Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Car Factory Outlet Hollywood

Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.7
276 Reviews
Car Factory Outlet opened its doors in the Miami community in 1993.Over the years, we have worked closely with our customers, helping them find the car of their dreams.We have helped people with perfect credit find that perfect car they were looking for.And for those customers, who have had less than perfect credit, we have helped them get approved for new vehicle, even when they lost hope that it could be done.It is because of our commitment to our community and South Florida, that we have grown to become one of the Top 50 Independent Retailers in the nation. The Car Factory Outlet has been named a nation-wide, "Top Dealer” by several of our finance partners, including Wells Fargo, Capital One and so many more. Our family-owned dealership offers an impressive selection of pre-owned vehicles.Our inventory is home to over 600 cars.Since we price our vehicles to sell, our inventory is constantly changing.Our inventory includes vehicles from every major manufacturer here in the U.S., including Lexus, Ford, Mercedes-Benz, Chevrolet, Dodge, Cadillac, Audi, Toyota, Nissan and so much more.Take a few minutes and browse our inventory online.If you don’t find what you are looking for, send us a quick note using our Contact Us link located to the right on this page.Let us know what you are looking for, and we will go out and get it for you!It’s that simple!
Contact Dealership

5200 South State Road 7

Fort Lauderdale, FL

33314

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 276 reviews

July 07, 2021

"Absolutely they are crocks and not professional company..."

- Phil

Absolutely they are crocks and not professional company if you have time read the complaints please.also they are false advertising on they website good like .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"This was a good stop for us in our car shopping..."

- Joe Chavez

This was a good stop for us in our car shopping experience. The results are fantastic. The SUV we picked has already made one cross country trip. I'm glad we stopped in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"I am happy with the team we encountered here. They helped..."

- Doug Shelton

I am happy with the team we encountered here. They helped narrow down the right car for me. The cost was exactly in my budget too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"We encountered a sales person off the lot and followed..."

- Candace

We encountered a sales person off the lot and followed their suggestion a few days later. After finding a great deal we test drove the car. I fell in love with it quickly. There was nothing more compelling than getting a good deal and a good car. Thanks to this team that's exactly how things turned out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"I was surprised by the people in the lot. They greeted us..."

- Amanda

I was surprised by the people in the lot. They greeted us when we arrived. They provided us with numerous options in our budget. They gave us an opportunity for financing, but didn't struggle with the fact we were paying cash either.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2021

"A good deal was just part of the great things on this..."

- Jill

A good deal was just part of the great things on this lot. We had a lot to pick from. The prices were ideal. The people were friendly. The car we ended up with fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021

"Buying a car here is easy, especially with such a wide..."

- amielucas7354

Buying a car here is easy, especially with such a wide selection. I like that I could browse at home and come prepared. That saves me a lot of time. They gave great prices and good service too. I had a nice shopping experience and got a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2021

"I found that Car Factory makes it easy to find a new..."

- Chris Bower

I found that Car Factory makes it easy to find a new vehicle. I looked online, then went in person and did two test drives. I made my selection and processed the paperwork. The salesman was super friendly and I am happy with my new ride. TY!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021

"Car Factory has plenty of cars to pick from and very good..."

- Ronnie

Car Factory has plenty of cars to pick from and very good service. We bought a truck here and everything was smooth and we were of to drive around. Great place!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021

"I’ve been to many car lots in my lifetime and it’s not..."

- eleonorhermann8443817

I’ve been to many car lots in my lifetime and it’s not always a good experience. Thankfully that was not the case here. I’m glad I came and when I need my next car I will come again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results