Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Car2Sell

4.8

72 Lifetime Reviews

126 US-22, Hillside, New Jersey 07205
Call (888) 703-0003

72 Reviews of Car2Sell

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"You’ve come to the right place"

- Fozzie91

Upon arrival Nash and Z were very welcoming and personable. They wasted no time and got to business right away while maintaining a good atmosphere, great music and coffee was available as well. Within a few short hours I was Set up with a great vehicle. Z was great to talk to while waiting for the approval, Nash took his time to explain everything that I was signing and was happy to answer any questions or concerns. Overall a great car buying experience, everyone I interacted with was very human and down to earth. I would recommend your next vehicle purchase to be at Car2Sell, it was a spur of the moment decision that I do not regret!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nash’s Sister
September 16, 2019

"The best"

- John

Jay,Nash and Ben were very nice they helped me out to find the nicest car and the best one for me. To me this dealership is amazing they are helping you out to get the car you need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Best experience!"

- Pbalzano8

Fast and easy process with very friendly staff. Jay immediately took me for a test drive and the car drove just as promised. They even gave me a great deal on the price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Felt like home!"

- Josh

This was my second time buying a car from here. They made the experience of getting a car so amazing, I would always come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"Good car"

- Pandaracing

Great people to work with quick and easy. Car stock is good. If youre buying used its as is. They were more than helpful. Would come back here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2019

"Exceptional"

- Phillip.Jorge.

Great experience quick, educational, and Ravon was an amazing sell person. I learned life lessons that I can carry over for years. Very helpful, thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"got a car !! "

- kaelahhx11

it was easy, good, informative. The dealer Jay helped me out to get my first car and i love it! would definitely recommend coming here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2019

"Best Amazing"

- Valery

Best amazing dealership Jay Nash And Ray was most important salespeople. You need to get a car from them it’s the only option you have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2019

"AMAZING DEAL!!! "

- jmac1780

Jay was absolutely amazing! He was very patient with my family as I was looking for a used car. After many hours of deliberation we finally decided on the Hyundai Elantra and it was all thanks to them. Nash was very great too and responsive to all our questions! Would HIGHLY recommend these amazing dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"GREAT EXPERIENCE !!"

- Berto123

My experience as a first time buyer was wonderful. They made sure I stood in my budget and provided me with the best service. Jay was very helpful with everything and made it very easy. Recommend to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results