About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Car Expo

5.0

21 Lifetime Reviews

30 Commerce Pkwy., Fredericksburg, Virginia 22406 Directions
Sales: (888) 853-2579

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Car Expo

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2017

"Best used car experience. "

- Dk216

Hands down best experience ever purchasing a vehicle. Awesome customer service best pricing and once again best customer service. We were unable to test drive the vehicle on the highway but still loved it. Took it on a trip and had a slight vibration from the rear. We called Mike no questions asked he told us to bring it in. He had the tires rotated balanced and emmisions done free of charge and gave my wife a loaner car for the day. She picked it up and the problem was still there but was not as bad. Mike took the car back and out all new tires on it. Who does that? Car Expo. Highly recommend them to anyone and will definetly go there first if I am in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 29, 2017

"Excellent! "

- Eve

Was looking for a 2015 pearl white lexus with tan interior. Within 2 months Car Expo, Fredericksburg, VA found us the perfect car. In excellent condition, and excellent excellent service. I highly recommend this dealership, and will continue to tell friends about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Belinda Straight
February 19, 2017

"Unbeatable price, top notch customer service!!"

- Bee

I was looking for ct 200h 2015 but was just having a hard time finding the price I was willing to pay. Unfortunately every dealership online had overpriced this car. Fortunately I came across Car Expo and found the car I was looking for with huge price differences than the other. Dealerships. At first, I thought wait a minute, why are they selling their at such a lower prices? But then I looked at the pictures and the car looked neat and clean. I called and said I was interested in the car and asked them to reduce the price for which they did. I spoke to Mick and said to him I would like to come text drive the car but I didn't have a ride to get there. He offered to pick me up from Springfield the next morning on his way to work! He sure came and picked me up in the morning and we drove all the way to Fredericksburg VA. When we got there I couldn't believe how beautiful the car looked. I text drove the car and decided to purchase it! I asked Mike again to reduce the price and he did! Wow. I was blown away!!! It took Belinda about 45 minutes to finished all my paper work and got me out of there since I told her Iwas going to Maryland for my doctors appointment!!! Thank you Car Expo, thank you Mike and Belinda!! You've got my business for GOOD!!! And will be telling all my family and friends to come and buy their cars from Car Expo!! Thanks much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Belinda
January 02, 2016

"Great service and prices"

- Bryan2632

The prices were unbeatable and the service was great. Hassle free. Belinda handled everything with an hour and we we on our way. I would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Belinda Straight
November 02, 2015

"Hassle-free experience, great people to deal with!"

- A satisfied couple

My wife and I recently purchased an IS 250 from Car Expo. Clean cars. Great people. No pressure. Awesome experience. Sure to recommend Car Expo to our friends and family. Thank you Belinda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Belinda
September 23, 2015

"Thank You Car Expo! Excellent"

- Happy Customer from New York

I was looking for a nice, reliable car for my 18 year old son. Car Expo's showroom is spotless with many cars to choose from. They were super helpful and didn't oversell me. I chose an 08 Honda Accord 6 speed with leather and sport package. Nice, Reliable, Should run forever and Styling for an 18 year old. I shopped around and Car Expo's price was far better than others I had found. Happy Mom too! Thank you Hamid and Belinda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamid and Belinda
August 27, 2015

"Got a great deal"

- stepha4

Car Expo had exactly the car I was looking for. They were easy to deal with and took my old car in trade. I would totally buy another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Belinda
August 26, 2015

"Bought a 2012 Honda Accord"

- nsieffer

This Honda is in beautiful condition (low mileage), almost like new. Belinda Straight and her boss were very helpful with the purchase and financing. Very courteous and a pleasure to work with. A fair price, too. I recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Belinda Straight and her boss
August 11, 2015

"Great Car, Great Experience"

- Fred.Cristal

I used to hate car buying, but not anymore! I purchased my second car from Car Expo (Mike) just recently; a 2012 Acura TL. I have had the car for about 2 months and love it! The experince at Car Expo was pleasant, professional and no pressure which, in car buying, is a definite must have! I test drove a bout 6 cars before I decided on the Acura. By the way, the selection Car Expo has makes it difficult to choose, but that is not a bad thing. The first car I bought was a 2007 Civic Coupe for my son which he still drives - This car has been operating smoothly for the past 4+ years with no issues. I definitely recommend Car Expo, both for their quality cars and for freindly and prefessional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike & Vince
May 23, 2015

"Very professional and efficient dealership. Highly recommend"

- silver07ss

Mike is a consummate pro, and is very helpful during the buying process. My family has purchased several cars from them, and continue to remain satisfied with the experience. I absolutely recommend their vehicles and the services they offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Hamid
1
1 - 10 of 21 results