About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1.8

68 Lifetime Reviews

3201 Missouri Blvd, Jefferson City, Missouri 65109 Directions
Sales: (573) 893-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

68 Reviews of Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"On my 3rd Capitol Chrysler vehicle! "

- MoonCricket38

I've purchased 3 Jeeps from Capitol Chrysler and my family has purchased a few from here too! Always super helpful if I have any questions & the service department always gets me in quickly. They explain what I need to do now & what can wait a bit. Truly helpful with all of my concerns!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
several
July 29, 2018

"Can't be trusted"

- camarafl

Bought a new vehicle and I was promised a set of floor liners as part of sale the agreement. Contacted the dealer several times and got the "It is in the mail" line. I was then fed the "it was sent to the wrong address" line. Hard to believe as I provided only my home address. It has been over a month and I can no longer get anyone to at least tell me the status. I know it's not much, but can't shake the feeling that customer service and honesty is not a priority with them. Will never set a foot on that dealership again. I do not recommend that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
June 05, 2017

"Worst business experience in my lifetime."

- findlj

Had a Dodge mini van less than six months old. It had a major rattle in the front suspension. Took it in to be fixed. Service manager said "We had done something to it", which was completely untrue. Couldn't and Wouldn't explain how or why, but would not submit repair for warranty. Talked with the staff that dealt directly with warranty and the service mgr. convinced him not to warranty. Called Chrysler in Detroit and, after they spoke with the service manager, they backed him as well. When I mentioned my 10 year old Honda had not been in the shop nearly as much as this six month old Dodge, I was told, "Well, there are other cars out there!" Exactly right. I'll never buy another Chrysler product or car at Capitol Chrysler or anywhere that service manager is working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rusty.
February 09, 2017

"terrible service"

- bob

service department charging 105 every time i take it in work diagnostics and they cannot get the truck fixed, 3rd time today for same issue and want to charge $105 again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ralph
February 09, 2017

"Terrible service department. Don't honor warranties."

- chelsi456

Never do business with this dealership. Our company bought 3 brand-new Dodge trucks along with the extended warranties. We've had one of the trucks in their service department 3 times in the last 30 days for the same problem. They still can't get it fixed and charged us a diagnosis fee each time. It's in their service department today, again, for the same problem. Now they want more money for a repair they say isn't covered under the "bumper to bumper, 120,000 mile warranty". We will never do business with this dealership and encourage everyone else to STAY AWAY!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Technicians. Multiple encounters
February 29, 2016

"Our Experience"

- Brian 1970

Great experience totally worked to our schedule and made it so easy. Completely customer driven customer satisfaction with one goal in mind the customer. Wanted to work with us not us with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dave Reeter
February 27, 2016

"Very Friendly "

- Michael

I traded in my 2015 2500 ram for a 2500 big horn better for my back condition. We are going to tow a 5th wheel and I needed heated seats an more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Atwood
February 14, 2016

"A wonderful experience"

- Devi1011

We went in skeptical. Our salesman (Joseph Kemp) was informative, down to earth and he really put us at ease. He was not pushy and he was honest about our vehicle purchase. This is the fist time we have ever walked into a dealership and had a pure fun. The staff was very frendly and approachable. There was not a question we had that went unanswered. These guys know their stuff and if anyone wants a pleasurable experience with a dealer. We will definitely reccomend Capitol City Crysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Kemp sales, Daryel in Finance and Chuck Angerer the service manager.
January 07, 2016

"Great"

- Hallway

Ive given this Rating because it was earned. I saw TEAM Work from the different Depts that was involved in getting me a very nice Truck. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was not pressured into buying anything. Staff was very knowlagable. and helpful with questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kemp and other sales staff
January 07, 2016

"Worst nightmare ever"

- nffd1223

I bought a brand new Jeep Wrangler from them and with a week the clutch blew up as per the service man who fixed it. When I went back in to pick it up, I told them I wanted my truck back. Mike Zuppardi got very nasty with me and treated me as a child, stating that "You don't go buy a new car and then decide a week later that you don't like it and get to bring it back!", and refused to give me my truck back. A few weeks went by and had another issue with the Jeep and took it in and was told that there was nothing wrong with it. After having several issues with it the check engine light came on and when i returned to the dealership the manager in the service department stated that I did not know how to drive a standard and that was what was causing all of my issues. After a call into Chrysler and not being able to get anywhere with them because the dealership stated to them that I didn't know how to drive a standard they would not do anything about the Jeep. I finally had to go back to Springfield and buy something else because they would not stand behind the Jeep that they sold me. Will not be going back and recommend that other steer away from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emily, Mark, Darrel
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results