Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Car2Sell

Hillside, NJ

4.9
376 Reviews
From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Car2Sell is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 888-703-0003 to schedule your test drive!
Contact Dealership

126 US-22

Hillside, NJ

07205

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 376 reviews

January 14, 2022

Larry was super awesome! He took his time to find me the most car friendly budget car and the right color, I am an more than grateful for having him as our sales specialists. He really made the purchase per More

by brendaaassibu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2022

Larry was great in helping us meet our goals. I recommend Car2Sell for everyone looking to buy a car More

by Toogunsanya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2022

Abdul did a great job looking for vehicles for us that was within our budget which was pretty low. Abdul was also very kind and great to talk with. He did everything he could to help our situation. We lef More

by Triisha11238
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2021

My experience purchasing a car from Car2Sell was excellent. Working with Abdullo was an absolute pleasure! He was fast to answer all my questions, calls, and texts, and helped out as much as he coul More

by swdriver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2021

Ziad was a great help. They even fed us pizza. I will be back for another car More

by jsang411art
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2021

He is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. Amazing service. More

by Barbara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2021

Excellent service. Larry is very nice and got me a great deal. I definitely recommend!! More

by regiane.b.gaspar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2021

Larry Was the best I couldn’t have asked for anyone better. I would recommend everyone to him More

by Timothystuckey128
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2021

Larry, was warm and attentive. Very great customer service. Am glad I did this with . Thank you. More

by nwuzorkelechi1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2021

The best in NJ. My salesman was Larry he’s very good he helped me sort out allmy documents and made sure I was comfortable with the car and the purchase and he made the process very smooth and easy for me More

by Temmyolarewaju
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results