Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Capital Subaru Hyundai of Greensboro

4.6

1,434 Lifetime Reviews

801 E Bessemer Ave, Greensboro, North Carolina 27405 Directions
Call (336) 290-7971

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,434 Reviews of Capital Subaru Hyundai of Greensboro

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2019

"Professional, courteous, and helpful"

- jpowell1505

I knew I wanted to buy a 2019 Subaru Forester I just did not know where to buy it. There are so many options for new car buyers. I was not ready to try the vending machine route yet; I still value the person to person transaction! Even though I had to wait a few weeks for Capital Subaru to find the car I wanted, due to the high demand from Consumer Reports Senior citizen readers! Brandon Dick earned my business with an assist from the Great Bob Cooley (thanks for the second test drive Bob!) o love my new Subaru; it is more than I expected. Now I just need to figure out all the features and go on a road trip! Thank you Brandon and Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Cooley
5.0
Brandon Dick
5.0
June 10, 2019

"Sunny Days"

- Sunny Days Ahead

Chris and Brian worked together and brought me and my 2019 Crosstrek“Sunny” together. I had a list must haves and they found my car and made it budget friendly. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending this dealership and it’s employees to my friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Williams
5.0
Brian Boulay
5.0
June 07, 2019

"Capital Subaru Experience"

- lscollie

I had a great experience purchasing my new car at Capital Subaru. I have bought the same brand of car for over 30 years and decided I wanted a change. Gwynn was a very helpful salesman, but not high pressure at all. I purchased a Legacy and love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gwynn Brandon Jr
5.0
June 01, 2019

"On Time "

- BBOOPM

Scheduled appointment& arrived on time. Service rep, David, got car service completed within time promised! The price for service was the same as described on previous visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Fuller
5.0
May 31, 2019

"Great experience! "

- stephaniekyle33

Bailey and Scott were very professional, friendly and accommodating!! I will definitely refer them to anyone I know looking to purchase a vehicle! Awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey Miles
5.0
Scott Martinez
5.0
May 31, 2019

"Multiple warning lights"

- sflynn3

Had warning lights showing, was minor problem, but amanda was excellent. Question for used car manager on used car we bought in january on lack of car jack and spare tire, he resolved issue completely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Smith
5.0
May 30, 2019

"Check up for outback"

- DARRENWATSON66

Overall fantastic service experience. The service was done in a timely manner. I look forward to bringing my car in. Thank you for helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Smith
5.0
May 30, 2019

"Great Customer Service (No Pressure)"

- julierayw

Don was great. He helped us find the perfect vehicle for our family. He showed us all the features of our vehicle and really went out of his way to make sure we got the best deal possible. We will definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Smith
5.0
Scott Martinez
5.0
Nyia Cope
5.0
May 30, 2019

"Sales Person"

- crewesmf

My sales person communicated the process clearly. The only minor issue I had was the delay in getting my paperwork completed. I had to come back the following Saturday to complete it after waiting for almost 2 hours the previous weekend to get it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Posey
5.0
Brian Boulay
5.0
May 29, 2019

"Easy, great experience"

- afschlomer

I found the exact Crosstrek I wanted, talked to Ms. Duhart over email, got pictures, settled on a price, and put a hold on my car over the phone. When I came in Don went over the car, its manuals, it's tech, and then I got my financing done at Capital Auto. Great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Smith
5.0
Scott Martinez
5.0
Jessica DuHart
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,434 results