Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Capital Volkswagen Volvo Porsche

Tallahassee, FL

4.9
1,300 Reviews
Committed to our four core values of Customer Focus, Teamwork, Integrity and Growth, Crown Automotive Group is driven to excellence with every customer experience. With over 50 years in the automotive industry, our privately owned award-winning dealership group has operations in Florida, Ohio, and Tennessee and continues to seek new opportunities for growth. Each Crown Automotive dealership features an extensive selection of new, certified and meticulously inspected pre-owned vehicles with financing options for every budget. To learn more about The Better Way To Buy® visit Crown Cars.

3963 W Tennessee St

Tallahassee, FL

32304

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,300 reviews

July 24, 2021

"My Audi A6 needed a starter and daytime running light..."

- karenhenderson48

My Audi A6 needed a starter and daytime running light replacement. It did take some 2 weeks for the diagnostics to be completed. Once done, Mr. Cameron Clifton advised me of the need to order a new starter. My car was repaired within 48 hours of receiving the needed parts. I appreciate Mr. Clifton's thoroughness and promptness in seeing the proper work was completed according to specifications. He also was very professional when notifying me of the date and time my vehicle would be ready for pick up.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Dustin Wheeler is excellent to work with on my Porsche..."

- msmelko

Dustin Wheeler is excellent to work with on my Porsche Cayenne Communicates, through and efficient. Always a pleasure to work with him on any situations that have arised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dustin Wheeler
July 22, 2021

"I recently had to take my car into the Volkswagen..."

- chawil04

I recently had to take my car into the Volkswagen dealership for a recall. Dustin Wheeler was the service consultant who greeted and took care of me. His kindness and professionalism made the experience a pleasant one. The work was done in a timely manner and didn't have to wait long at all. Was extremely happy with the whole process.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Billy was very helpful in finding a car that was..."

- Cfreeze1

Billy was very helpful in finding a car that was equivalent to my expectations . Extremely happy with my new Volvo XC60! Ask for Billy P

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Ryan Boatwright did a good job with managing my A/C..."

- PV

Ryan Boatwright did a good job with managing my A/C compressor replacement, no questions. However, I have some comments for the mechanics who work on the car. Looks like the work was done in a rush, and some hoses which go around the engine were not connected to their design positions. Also, as during the previous service, there was some minor damage left to the decorative elements. I can understand that A/C compressor replacement is not an easy job and a lot of supplement elements need to be removed but I would really appreciate it if I were informed about it. Eventually, I'm noticing it and it kinda makes me sad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Ryan Boatwright is the Customer Service Rep for my VW. He..."

- Lmerrick

Ryan Boatwright is the Customer Service Rep for my VW. He is always professional and keeps me updated on the service that is being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Excellent service from Cameron & Austin in expediting my..."

- V70

Excellent service from Cameron & Austin in expediting my Volvo repairs…always helpful getting us mobile again since live near Marianna. Appreciate the efforts Cameron always gives us…thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
July 16, 2021

"This was the best car buying experience I have ever had...."

- bethanygilot

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I worked with Aubrey Keith with some additional support from Michael Felton. They were both patient, knowledgeable, and never exhibited any pressure. I felt like I got honest answers and a fair offer right off the bat. I couldn't thank Aubrey enough for making this process so pleasant and for being so communicative.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Worked with Billy Pierini and Richard Jones. Richard was..."

- Jeremy Izquierdo

Worked with Billy Pierini and Richard Jones. Richard was able to get me in touch with the perfect salesperson in order to purchase a new vehicle for my wife. Billy was absolutely fantastic. Billy went above and beyond what a salesperson has to. He was extremely professional and not pushy at all. This made for a perfect transaction. Will definitely be back to work with Billy in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Excellent service from Michael Felton, no pressure, very..."

- adease

Excellent service from Michael Felton, no pressure, very knowledgeable and professional about the vehicle I was buying. Was working with him online at first because I am from out of town, he was very prompt on getting me the information I needed. When we got to the dealership he met us and from then on the experience was great. Will definitely recommend and be back for our next purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,300 results