Back

Car Hop

Seattle, WA

not yet
rated
7 Reviews

8208 Aurora Ave North

Seattle, WA

98103

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 7 reviews

September 17, 2021

Carhop is the worst experience i e er had in buying a car. If you want a good used car with people who will work with you then Carhop is not the place you want to go. Over priced cars that will need more More

by newworthy61@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
They all suck!
December 01, 2017

RIPOFF!RIPOFF!RIPOFF! This is where you go to get burned. You can and will get approved for a car loan at ANY OTHER USED CAR LOT! Do not let them trick you into purchasing More

by Burned by carhop
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Staff of vipers
March 15, 2017

They sold me a UNSAFE CAR I got a SUV on 3/10/17 & took it to mech. They wouldn't even tell me what's wrong with it. But the transmission wasn't catching with the motor, tires More

by rmccreery67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maricella
October 15, 2016

Awesome answer our prays before the Denver, co Our family went in to your carhop in Denver Co on 658 s Havana st, aurora, co 80012, our salesperson we worked with his name was Marvin Coy he was so More

by joy sneed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Coy
January 24, 2016

Carhop car almost cost me my life The carhop car I was driving caught fire while I was in it and burned to the ground I was able to escape but have been having nightmares ever since... More

by Risa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy
April 14, 2015

STAY AWAY! If your reading this review, thank you! You are doing research. Stay away from this scam! They don't sell cars, they sell programs. You will get a cra More

by Tflally
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julie
April 12, 2013

I was so sad for my sister,she wanted herself a nice car.You tricked her there from san jose ca,saying she only needed to put down 99.00 after getting there,It 700.00 or 800.00...why can't you advertise More

by calvinnpeg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
it's not the employee's It is car hop period,the lies to get you there,to the junk looking cars that are over priced.there should be a law against a business like yours..
1
1 - 7 of 7 results