Back

Capitol Ford Lincoln

Santa Fe, NM

4.4
27 Reviews

4490 Cerrillos Rd

Santa Fe, NM

87507

Directions

By Type

27 Reviews of Capitol Ford Lincoln

March 18, 2021

I took delivery 2/26/21 on one of the first Mach-e delivered to Santa Fe, and Capitol Ford handled the sale paperwork efficiently BUT: was under educated in some of the EV and FordPass feature setup. More

by dtbaker61
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Cardenas, Thomas Nime
Mar 25, 2021 -

Capitol Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, customer service is one of our top priorities so we are disappointed to hear we failed to provide you with the quality experience you deserve. We value your input and your business so we hope to speak with you soon. Sales Manager, Tim Mullen (505)473-3673 tmullen@capitolfordnm.com

Mar 25, 2021 -

dtbaker61 responded

Tim, I have been attempting to work this out with Capitol since I picked up my car. I contacted you directly by email, and never heard back from you, so I filed a Complaint with the BBB. Your GM, Zach Brandt, became aware of the complaint, and responded to the BB in less than 24 hours, and then contacted me to proactively see what Capitol could actually DO to make it right and demonstrate some actual customer service. We have come to a resolution, and Zach has 'made it right' in my book... but I'd say that the Capitol Ford Sales and Service Teams have a long way to go to demonstrate they are capable of solving problems rather than just saying they are sorry.

October 02, 2020

Capitol Ford in Santa Fe has very prompt and kind service as well as sales departments. We had our old F-150 serviced here and were always taken care of well. We found the same great service in the sales d More

by chrisruge1971
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Sena
October 31, 2019

Good Experience, Great Vehicle, Great Salesman Mike Lara, our salesman, was informed, efficient, thorough, and a friendly guy. The Escape Titanium that we bought had a ton of bells and whistles tha More

by happy Ford owner
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lara
October 30, 2019

Thank you to our wonderful Salesman Damian Garcia and his staff for their professional service once again. Highly recommend them if you need a vehicle. More

by Len
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian Garcia and Irving Perez
September 09, 2019

Exception Service. Thx Damian Garcia. We have been searching for a small SUV for about a year. I don’t like the haggling song and dance. Thanks to Salesman, Damian Garcia, he made the proc More

by Rhonda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian Garcia
September 03, 2019

Bart White Bart worked with me, one of the service managers. Had to check engine light come on while towing my trailer. Professional in every way. Thanks to Bart More

by Warren
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart White
September 01, 2019

Worth the Drive Estevan Rivera is a professional and courteous gentleman who made sure the vehicle received the best service possible. He and his team went above and More

by RM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Estevan Rivera, Tony Sena
March 26, 2019

Vacation Trip Repair We had stopped and changed the battery but the problem returned. Before heading to Pagosa Springs, CO. to ski wanted to make sure everything was work More

by Bcervi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Lucero
June 27, 2018

No RV service We were from out of town and needed service on our RV. Our RV has a ford engine. They said they couldn’t put a reader on it to see what the problem w More

by Jlh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kids
January 23, 2018

Car has reoccurring issues, Service manager shows no concern I have had a terrible experience here! I bought a new Ford Fusion SE and with less than 25k miles I had to take my car in twice to the service departm More

by BrittneyMtz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victor Service Manager