Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Car2Sell

Hillside, NJ

4.9
262 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Car2Sell is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 888-703-0003 to schedule your test drive!
Contact Dealership

126 US-22

Hillside, NJ

07205

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 262 reviews

November 21, 2020

"Quality cars. They go above and beyond to help you. No..."

- rnvanessa06

Quality cars. They go above and beyond to help you. No forceful, sneaky, fast-talking pressure to buy and I truly appreciate that. Follow up was excellent, prompt calls regarding details and license plate pickup. Professional, polite, patient (I had many questions and concerns) ....... Highly recommended!!! Thank you David and Nash. ❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"They showed us very great service and they feed you lol I..."

- darrickmason.2dm

They showed us very great service and they feed you lol I will recommend any to come and get a vehicle here it was a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"Great salesman with friendly personalityHe provided..."

- Naliah28

Great salesman with friendly personality He provided great customer service. Would recommend him to others. The staff make a great working team. I would definitely buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2020

"My experience was amazing!!!! This is my first car and..."

- Ctillery

My experience was amazing!!!! This is my first car and everything about it was amazing. Thank you so much. I will definitely be referring you guys to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2020

"David was absolutely best car sales guy...his customer..."

- Nicole

David was absolutely best car sales guy...his customer skills was phenomenal...this is my second time buying a car from car 2 sell...They work with you...never disappoints me when I go...Even Nash the finance guy is great also...The whole team is phenomenal.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2020

"Jay is the best David and Nahs best car experience ever...."

- firuz3571

Jay is the best David and Nahs best car experience ever. I will recommend my friends and family. Car2sell have all the cheapest carsand vest quality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 03, 2020

"Larry was super helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. He..."

- acisneros87

Larry was super helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. He went above and beyond in assisting me with picking out a vehicle that met my current needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2020

"LARRY, is the best! I can’t stress this enough. He was..."

- yadetoro

LARRY, is the best! I can’t stress this enough. He was sincere, patient, and incredibly thorough. I would recommend my loved ones for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2020

"Everything fine! Thanks so much! The service was very..."

- Iliana.aguilar

Everything fine! Thanks so much! The service was very nice and friendly, the person who helped me was very respectful and helpful. All around great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"Very professional and helpful. He Really worked with my..."

- Jernienne92

Very professional and helpful. He Really worked with my crazy schedule. He made my first vehicle purchase and positive one. Thank you so much David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results