About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carbone Honda of Yorkville

4.8

380 Lifetime Reviews

5009 Commercial Dr, Yorkville, New York 13495 Directions
Sales: (315) 736-7310

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

380 Reviews of Carbone Honda of Yorkville

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2018

"From Civic to Crv Joy"

- Doll

Came in from being a previous customer at Carbone Honda to look at the new Honda CRV's and was greeted with respect by Robert Lewis Thompson and He was able to answer all my questions and find the perfect 4 wheel drive vehicle that I was looking for. His manager Denise Mukic was very helpful as well. I would highly recommend both of these gentlemen to any of my friends and Family in any interest to looking for a new Honda they were great ...thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Denis Mukic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Robert L Thompson IS THE BEST!!!"

- Judy NuHavun

We needed to get a new used car ASAP. We were feeling under pressure and calling all around within a hundred miles to find a dealership that would have the car we wanted. By Divine Intervention we stumbled upon Robert. He felt he had the car that we were looking for. So we drove from Syracuse to Yorkville and met Robert at 3:30 pm. We were totally blessed by the way that he was totally engaged with us as we test drove and negotiated. We can't say enough good about Robert. His PATIENCE was LIMITLESS, his KNOWLEDGE was AWE-INSPIRING and his WARMTH and FRIENDLINESS made us feel so COMFORTABLE!! In spite of Robert being over an hour away, we will use him for our next car purchase. Thanks Robert, for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"inspection"

- HappyCamper

We experienced excellent service with the representative, Mike Lupia....very personable and honest! We have dealt with many Carbone dealerships and are pleased with all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lupia
July 23, 2018

"Visibly rust on my 6 month old crv"

- JDougherty

Worst service ever! My $28k crv started rusting, and carbone told me 'tough xxxx'. Went through all the proper channels trying to get this resolved only to get the runaround and automated response's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan Dailey
July 20, 2018

"Professional, thorough, courteous"

- sofief

Art Farley met me for my services appointment. I have worked with him before and find him completely professional. He is efficient, courteous, and willing to answer all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Farley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2018

"2017 Honda Accord MT"

- DaveRom

I definitly recommend this dealership for a few reasons. First, the employees are always ready to assist you. Also, you don’t have to wait long to get a good deal and vehicle of your choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Springer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Camelo Dainotto
June 24, 2018

"Smooth from start to finish"

- JPM13502

From the moment I walked in for my appointment to the time they were finished with my car the Carbone Honda employees are courtious and professional !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Art Farley
James Guzzardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dean Marrotta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Jackson
Robert Springer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"First Time Buyers experience"

- ThomasTardugno

I was recommended by family to come see Robert Thompson and he did not disappoint. He was patient, polite and found me the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"Came from Syracuse, left with a beautiful Odyssey"

- Janine

Robert was very respectful, polite, patient, and friendly throughout the process. When taking a test drive he was very informative about all the features the Odyssey contained. I felt he negotiated a fair price with me. He made the whole process a pleasant one, with a smile on his face the whole time. Thank you. We can’t wait to enjoy this beautiful, like new 2016 Odyssey van! Can’t wait for summer road trips with the fam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Mr. & Mrs. M"

- Mr. & Mrs. M

No complaints, salesman Aldan Mekic was very professional and knowledgeable. Most cooperative when we needed a loaner car due to a mechanical problem with the car which the service department corrected In a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aldin Mekic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamison Frank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 380 results