Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Willimantic, CT

4.8
178 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1520 W Main St

Willimantic, CT

06226

Directions

178 Reviews of Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"I decided to buy a used car today I had nick Goodwin as..."

- James oliver

I decided to buy a used car today I had nick Goodwin as a sales person all around was extremely happy with the service received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick goodwinn,Jamie lebron
February 25, 2021

"Excellence in customer service. Friendy and welcoming..."

- Mrie Jmnz

Excellence in customer service. Friendy and welcoming environment, always looking to meet client's needs for vehicle preference, and affordability. Recommend this is my second time around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al, Stan, Michelle
February 24, 2021

"Was in desperate need of a delivery truck for my company...."

- Tpowell

Was in desperate need of a delivery truck for my company. Located one at Capitol Dodge. Jacob and Stan were a great help in finding the right truck at the right price. Everyone was extremely professional and friendly and they made the process very easy and was done in a timely manner. Will not hesitate to use this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob and Stan
February 23, 2021

"Top of the line service! Would very much recommend this..."

- alxperz13

Top of the line service! Would very much recommend this dealer to anyone that needs their vehicle serviced. The service desk made me feel welcomed and confident they will get the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
February 22, 2021

"We recently purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Jimmy,..."

- Mariah S

We recently purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Jimmy, Stan, and the rest of the team at Capitol Garage in Willimantic. We had a wonderful experience and they were willing to go above and beyond to meet our expectations. This was such a smooth process and we even left with our new car the same day! Thank you again for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Yilmaz, Stan Niemiec
February 20, 2021

"When I take my jeep to capital chrysler jeep in..."

- Carollanier

When I take my jeep to capital chrysler jeep in williamantic my jeep gets the best of service. I don't let anyone else touch my jeep. Everyone is friendly. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know names
February 19, 2021

"OUTSTANDING service department! Gary is awesome & always..."

- TABARRETT0574

OUTSTANDING service department! Gary is awesome & always ensures all areas of concern were addressed & resolved at 💯. Never had an issues with scheduling or waiting time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
February 19, 2021

"I bought my 2011 Grand Cherokee at Capitol and have it..."

- badger222

I bought my 2011 Grand Cherokee at Capitol and have it serviced there always. I deal with Gary Bennett and he is awesome. Would def recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Bennett
February 19, 2021

"Capitol did a fantastic job repairing my car. They had..."

- Marcel199712

Capitol did a fantastic job repairing my car. They had great customer service and finished when they say the would. I would definitely recommend capitol to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not known.
February 18, 2021

"The manager at the dealership was excellent to work with...."

- JhJh

The manager at the dealership was excellent to work with. He went more than the extra mile to accommodate a unique situation. Unfortunately my car has a problem and I have to take it back to be repaired which is disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Niemiec
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results