Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

CarVision Mitsubishi

Trooper, PA

4.8
2,195 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Carvision Mitsubishi is open for regular hours. We are taking strict precautions to be able to provide you with the safest and most sanitized environment. Welcome to CarVision It’s been 24 years since the opening of the first Car Vision dealership and we can’t remember one day where we didn’t welcome every single person as a family into our house. Our team is the extension of our family and we take pride in the successes and accomplishments of each one of them. Why Choose Us? CarVision’s ultimate goal is to fulfill our customers’ needs by working around the challenges that revolve around your family in Norristown, Montgomery County, PA. We’ve all been through tough and difficult times but that doesn’t mean that you have to bear the burden of not being able to get a car and putting our families through difficult situations. We offer a full spectrum of options that fits your needs. From the first mass-produced electric car to the all-time family favorite SUV, our dealer has what the Philadelphia market is in need of, an offering that meets the needs of all types of incomes, financing options, and an enviable variety hand-picked by our market expert. From 20 Cars in the Lot to….50,000 Cars Later! Car Vision is proud to be independently owned & operated by the Husband & Wife team, Cafiero. Car Vision started small with about 20 cars on the lot, and since day one, we have been working with a passion to innovate and offer the best quality vehicles at the best possible price by moving any inventory older than 30 days. Today, our inventory grew, but our customer service standards remain that of a smaller, husband and wife dealership. Each car that goes out our doors, goes with a customer whose name we’ll remember because we didn’t sell them a car, we created a friendship with that person. A Message From Dean, Here is a memory I wanted to share with you, my wife Patricia and I (she is the beautiful one ) took this picture in a glorious morning during the fall, with our new addition to the family, baby Bella—my heart melts just by looking at it—words can barely describe how I feel Feeling of Wholeness Yesterday, walking into our Five-Star-Award-WinningDealership, I had a similar feeling of wholeness; looking back at all these years of hard work – I realized that an extension of my family is here as well. Best Quality and Pricing For the past 18 years, since the day we open the doors, we have been working with a passion to innovate and offer the best quality vehicles at the best possible price Facts up Front From our expert qualified technicians to our consultants, we want to make every person that walks through the door, to feel welcome, special, at home. Removing the fear of buying a car, with all the facts upfront and all the tools necessary to have the best experience possible. So what are you waiting for? Come and stop by now! Worst comes to worst, you say hi, we talk about cars—you do some window shopping—and I treat you to some coffee. Dean Cafiero, President CarVision.com

2626 W Ridge Pike

Trooper, PA

19403

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,197 reviews

April 09, 2021

"Rich and the CarVision staff exceeded my expectations for..."

- jameshanosek

Rich and the CarVision staff exceeded my expectations for customer service. I recommend CarVision for any vehicle purchase. The selection and prices were unbeatable. You gotta check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

CarVision Mitsubishi responded

Hi Jameshanosek, thank you so much for your positive comments about Carvision Philly Used Car Super Store!

April 09, 2021

"OMG!! Cameo was awesome!!! She did great and helped me..."

- sonyardh

OMG!! Cameo was awesome!!! She did great and helped me throughout the entire purchasing process! She even made sure my car arrived safe to my home! Love my Lexus RC!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

CarVision Mitsubishi responded

Sonyardh, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Carvision Philly Used Car Super Store.

April 09, 2021

"Jessie was very helpful when I was looking at cars at..."

- SusieQ

Jessie was very helpful when I was looking at cars at CarVision. I didn’t purchase at this time but when I’m ready I will definitely request Jessie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 10, 2021 -

CarVision Mitsubishi responded

Hi Susieq, thank you so much for your positive comments about Carvision Philly Used Car Super Store!

April 09, 2021

"Jessie was very helpful in getting the process started..."

- mdtmoney

Jessie was very helpful in getting the process started when I showed up. Unfortunately, no one informed her the car I wanted had no key available, so when she went to the overflow lot to bring it around for me it was not possible, since it could not be driven. Took her about 25 minutes to eventually get back to me after tracking down the key issue. I drove over 40 minutes to come see a car, for an appointment booked two days earlier, and never got to see it. If it was not ready, should never have been listed for sale online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

CarVision Mitsubishi responded

Hi Mdtmoney, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. Please call me directly at 951-581-5058 so you can help me to idenity who you are and making your experience a positive one. Thank you, Steve Smith.

Apr 12, 2021 -

mdtmoney responded

Mr. Smith, I appreciate the response, but at this point, no further action is required on your part. I found a vehicle closer to home I had been monitoring that met my purchase requirements on Saturday, the 10th. Different vehicle, but still in the convertible category. Thank you.

April 08, 2021

"Rich was Awesome very understanding! He was a very..."

- Shalondahood

Rich was Awesome very understanding! He was a very friendly outgoing person. He was quick and swiffy! He made the environment feel very comfortable for me and my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 10, 2021 -

CarVision Mitsubishi responded

Shalondahood, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Carvision Philly Used Car Super Store.

April 08, 2021

"Meet Patel was very nice. He was not pushy and explained..."

- Asaf.levy

Meet Patel was very nice. He was not pushy and explained everything to me. All went fine and the care is great. Thank you meet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 10, 2021 -

CarVision Mitsubishi responded

Hi Asaf.levy, thank you so much for your positive comments about Carvision Philly Used Car Super Store!

April 08, 2021

"Meet Patel was a very nice sales person. He explained..."

- Waltoncourtney44

Meet Patel was a very nice sales person. He explained everything nicely and was always there to offer assistance. I love my car so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 10, 2021 -

CarVision Mitsubishi responded

Waltoncourtney44, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Carvision Philly Used Car Super Store!

April 08, 2021

"I saw the car on Autotrader and was pleased to see it was..."

- slynnstreets76

I saw the car on Autotrader and was pleased to see it was local. It looked even better in person. Mike worked within my budget and didn't try to upsell me in frivolous items. It's been a few days and I'm still loving it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2021 -

CarVision Mitsubishi responded

Slynnstreets76, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 07, 2021

"I could not be more satisfied with this experience, Brian..."

- cgaines036

I could not be more satisfied with this experience, Brian Bongart got me into a brand new car that I absolutely love! And the process was as easy as could be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2021 -

CarVision Mitsubishi responded

Hi Cgaines036, thank you so much for your positive comments about Carvision Philly Used Car Super Store!

April 05, 2021

"Richard was an excellent sales rep and I look forward to..."

- clipperscp33

Richard was an excellent sales rep and I look forward to working with him again sometime. Explanations were clear and handled ever situation with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2021 -

CarVision Mitsubishi responded

Clipperscp33, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Carvision Philly Used Car Super Store.

21 - 30 of 2,197 results