Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Car Revolution

Avenel, NJ

4.8
339 Reviews

885 US Highway 1

Avenel, NJ

07001

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 339 reviews

November 11, 2021

Very professional and courteous to their customers. The facility is clean and pleasant. Thank you More

by Jm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco Uribe
5.0
October 28, 2021

Very happy and satisfied with my purchase. I got the vehicle that I wanted, Acura MDX. Franco Uribe and everyone there worked very hard to get me a good deal. Highly recommend it!!! More

by Ediflor3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco Uribe
5.0
October 26, 2021

They were very helpful throughout the whole process. I’m glad we came here to get our car. More

by Grace
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lavale (Junior) Lassiter
5.0
Franco Uribe
5.0
October 09, 2021

i walked out of here a proud owner of a BMW and i couldn’t be any happier. great customer service and they were willing to help us. thanks to my boy franco. 100% recommend this dealership to anyone l More

by marlontayum3118
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco Uribe
5.0
September 29, 2021

Franco was amazing! Was very help with finding me a car within the range I wanted To be in and working things out for me! The process was easy and fast! Ask for Franco! More

by Nicolesannino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco Uribe
5.0
March 26, 2021

Muito bom atendimento do Franco. Gra ias por todo serviço excelente trabalho financiamento obrigado Honda Civic great jo. Evergkn tbank you so much happy ff More

by marconiregis12
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco Uribe
5.0
February 20, 2021

Franco is amazing!! We drove an hour to come look at the vehicle. He let us test drive the vehicle and gave us space to check out the vehicle w/out breathing down our neck. He answered all our questions ab More

by kimmies1414
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco Uribe
5.0
January 26, 2021

Excelente atención Muy buenos precios Se llego a un Excelente atención Muy buenos precios Se llego a un acuerdo mutuo Los agentes vendedores muy amables Ha sido un gusto realizar la compra More

by Annabellecardenas22
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco Uribe
4.0
November 06, 2020

Amazing Customer service. You will leave out of there feeling and knowing you are winning with the vehicle you purchase from EMG. Highly recommend. Kelvin M. More

by kelvinm313
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lavale (Junior) Lassiter
5.0
June 06, 2020

Excellent Service with Fair Prices We bought a Ford Cargo Van today from them and the experience was A+! Everyone was considerate, friendly and courteous. Ken, our sales associate liste More

by KevinO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Cruz
5.0
Other Employees : Kurt
1
...
1 - 10 of 339 results