Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Carbone Honda of Yorkville

Yorkville, NY

4.6
430 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5009 Commercial Dr

Yorkville, NY

13495

Directions

430 Reviews of Carbone Honda of Yorkville

Sort by Write a review
March 07, 2020

"Don’t go to Greg Jones at carbone Honda. He doesn’t..."

- Courtney

Don’t go to Greg Jones at carbone Honda. He doesn’t listen to your needs very untrustworthy. We told him multiple times what we wanted in a car and what we didn’t want and he avoided everything we said and eventually sold us a car that the check engine light came on the next day. Selfish man just looking to put money in his pocket without caring for the needs of customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Hensel
1.0
Other Employees : Greg Jones
January 26, 2020

"vehicle maintenance"

- bookmndr11

went inwith a strange "knocking" sound I could not place. Mechanic diagnosis was rear shocks, however it coud not be done that day. Rider Service wasa great, and ehloped me keep up with my scheduled activities.. and thankful for the extended warrantee..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
christie
January 08, 2020

"Jon Shapiro is the only guy that I would go to because..."

- Tom

Jon Shapiro is the only guy that I would go to because he’s honest with you and is a overall great guy, imo best service guy there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Shapiro
5.0
January 07, 2020

"PROMPT service"

- mlomery

Had an issue with my 18 Accord in the a.m., called Carbone and they gave me a early afternoon time slot. Greeted by Gino in Service and within one hour, I was out the door -problem fixed! Excellent, prompt service and a friendly service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino !
December 26, 2019

"Gino is always very friendly and helpful to us all the..."

- Debbie

Gino is always very friendly and helpful to us all the time. It’s always a pleasure having him wait on us. Kevin and Debbie Mumpton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino
December 15, 2019

"I have the best experience every single time I have an..."

- Christina Coke

I have the best experience every single time I have an appointment at carbone Honda! Every one is very nice, Especially Jon in service! He goes above and beyond to take care of his customers, 10/10 quality service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Shapiro
5.0
December 15, 2019

"Art was great during my visit. Very helpful. Pleasant and..."

- Melis1021

Art was great during my visit. Very helpful. Pleasant and positive! He even found a coupon I could use to help me out just before the holidays!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Farley
5.0
December 05, 2019

"Exceptional service"

- feo4ny

Jon Shapiro was wonderful to deal with as usual. He's friendly, efficient, and went out of his way to make sure my experience was excellent and I got back to work on time. Thank you, Cindy Fiorilli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Shapiro
5.0
November 27, 2019

"Art at the service counter was exceptional performance..."

- dwhite06

Art at the service counter was exceptional performance dealing with my demands and the performance of a different company. He knew I had plans to go north and needed snow tires on wife’s car. Five star performance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Farley
5.0
Daniel Lohnas
5.0
October 28, 2019

"Just purchased my first Honda on Saturday, and had the..."

- Bsmith

Just purchased my first Honda on Saturday, and had the best experience! Aldin Mekic went above and beyond to make a great deal! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aldin Mekic
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 430 results