Back

Canyon Auto Sales

Tucson, AZ

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

3500 North 1st Avenue

Tucson, AZ

85719

Directions

Is this your dealership?

11 Reviews of Canyon Auto Sales

Sort by
April 19, 2022

Canyon auto sales I purchased a 2011 Jeep wrangler and it was in good condition and designed to be a toady — a tow vehicle that can be pulled flat w/an RV. It was Supposed to have everything that needed More

by Dan S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart - Steve
November 24, 2020

I cannot recommend Canyon Auto enough.I had been I cannot recommend Canyon Auto enough. I had been looking for the very cute Fiat 500, 1957 edition, for quite some time and had lost hope of findin More

by ligiabsilverman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Griffiths
March 03, 2020

DO NOT BUY FROM HERE!L! THEY DONT DO INSPECTION LIKE THEY SAY. I BOUGHT A JEEP AND MOTOR IS NO GOOD 3 MONTHS LATER More

by Daniel
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
October 02, 2019

They were wonderful. They weren't willing to settle for anything, but the best deal for me.i was extremly impressed. They could not have been more helpful. More

by Edresjones
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Steve, and Stuart
August 18, 2016

All Around Excellent We bought an 04 F-350 with 89k actual miles that was exactly as the presented it. It has been my experience (I'm 70 so have a little) as a car guy sin More

by wes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luther
May 30, 2016

Perfect experience in purchasing. Just bought my wife a 2014 Ford Focus loaded down low miles one owner. Plus a low-cost bumper to bumper warranty for another five years until it reach More

by Andrew S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Tawney, Luther Jako
October 03, 2014

I was in the marke t to buy my first car; so, I decided to visit Canyon Auto for the great deals they provide. I'm satisfied with the car and I love the new truck that t More

by nathaell750
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nathael
July 29, 2014

High Integrity Bob quickly proved to be a man of high integrity and stellar in all my interactions and communications with him. Canyon Auto were positive and product More

by lmichael424
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
lmichael
July 14, 2014

Mine! I started watching the car online early in January, but I wasn't ready financially to buy yet. And when I was ready, it was waiting to be mine. More

by bradd819
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brad
May 13, 2014

Good Customer Service Fair price, good customer service! Canyon Auto management and staff went above and beyond to make the experience of buying a car pleasant. Thanks guys More

by leroyy92
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jhon
1
1 - 10 of 11 results