Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

100 Lifetime Reviews

3201 Missouri Blvd, Jefferson City, Missouri 65109 Directions
Call (573) 893-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

100 Reviews of Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2019

"The process was rough but the guys here took very good..."

- Sharnett

The process was rough but the guys here took very good care of me. Great sales team to work with they will try and do all they can to help you. Del'von was also amazing and very patient. Check out Capitol Chrysler...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Del'von Hite, Josh Woodruff, Jeff Simmons and Cuong Nguyen
October 26, 2019

"Car buying made easy and pleasant."

- Charlie Schaeffer

I recently purchased a 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan at Capital Chrysler and Levi Slate and Jeff Simmons made my purchase a pleasant experience. I recommend them to anyone that is in the market for a vehicle. Thank you! Charles Schaeffer Columbia, MO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Slate, Jeff Simmons and Koon Nygwen
October 18, 2019

"Outstanding"

- Keith Duncan

We just bought our 3rd vehicle from Orion Ferreira. Excellent service and very friendly. He listens to what you want or need and works to fulfill it. Koon knows his paperwork and makes the process quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Koon
October 06, 2019

"Orion Ferreira was AMAZING!!!!!! He was very helpful and..."

- Wavis

Orion Ferreira was AMAZING!!!!!! He was very helpful and made the process quicker! He was very friendly and helped me get exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orion Ferreira
October 01, 2019

"Fast Friendly & Painless!"

- jlruskamp

Orion Ferreira was great during the car buying process. The staff at Capitol Chrysler was very helpful and made the whole car buying event painless. Highly recommend! Love the Tucson!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orion, Levi, Koon
September 28, 2019

"stress free and smooth experience!"

- Faith Thomas

I have bought two cars from Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram within the last 6 months and both times exceeded my expectations. Orion Ferreira helped me get into both of my cars in record time and made the process simple. Orion is extremely relatable, knowledgeable, and my forever car salesman! I wont buy a car from anyone else. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orion
September 24, 2019

"Orion is the guy - everybody's got a guy."

- nicolemyers9347

I cannot state enough what a great experience we have had working with Orion. He is knowledgeable, friendly and honest. It was truly a great experience buying our Jeep here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orion
September 21, 2019

"Thank you so much Capitol Chrysler!"

- MaryAnn

Thank you for your hard work to make us a great deal and your attention to our needs! Outstanding. Capitol Chrysler you are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orion, John, Koon
September 16, 2019

"Smooth and Easy Transaction"

- Sarah

Thank you Orion and Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! They were professional, personable and knowledgeable. It was a positive car buying experience. Smooth and easy transaction,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orion
August 26, 2019

"Amazing Service "

- Mariah shinn

Thank you Capital Chrysler for giving my husband and I a chance with a new vehicle. Also thank you to our salesman Orion Ferreira for helping us find a dependable family vehicle with so many safety features. I absolutely love my van!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orion Ferreira
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results