About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Carbiz

4.8

2,720 Lifetime Reviews

6001 Reisterstown Rd, Baltimore, Maryland 21215
Call (410) 358-1410

2720 Reviews of Carbiz

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2017

" NO Nonsense"

- Freddy67

I had a great experience looking for cars at CarBiz. Pricing is upfront...i did not feel pressured. I ended up not buying a vehicle but only because they didnt have the model I wanted in stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Brotzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2017

"Pleasant Experience "

- Katrice1908

I was very pleased with the services of Carbiz. Danni and the Carbiz team worked extremely hard to get me the best deal in purchasing my new vehicle, as well as getting me a fair amount for my trade in. The paperwork portion of the transaction also went smoothly. The atmosphere was relaxing, and everyone was very friendly and made me feel like they genuinely had my best interests at heart. Thanks Carbiz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2017

"The guys at carbiz are very professional "

- S550

If you looking for a nice car carbiz has some of the cleanest cars I seen and I will advise anybody go check them out great service and good Deals .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Pollock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2017

"Great experience "

- Young_money202

Went in knew exactly wat i was looking for my guy George helped me and he is the man definitely my car spot from this point forward shout to all the guys at Carbiz until next time and it will be soon...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
August 31, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- nik4

Overall great experience. Swift communication and all reps were respectful and professional. I felt valued as a customer and both the internet and sales reps were great. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Pollock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Sarris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2017

"Great car buying experience"

- Jlnolf

Sam was excellent! He was patient, informative,and gave no pressure. I told him what features I wanted and he showed me vehicles based on that with no attempt to sway me one way or the other. He really knew his stuff, and researched the only thing he wasn't positive about,which is perfect! The dealership itself was attractive with a friendly atmosphere. There was a great selection of vehicles and no hidden fees! They had an extremely good selection of lenders for car loans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Sarris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2017

"Phenomenal Experience!!"

- IllinoisSam

Live in Illinois so I was a bit hesitant on knowing if the car would be mechanically sound and the car not having any unpleasant scents. But if they are willing to transport the car for a slight fee since I am outside of the 100 mile radius and willing to take the car back within 5 days and they pay for the car to come back then I figured I have nothing to loose. When the car arrived it was exactly what was said to me via e-mails, phone call and the website. The car was extremely clean inside and out. No unpleasant smells. Sam Sarris was great to deal with. He answered all my questions. Keep in mind their cars have to pass the Maryland state Inspection which is a very thorough inspection. For those out of state wondering should they purchase or not I would truly recommend them 100%. This is the new way to buy a car. I would purchase another car from them when needed. They also gave me great value on my car that was being traded in. It's worth investigating and see what price quote you will get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Sarris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matthew Pollock
August 16, 2017

"Excellent customer service "

- Britt

I just want to start off by saying I would highly recommend CarBiz to anyone I know in search of purchasing a car! My salesman, Javier Cuellar, was extremely helpful, kind, and friendly. He made the purchase of my Acura TLX stress free as possible with minimum time spent at the dealership. Thank you to the whole team at this dealership who took the time to work with me and make this purchase possible. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Cuellar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2017

"My Review"

- Jerome Singletary

I first was treated like a V.I.P. when I walked through the door. Everyone who greeted me seem to be expecting me and was very cordial. My sales representatives were Jason and Matt two very professional and nice young men. They did everything within their authority to make my visit pleasant and delightful. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Pollock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Jacovsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Katie
August 11, 2017

"Great people good company "

- Astonmachine77

This company made it very simple for me to get the car shipped all the way to California from the east coast. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I would certainly use them again. They are honost with everything. They follow through on their word end of story. It was a pleasure working with Sam Sarris very responsive to every and all questions Thanks car biz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Sarris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Everyone involved don't know names of everyone sorry
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,720 results