Back

Cape Girardeau Honda

Cape Girardeau, MO

not yet
rated
82 Reviews

385 Siemers Drive

Cape Girardeau, MO

63701

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

82 Reviews of Cape Girardeau Honda

July 26, 2022

This was worst experience I ever had at a car dealership the salesman was the rudest person I ever dealt with I will never shop that place again he lost a sale I ended up going to cape Kia and they had the More

by John Sperino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cape honda
July 14, 2022

Robb in Service does a great job. He has big help every time I’ve needed service or assistance getting a loaner. I always ask for him More

by drex
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robb Petzoldt
June 12, 2022

My husband and I had a wonderful experience there with Garrett! Any questions we had he answered them really well, it was a great environment! I really recommend anyone going to them for a vehicle they re More

by kendralagura24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett McMillan
January 06, 2020

Wow!! What a wonderful experience and what a great dealership! From when you walk in the store until you leave with your new keys professional, courteous, one of a kind dealership. You cant ho wrong More

by mofarmboy195
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance, Brian
October 05, 2019

Just like every other time, they got me in very quickly, They updated me when they started on my car and let me know when it was finished. They always offer me a ride and are always very professional and c More

by MRWinkler
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie
October 03, 2019

Service and maintenance on our Honda CRV. Went in to schedule an appointment to get our car serviced. They were available to take our car right in so we waited while the servicing was done. More

by Local Honda owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, I can't remember their names.....ALL were wonderful, friendly, and made us felt they were there for us, not just to put in their hours to get a paycheck.
October 01, 2019

Excellent customer service from Service Dept. The Service Dept. in Cape Girardeau, MO, is the best!! Excellent customer service is always provided. Derek Adams and Rob Petzoldt are usually my ser More

by Jan21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Adams
September 29, 2019

seevice The service department is excellent. They tell you what needs to be done and they are efficient and friendly. They will drive you where you need to go More

by Carla Crump
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
September 29, 2019

New tires and oil change Cape Honda has wonderful customer service. My only complaint was the length of time I had to wait for vehicle to be done. Over 6hrs More

by KarynG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, Robbie, Jim
September 27, 2019

Airbag recall and wheel alignment and filters replaced. The service work was done in a timely manner. I dealt with Robbie and he kept me informed of things that needed done. He was very helpful and I apprec More

by Jenny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Gregory
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results