About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Capital Nissan of Wilmington

4.1

180 Lifetime Reviews

5501 Market Street, Wilmington, North Carolina 28405 Directions
Sales: (910) 392-4300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

180 Reviews of Capital Nissan of Wilmington

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- Joe25

We were very well taken care of. Everyone on staff very nice. Charles Howard took care of us and was terrific. Prompt and courteous, a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Charles for excellent service. We appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Howard
April 27, 2018

"Service Visit"

- Teflon

I recently visited Capital Nissan's service department. I usually ask for Rachel Brisson as she as absolutely awesome! She always makes sure I'm pleased with my vehicle's service. This time, Charles Howard was my service rep. Although I was nervous about not getting Rachel, my experience with Charles was equally pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Howard, Rachel Brisson
April 25, 2018

"Car Repair / Maintenance Service"

- Debar

Excellent service! Our appointment was timely, easy to make & occurred as scheduled. The Service Rep was Charles Howard. In my opinion, he was the best Service Rep I have ever encountered with any dealer. He was professional, efficient & very customer service oriented. We brought in 2 cars for repair / maintenance.. Due to an issue with one of the cars, he offered a solution meeting a customer need & we decided to let Nissan Capital do the work. He definitely balanced customer & business creating a win for all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Howard
April 10, 2018

"Good review "

- Rabluv

It was a very good experience I bought my vehicle in for a recall service and I was taken care of in a very professional way and the shop seems to be very well maintained

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenee Tarver
March 14, 2018

"Poor customer service"

- Captn cars

Poor customer service. I would not waste a bunch of time looking for a deal here. There are many better options in wilmington. Shop elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Noah Woods
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2018

"Absolutely wonderful!!!"

- NewbyM

My experience was quick, efficient, and amazing! Mr. David Kelley really knew his stuff and he gave me the best deals possible. Capital Nissan is the place to go! I left that place feeling like a champion! I feel so blessed to have gotten my car from Capital Nissan! Thanks, Mr. Kelley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 23, 2018

"False advertisement and CROOKS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- Lgriffin0023

I was looking for cars on Carfax I came across a 2015 Nissan Sentra advertise for 13900. I contacted a lady named Lisa ask her a few questions about the car and ask her if the price was 13900. She said yes it was so I drove an hour out of state because I like this car and I wanted to see it. I got there I ask for Lisa and I met Lisa and she introduced me to Timothy Abell who was the salesman that would be working with me .Timothy had asked me if we had a set price I explained to him that Lisa had told me that the price was 13,900 that was also the price on CARFAX ..They gave me a amount for my car to trade exedra me not paying attention to the paperwork as we had discussed the extended warranty bumper to bumper and what they were giving me for my car to trade. I sign papers that I should not have so please do not sign anything until you have looked at every inch of that paper 10 days later I had a lot going on and I finally got my papers out was looking they charge me more for the car added extra stuff to the sell that was not brought to my attention mention to me none whatsoever. Max I believe is a financial guide basically told me you should have read what you were signing you signed it yes I did I put my trust in them thinking that they would take care of me in return they did not they took advantage of the situation no one ever went over the final price with me I was thinking it was 15 something I knew that there was more for the bumper to bumper warranty and taxes and title fees Etc I am very disappointed and I will be trying to seek an attorney hoping that I can find one to take my case .. They are for wrong false advertising and still he try to say what we gave you a rebate but it still did not come up to 13.900 as to what they advertise for the car as it was listed for on Carfax I would not recommend these people none whatsoever not unless you know exactly what you're doing unlike me I put my trust in the wrong people do not make the same mistake I did. .My conversation with Matt on the phone was not good at all...He told I shouldn't had sign what I didn't know ..He was right ..I am at fault for that .. I hold them accountable for not being professional and making sure that I UNDERSTOOD what all they were charging me and going over the paper work ..They are after one thing ...YOUR MONEY IS ALL THEY CARE ABOUT!!!!!! I'm a fool for putting trust or thinking I could trust them to be up front and honest ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Timothy Abell Jr Salesman and Matt WootenFinannce Director..
January 10, 2018

"Awesome Experience"

- Pkeith02

My experience with this dealership was pleasant, quick, and thorough. Anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle would be pleasantly surprised by a personalized no pressure experience. David Kelley got me exactly what I needed when I needed it. Thanks David! You are definitely an asset to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- Allen T.

Capital Nissan gave us the best buying experience we have ever had. We were met by Davis Burchman and immediately knew we were in good hands. He was knowledgeable and genuinely cared about helping us find what we wanted at a price to fit our budget. Davis and the rest of the staff, along with the great selection of vehicles, made this a perfect experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davis Burcham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2017

"Car I love an fun to drive"

- Lthompkins

Visited, was greeted is the kindest way, lost of positive energy. Found just what I wanted as well. Played cards, got to visit the entir dealership and everyone was nice and lots of fun to chat with. Davis was one of the best salesmen I have every felt with. Not pushy and could answer all my questions. I am so pleased overall with this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davis Burcham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results