wes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luther
May 30, 2016

"Perfect experience in purchasing."

- Andrew S

Just bought my wife a 2014 Ford Focus loaded down low miles one owner. Plus a low-cost bumper to bumper warranty for another five years until it reaches 85000 miles. Been doing business with the same people since 2002 with my last 6 cars from the same general manager. Excellent service, excellent price, and great people! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Tawney, Luther Jako
October 03, 2014

"I was in the marke"

- nathaell750

I was in the market to buy my first car; so, I decided to visit Canyon Auto for the great deals they provide. I'm satisfied with the car and I love the new truck that they helped me pick out. MY car buying experience has became very satisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nathael
July 29, 2014

"High Integrity"

- lmichael424

Bob quickly proved to be a man of high integrity and stellar in all my interactions and communications with him. Canyon Auto were positive and productive. Issues were resolved quickly and pleasantly. We were very happy with our purchase and business dealings. I would recommend Canyon to others. All staff members were helpful and pleasant, and reliable every time. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
lmichael
July 14, 2014

"Mine!"

- bradd819

I started watching the car online early in January, but I wasn't ready financially to buy yet. And when I was ready, it was waiting to be mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brad
May 13, 2014

"Good Customer Service"

- leroyy92

Fair price, good customer service! Canyon Auto management and staff went above and beyond to make the experience of buying a car pleasant. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jhon
March 21, 2014

"I located a vehicle online and responded to Canyon Auto..."

- Motor1581

I located a vehicle online and responded to Canyon Auto Sales to look at and test drive the vehicle. This was my fourth dealership to visit that day. Might I say that I was pleasantly surprised with my overall experience. In the past, I have been hesitant to do business with the smaller dealerships in town. My opinion has now changed as a result of doing business with Canyon Auto Sales. I was permitted to take the vehicle to my wife while she was at work during the test drive on the west side of town. After determining that I wanted to purchase this vehicle, a fair purchase price was agreed upon. The overall staff interaction was a great experience. It included a "no pressure" environment as you wouldn't typically expect from a car dealership. After purchasing the vehicle, I noted several issues with it and contacted Andy (owner) via telephone. Andy simply instructed me to bring the vehicle back and he would take care of the issues. The vehicle was dropped off just prior to the close of business. The following day, I received a telephone call from Andy informing me that the repairs were complete. After this experience, I felt it was necessary to pull Andy aside to speak with him individually. My conversation with him was simple and genuine. I informed Andy that my overall experience was so positive that I wouldn't hesitate to purchase additional vehicles from him in the future. In closing, Andy, thank you for the wonderful experience and I wish "other" dealerships practiced business in the same manner you do! Thank you, Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy (owner) and sales staff
1
1 - 8 of 8 results