Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Caraway Ford Mercury Inc.

Gonzales, TX

4.9
12 Reviews

1405 Sarah Dewitt

Gonzales, TX

78629

Directions

Is this your dealership?

12 Reviews of Caraway Ford Mercury Inc.

Sort by
August 26, 2021

"Love Kim and his team! Easy to get in and prompt..."

- chubert

Love Kim and his team! Easy to get in and prompt attention. Always fun when you get to visit and catch up with old friends while waiting. They are A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim, Brett
July 12, 2021

"Always courteous, well trained staff. Excellent service..."

- frankw_wes

Always courteous, well trained staff. Excellent service department. Would highly recommend them. They have taken care of everyone I know that has dealt with them on new or used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Brett, Blain, Matt, Anthony
June 21, 2021

"We were able to conduct negotiations and sale over the..."

- Deanf8989

We were able to conduct negotiations and sale over the internet and phone. They were very helpful with the sale. They would not give me the trade amount I wanted but were one of the few dealers who would give an estimate on the trade by internet and do so in a timely manner. Several other dealerships said they would, then never got back with me. They were also not pushy about only financing through them or buying their extended warranty, like many other dealerships are. In total, they were nice, up front and all you could really ask for, highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Dota, Bret Hill
May 17, 2021

"Very personal. Easy to deal with and prompt. Takes care..."

- Gpwoman59

Very personal. Easy to deal with and prompt. Takes care of everything for the customer. Vehicle was very clean and ready. Salesman even went beyond by setting up my phone and Ford Pass. Great experience and glad to buy at home!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett and Melissa
April 08, 2021

"Awesome experience! The staff were professionals, super..."

- Kimkay34

Awesome experience! The staff were professionals, super nice and accommodating! Transaction went very smoothly from start to finish and was done quickly. Definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett, Connor, Melissa
November 11, 2020

"Great service friendly staff timely matter Will go back..."

- Reese3g

Great service friendly staff timely matter Will go back for all me needs. Service was prompt and quick on the completion on the the great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine
August 13, 2020

"Service oriented, long term relationships at top of their..."

- elliotttunarosa

Service oriented, long term relationships at top of their list, always willing to go the extra mile, prompt straight forward dealing, efficient and competent staff in front office and in back...

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KIM CARAWAY, MELISSA
June 02, 2020

"good service "

- swapisa

Clean and very friendly with everyone. They were quick to complete work in a safe atmosphere. Dealership is very safe in this time we are in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager and mechanic
June 02, 2020

"Service manager very prompt. Technician got to to the..."

- allenkocian

Service manager very prompt. Technician got to to the vehicle less than 5 minutes after I got there. He completed my service work very quickly. Am very satisfied with everything they did for me as always when I go to Caraway Ford.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Mgr and Service technician
May 28, 2020

"Awesome & Painless Experience!"

- tmdubose

Bret Hill was great to deal with. He helped us find the perfect car for our family. And the paperwork to get the deal done was ready when I walked in and we had the deal done in less than 20 minutes which was great because I was short on time. Everyone we interacted with at the dealership was nice and super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Hill, Melissa Martinez
1
1 - 10 of 12 results