About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Capitol Chevrolet Montgomery

4.6

1,045 Lifetime Reviews

711 Eastern Blvd, Montgomery, Alabama 36117 Directions
Sales: (334) 513-1669

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,045 Reviews of Capitol Chevrolet Montgomery

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2018

"They kept my car and no one called me."

- Kelly

I took my car in for service. I had an appointment set up a month in advance. I dropped my car off at 9am. I had to wait an hour and a half to get a ride home. Then at 6pm I decided to call them. All service employees had gone home and no one called me. I was told someone would call me in the morning. I will not be taking my car back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I do not know
October 15, 2017

"Wonderful Experience!"

- David

During my process in looking for a new car, Fione went above and beyond to help me in my search for the right vehicle. He took the time to listen to what I was wanting and went on a search to find the truck for me. A couple of days later he called to let me know he had found a truck the fit my criteria. When I came up to Capital Chevrolet to look at the truck he had called me about, it seems the right truck in this case found me and happened to be on the showroom floor. We took it for a test drive and I decided this was the one for me. Fione and I sat down discussing my trade-in value and finance options. After answering all my questions and working to get me the best deal, I left the dealership completely satisfied! About week later he called to check in on me to see how I was enjoying my truck. I really appreciate that he gave me his undivided attention before and after the sale. I could not ask for a better sales experience! I would recommend Fione to others who are looking to buy a Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fione Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"Good customer service. "

- jburkesbrew

Working with the dealer on a deal. I'm changing my original post, will update after we finish out. Fione was very straightforward and I appreciate that. I think the transaction will be a good one. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Jemison
September 01, 2017

"Courteous Professional Service"

- Jan H.

Brian has always been courteous and professional. He always lets me know the cost of the service before they start and calls me if anything else is found. I am a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gjesvold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2017

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Tlmills

Ed Maynard greeted us almost as soon as we exited our vehicle. I already had the car we wanted to look at pulled up on my phone. He took us straight to it and not once did he try to take us to a more expensive model! He gave us all the info on that car, got the keys, and asked if we wanted a test drive. No high pressure sales, just honest and friendly customer service! Shawn Roney made the financial aspect an easy experience as well. Just an all around wonderful day! This was one of the smoothest and "pain" free car buying experiences we have ever had. Ask for Ed Maynard, you won't be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Maynard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Roney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 28, 2017

"Rude Mr.Jemison "

- Lisamax06

He was rude and dissmissive quickly walked away to help someone else ,someone I can only assume he thought had more then me. Thank Mr Jemison for your lost of a customer and possibly many more because I will be sure to tell all my family and friends not to come here and how rude their sells people are

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devin Jemison
June 29, 2017

"Quick and easy! "

- CPenn

We were on the "hunt" for a dependable used vehicle after having our first child. I decided on the vehicle I wanted and found what I was looking for at Capital Chevrolet through Auto Trader.....in my price range, mileage range, warranty options, specs and "bells and whistles" we wanted. We were able to get financed and drive off the lot within 12 hours of deciding!! What a great deal and a very pleasant experience working with everyone at Capital Chevrolet. Big thanks to Quenita Mitchell, Chuck Arrington, and Shawn Roney for making everything work for us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles "Chuck" Arrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Roney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Quenita Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2017

"Didn't feel pressured !! Thank You "

- Athomas

I came to this dealership to purchase a used car (with intentions of not having any payments).. I previously visited the Forgettable Ford place they like to ignore you if your not buying new apparently ... no one came to us after 15 minutes of being there ... so i left and came here ... Ed greeted us and asked if we had any questions he was here to answer for us .. to which i replied Yes .. he helped me try to find a non manual two door car in the price range with a little go power .. Just none suited my taste .... Needless to say He showed me a New Automatic Camaro and well that's what i wanted i really didnt want a payment but apparently i had enough to make payments lower and Sean found us a great rate and made our buying a new car Easy and Pressureless .. !!!!! Thank you Ed and Sean .. I recommended a few of my friends to visit them in hopes of getting there car without the feeling of oh no what did i get into .....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Maynard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Roney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2017

"Awesome.....thank you!"

- Rita Z

I was very nervous about buying the car...but my sales guy made this the best experience I ever had buying a new car. He was very patient with me and encouraging it made me a little less nervous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Sistrunk
May 23, 2017

"Friendly,Sweet,Kind & Courteous "

- Mrs Roberts

I went to get my car serviced at Capital Chevrolet Mr Danny Head waited on me in the service department he was very professional,sweet,kind,courteous I'm glad I dealt wit him.If anyone go to get there vehicle serviced there if u go there wit a frown &u get Mr Head for ur service person I promise u will b smiling when u leave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Head
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,045 results