Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Car Lux Inc

Lennox, CA

not yet
rated
50 Reviews

10836 Hawthorne Blvd

Lennox, CA

90304

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 50 reviews

July 08, 2021

"ANDRE HELPED ME OUT WITH A NEW BMW. HE WAS SO MUCH HELP!!..."

- ANGELARAMIREZ20211

ANDRE HELPED ME OUT WITH A NEW BMW. HE WAS SO MUCH HELP!! EVEN TOOK ME TO THE BANK TO GET MONEY FOR DEPOSIT. I RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A NICE CAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Salehi
5.0
Other Employees : ANDRE
March 09, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Uniqueduff1

I recommend people to purchase a car here I love this place they actually want you to get a car I was going to leave and come back the next day and they told me I can get a car todayvabd I did same day they have very nice luxury cars and great price compared to other dealers i would defiantly buy another one !!! Highly recommend 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shakib Shojaeian
5.0
Pete Salehi
5.0
January 06, 2019

"Quick and hassle-free"

- JonL44

Came here for a specific car, Arman was awesome and made it happen. Very nice guy and made the car buying process very easy, did not pressure me at all and gave me all the options. Would definitely recommend this dealership and Arman to anyone! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arman Rajabi
5.0
December 30, 2018

"Great customer service"

- tppearson

I came in already knowing what car I wanted. Arman was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car. The customer service from Arman and Hadi was great. Thank you again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arman Rajabi
5.0
Hadi Ezzati
5.0
December 28, 2018

"17 Chevy Malibu"

- Maryanjolie

I had a great experience! Arman and his finance manager were extremely helpful and respectful! I got an extremely great deal on my Chevy Malibu! These guys got me in and out no long lingering process they were very professional and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arman Rajabi
5.0
Hadi Ezzati
5.0
December 18, 2018

"Dreamy cherry jaguar "

- Shannon2722

Just back from driving my cherry jag back to San Diego- the car is simply beautiful. There was zero pressure at the dealer- literally zero. We searched for this particular vehicle and believe we got it at a very reasonable price- a little below actually. Will definitely go back if/when I wear out my beautiful car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shakib Shojaeian
5.0
December 17, 2018

"Easy, no hassle "

- Nan623

Arman helped us right away when we got to the lot. The guys here are very transparent and helpful. We already knew what we were looking for and they didn’t try to push a deal on us. We were happy with our experience. Also, the lot is full of good cars so you have plenty of options.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arman Rajabi
5.0
November 21, 2018

"Overall it was a good experience "

- Kevinperez19

Everyone was friendly. They went through everything with me throughly and provided all the info I needed. They were nice and actually worked with there customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shakib Shojaeian
4.0
November 10, 2018

"Great deals and great people"

- Faz

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Very quick and easy process on top of a great deal, I would highly recommend this place! I searched a lot on the internet before making this purchase and this place and their competitive prices was worth it enough to travel Over an hour for! Very pleased, thank you everyone for going above and beyond!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arman Rajabi
5.0
Shakib Shojaeian
5.0
Hadi Ezzati
5.0
Pete Salehi
5.0
Arash Soltani
5.0
Other Employees : Nikki
November 10, 2018

"Friendly and reliable dealer!"

- Hondacrewsi

Practically all pur cars have been purchased here in Car lux. It's one of the most reliable places you can literally depend on. Pete the finance manager always managed to find the best possible rates even under bad credit. Arman is our main guy to purchase vehicles from he has alot of patience and is very kind to his clients. No matter the variety you will always find the right fit of car to your needs from luxury to a casual car. I not only vouch for car lux but they are like family looking out for their customers and that's always been a plus to me! Thank you Car Lux!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arman Rajabi
5.0
Pete Salehi
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results