Back

Car Revolution

Maple Shade, NJ

2.0
12 Reviews

538 RT 38 East

Maple Shade, NJ

08052

Directions

By Type

Showing 12 reviews

June 22, 2024

El señor Roberto Brito fue una persona muy atenta, fue directo y nos explicó todo relacionado con la compra del Vehículo More

by Maria
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Brito
April 08, 2024

I don't normally write reviews but this one is necessary. They post fake prices to get you in and waste your time. Just like other reviews I asked way too many times the walking out the door price and they r More

by Guessqq
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
March 30, 2024

Serious bait n' switch on pricing and terrible customer service. Don't waste your time money and energy. More

by pyramidheating08360
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vik and Adonis
March 19, 2024

!! DON"T DO IT !! 3 weeks ago I drove 6hrs to buy a van for 23 g. Verbally told salesman nothing optional. When I was distracted on the phone with my insurance company he put about 6g of optional things un More

by joel
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MAX SILCON
March 07, 2024

I went there on Saturday morning to see this particular vehicle ( 2022 BMW 740 for $33846 ) but the sales person and his manager could not locate the vehicle because according to them, it was just sold las More

by bensonreuben
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
AZE
February 29, 2024

Beware. .. they made me drive over an hour for a car that wasn't there even after multiple conversations and texts I texted the salesmen Brandon a pictu More

by Vinz26
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon
February 28, 2024

I went there on Saturday morning to see this particular vehicle ( 2022 BMW 740 for $33846 ) but the sales person and his manager could not locate the vehicle because according to them, it was just sold las More

by bensonreuben
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
AZE
January 21, 2024

Customer service here is priceless. . John king & team was very helpful throughout the entire process. More

by Gogetit856
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John king
January 18, 2024

John took care of me, got me in a 7 series. Beautiful car and price! More

by Lonnie W
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOHN
June 19, 2023

Typical car dealership. Only looking out to make money. Doesn’t care about the customer. Lawyer dropouts. Wouldn’t send my enemy there to buy a car. More

by D
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No clue
1