Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Proctor Acura

Tallahassee, FL

4.6
419 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3523 W Tennessee Street

Tallahassee, FL

32304

Directions

419 Reviews of Proctor Acura

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2021

"Most cooperative in service, courtesy, timeliness...."

- drsgray

Most cooperative in service, courtesy, timeliness. Thorough in inspection, related report. Generates willingness to engage in warranty-related maintenance service. Also prepared to share information reflective of comparative dealer capacity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Badia
5.0
Tony Bellomio
5.0
December 17, 2020

"Rodney was very pleasant to work with in terms of..."

- Acura Customer

Rodney was very pleasant to work with in terms of scheduling service and communicating the technician's findings. It seems like the technicians find an additional service that I am in need of at every routine service visit and this is concerning...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney(service advisor I believe is the title..not sure why he isn't listed here)
December 05, 2020

"Rodney was really respectful and helpful. The service was..."

- wguo

Rodney was really respectful and helpful. The service was great, and the work was completed on time. I have no reservation in recommending this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney
September 09, 2020

"I have always received excellent service at the Proctor..."

- Julie

I have always received excellent service at the Proctor Acura dealership & I’m on my third Acura! Everyone is courteous and attentive to any concerns I may have and address them promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Lammar Edge
April 01, 2020

"Excellent"

- gilbert1508

Tony Bellomio was very knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. He worked well receiving the used car, processing and getting it available for our purchase in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Bellomio
5.0
Gene Mixon
5.0
March 18, 2020

"Exceptional service experience!"

- Billt550

Alex Roland is extremely proficient and communicates effectively during the entire service process. I highly recommend Proctor Acura’s Service Department. They are a well oiled machine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Roland
5.0
January 05, 2020

"Excellent customer service. I would recommend this..."

- saraeliza21

Excellent customer service. I would recommend this dealer. Rodney was really respectful and he did all he could to help me with my request. I certainly recommend get service from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Lamar Edgerson
December 21, 2019

"As always Great Service! The appointment was easy to make..."

- reverde

As always Great Service! The appointment was easy to make online, the personnel are top notch, my car was ready quickly, and the cost was fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Roland
5.0
November 12, 2019

"The staff was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and..."

- kv

The staff was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and provided great service! Not your typical pushy sales department which made my decision easy. I would definitely recommend Proctor Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Mixon
5.0
Myron Steen
5.0
November 02, 2019

"Excellent service with courteous and knowledgeable..."

- Scobiedoo

Excellent service with courteous and knowledgeable personnel. The plan for repairs was well explained in details. The shop is very reliable. I will always bring my car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Roland
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 419 results