About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Capitol Hyundai Montgomery

4.8

319 Lifetime Reviews

2820 Eastern Blvd, Montgomery, Alabama 36116 Directions
Sales: (855) 984-2840

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

319 Reviews of Capitol Hyundai Montgomery

Sort by Write a review
December 26, 2017

"No pressure sale"

- deannabowling2

No pressure sale,the staff was very informational,responded to all in a timely manner for a total process,and had friendly service through out the sale ...highly recommend for your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren
December 19, 2017

"Billdaheel"

- bill.lovelacejr

Excellent new car purchase experience. I never felt pressured to make a quick purchase but was given the time I wanted to consider all my purchase options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herman Hadrick
December 16, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- albert.hopkins.1

I've purchased a Lumina at this location before and was completely satisfied with the salesman (Herman Hodrick) and the product. So it was only natural for me to return to Capitol Hyundai to fulfill my need!..👌🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 12, 2017

"review"

- gieskec

I visited the dealership 3 times before Noel Goss call me. I explained what I was looking for in a car, color, interior and my price range. Noel call back after a few days and said he had found a car with my requirement. He suggested to visit the dealership and look at one with the same interior to make sure It was what I wanted. He said they would then go get the car from the other dealership and I could purchase it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel Goss and Micheal Jackson
December 12, 2017

"2018 Genesis G90 purchase"

- wbusbee

The vehicle and the purchase experience exceeded my expectations. Salesperson was knowledgeable, friendly and did not try to manipulate the sale. Would purchase another vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jackson, Jim.Bentubo Admin
December 07, 2017

"Keeping it in the neighborhood"

- ducky1776

With the factory just 15 minutes down the road, I bought my first Hyundai at Capitol Hyundai 11 years ago. During that time, I had 99% of my maintenance done there as well (I did buy a set of tires elsewhere). When it came time to trade in, there was no question where I was going - back to Capitol Hyundai! This time I bought an Elantra instead of another Sonata as my car requirements have changed over the years. I set up my appointment through the internet salesman and was introduced to Michael Grissom. He took the time to find out what I was looking for and what my requirements were and knew the inventory so well that I didn't need to look any further than the first car I looked at. Once all the paperwork was done, I said goodbye to my trusty Sonata and off we went. On its first road trip, I got 40 miles per gallon! I'm thrilled with my new car and my experience at Capitol Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Grissom
December 07, 2017

"Great customer service skills"

- monique.williams31

The guys did a wonderful job...I'll be returning soon I was rushing at the time and they did an awesome job getting me to work thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2017

"Lewis Review"

- ilewis3088

Excellent buying experience! I will recommend anyone who's interested in purchasing a Hyundai to your dealership. This was my second purchase from Hyundai and I plan to make additional purchases in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laverne Hooper, Jim.Bentubo Admin
November 30, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- grantstombaugh

It was great buying my new Elantra here. Staff was very kink and courteous and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend Capitol Hyundai to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 30, 2017

"EXCELLENT"

- jschneider7

This was my first time at this dealership....but first experience was Awesome! Everyone there was friendly and made me feel comfortable....I will definitely recommend you all to anyone looking to purchase a new car....thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Clemmons, Michael Jackson
1
...
1 - 10 of 319 results