Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

CarChoice

Irmo, SC

N/A
15 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2217 Lake Murray Blvd.

Irmo, SC

29212

Directions

Is this your dealership?

15 Reviews of CarChoice

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2015

"Best experience I've ever had at a dealership "

- William1980

Car Choice is a great dealership. The owner is hands on, and makes the process smooth and easy. He gave me a very good price on my trade, and ALL his cars seem reliable and trustworthy. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
July 07, 2015

"Excellent Experience "

- car person 55655444

Working with Daniel at CarChoice Columbia was a great experience. He had the make and model I was looking for (Toyota Sienna), provided all the important background information needed, and answered all my questions. I appreciate his attention to detail and customer service. If you are looking for a vehicle, I highly recommend CarChoice of Columbia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Basham
June 30, 2015

"Great customer service"

- Aneal0702

I had a great experience at this dealership! He was the only one to find the exact car I wanted with interior and exterior colors and all the extras! He even made it right and bought me a navigation device when the auction lost the one for the car! Highly recommended! Also gave me great trade value!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
June 08, 2015

"Great experience working with CarChoice! "

- theJeffMiller

I had a great experience working with CarChoice! Having always purchased through a private party, I was initially hesitant to work with a dealer. However, Daniel was very honest and demonstrated that he really did have my best interest at heart. He was extremely professional and made the process just as smooth and easy as possible. I wholeheartedly recommend him to any friends looking for a new/used car. And I love my new Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Basham
May 26, 2015

"Great buying experience"

- JoeFirm

I bought my 16 year old son his first car a 2007 Saturn ION 4 from Daniel at CarChoice and after 35 years of buying cars this by far was my best car buying experience. Daniel went above and beyond accommodating us as we researched, test drove and asked questions. He was very patient and offered us the best deal by far. It was a pleasure doing business with Daniel and CarChoice, I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
April 12, 2015

"Stress free car shopping "

- Gale

I re entered the car buying market in Jan 2015 after driving the same car for 14 yrs ! I was completely overwhelmed w this endeavor. Brief car shopping experiences w the large dealerships in Columbia was not taking shape favorably and turning out to be a major source of stress. When I mentioned my car search to a friend in passing, he recommended his friend Daniel at Car Choice. I acted on his recommendation. So Glad I did. Not only did I find what I was looking for at a great value but Daniel turned a stressful pursuit into a stress free pursuit. He was so easy to work with , quickly answered all questions and streamlined the entire process. I was simply amazed at how easy the process was w Daniel. Columbia look no further! I know I wont be looking anywhere else when time comes for another vehicle - THANKS Daniel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
April 06, 2015

"Completely satisfied!"

- gleneagle349

We can’t say enough good things about our experience buying a car from Daniel. The car was everything we wanted and was in great shape. Daniel went above and beyond to make sure that we were happy with our purchase, even fixing the few very minor issues we had with it after purchase. We didn’t feel pressured or hassled like we had at other dealerships – Daniel was just friendly and accommodating. We will gladly recommend CarChoice to anyone, as we know that they will receive exceptional service buying a quality car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Basham
March 14, 2015

"Helpful, hard working, not pushy, Amazing Company"

- Brian Davis

Daniel was great. He went above and beyond in looking for a car for us that was within our budget. He let me know that he found a car that would be perfect for us but left it at that, there was no pressure to buy the car or he would sell it to someone else. He was patient and accommodating. Above all of that he helped us with all the paperwork. I would recommend CarChoice to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
February 26, 2015

"Wonderful Experience!"

- discas

After shopping at local dealerships we were discouraged with the prices and customer service. We then heard about Daniel and CarChoice from a friend. We were so pleased with the professional care we received and the price! We got the car we wanted right in our budget. Don't waste your time at big dealerships! CarChoice will give you the attention to detail and service you're looking for; all at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Basham
November 17, 2014

"Quality and Friendliness"

- rmg655keg

Daniel at Carchoice listened to us to find out the kind of vehicle we needed. Then he was able to recommend a quality vehicle which met our needs, fit our price range, and was available just at the time we needed it. It is hard to imagine an easier car buying experience. Yours truly Richard & Karen Greenfield

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Basham
1
1 - 10 of 15 results