Back

Hyundai Montgomery

Montgomery, AL

4.0
656 Reviews
The team at Hyundai Montgomery would like to welcome you to our dealership in Montgomery, where we’re confident you’ll find the vehicles you’re looking for at a price you can afford. Come and check out our full selection of new Hyundai vehicles, or get a great deal on a reliable pre-owned model. No matter which vehicle you decide on, our professional finance team will help you get settled with a competitive financing or lease plan. When you’re looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near Montgomery, you can always count on the professional technicians in our Hyundai service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own! Lots of folks in Montgomery count on the high-quality vehicles and services found at Hyundai Montgomery, and we look forward to living up to our reputation every day. Stop in and see us today, or contact our staff with any questions!
Contact Dealership

2820 Eastern Blvd

Montgomery, AL

36116

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 656 reviews

March 01, 2024

Jeff was thorough and patient. He was knowledgeable about the inventory and about the vehicles. It was a pleasure to work with him! More

by CLARE.WEIL
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Robinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jeffrey Robinson
Mar 01, 2024 -

Hyundai Montgomery responded

Thank you for your kind review, Clare! We're thrilled to hear that Jeff's thoroughness, patience, and knowledge made your experience a pleasurable one. It's always our goal to ensure our customers feel well-informed and comfortable throughout their journey with us.

March 01, 2024

Went well, above my expectations. Was fully not intending to buy from the dealer but they got me exactly what i wanted More

by JACKSONENGLE
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney
Mar 04, 2024 -

Hyundai Montgomery responded

Thank you for your positive review, Jackson! We're thrilled to have exceeded your expectations and proud that our team could provide exactly what you were looking for, even when you were hesitant at first. Your experience is a testament to our commitment to meet our customers' needs.

February 10, 2024

We were not rushed, they were able to answer all our questions. Spencer was very informative during the test drive, More

by LWAGESSMITH
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Kilcrease
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Spencer Kilcrease
Feb 11, 2024 -

Hyundai Montgomery responded

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that you felt unrushed and well-informed, with Spencer providing detailed information during the test drive. It's important to us that all your questions are answered thoroughly.

February 04, 2024

Satisfied I did mot have any issue with this dealership. Despite the model of the vehicle changed, was able to get it on the same day. More

by ESLLSE
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Son
Feb 05, 2024 -

Hyundai Montgomery responded

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that your experience was seamless, even with the change in vehicle model. It's great to know you were able to drive away with your new car on the same day.

February 02, 2024

They were extremely polite and eager to help me find what I wanted. They made the car buying experience very simple. I would highly recommend them to family and friends! More

by ZIGGY4162
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Robinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jeffrey Robinson
Feb 04, 2024 -

Hyundai Montgomery responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear our team was polite and eager, making your car buying experience straightforward and pleasant. Your recommendation to family and friends means a lot to us, and we look forward to serving you and your loved ones in the future.

January 27, 2024

Justin was helpful, curteous and promt! He'll go the extra mile to put you in a new ride. More

by DirtySouth
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Tatum
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 25, 2024

Generally kind assistance Very helpful and easy communications. He kindly explained to us some parts and functions of the car More

by HYESONGK
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sangchul Son
Jan 25, 2024 -

Hyundai Montgomery responded

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that our team provided helpful explanations and made communication easy for you. Understanding your car's functions and parts is crucial, and we're glad we could assist in making that clearer.

January 25, 2024

Everything was prompt, professional. Only downside was I wasn't there long enough to finish my coffee! By the way, the used car manager Mr Eddie was very gracious and understanding. More

by STRAITUP
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Robinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jeffrey Robinson
Jan 26, 2024 -

Hyundai Montgomery responded

Thank you for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear that our prompt and professional service exceeded your expectations, even if it cut your coffee time short. It's great to know Mr. Eddie left a positive impression with his gracious and understanding approach.

January 20, 2024

I worked with Dave & he was great! I was able to have a pleasant car buying experience thanks to him. More

by NATHALY42B
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Neal
Jan 21, 2024 -

Hyundai Montgomery responded

Thank you for your kind words! It's fantastic to hear that Dave provided you with a pleasant car buying experience. We're thrilled to have been a part of your journey and hope you enjoy your new car.

January 19, 2024

Very friendly and professional people there being very helpful. Time spent there was very quick actually More

by DHOLLAND9
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tatyana I believe
Jan 21, 2024 -

Hyundai Montgomery responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad to know that our team's friendly and professional approach made your visit efficient and enjoyable. We always strive to provide helpful service in a timely manner.

1
...