About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cardenas Mazda

N/A

8 Lifetime Reviews

111 TX-499 Loop, Harlingen, Texas 78550 Directions
Sales: (956) 425-8800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Cardenas Mazda

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2015

"Service"

- Becky

Customer service was great and they were flexible and willing to work around my busy schedule. I definitely plan on taking my other cars in for service there as well. Overall, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
July 01, 2015

"Outstanding customer service. "

- AF

Great and quick service. Always receive great attention. They work around my schedule. Staff is always friendly and courteous. Receive amazing customer service. Make recommendations that keep my car running like new. -Anabel F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ybarra
June 25, 2015

"Great Selection, Service and Efficiency"

- dg78501

The dealership had a wide variety of vehicles to choose from, and the sales and finance staff were quick, efficient, and well informed on their products and services. The Cardenas dealerships offer great service after the sale benefits as well. This was the quickest and easiest car purchase I've made in years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
June 23, 2015

"I knew what I wanted and Got it"

- cx-5r

Good job for a small dealership. They do have all they need to show you the cars, finance and service your vehicle. They answered all my questions and definitely gave it a good fight to give me a comfortable price I was looking for. No hassle or hustling at all that you stereotypically get from dealership sales people. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Johnston
June 17, 2015

"Above and Beyond"

- clsanchez

From the minute I walked onto the lot to the minute I left with my new car I received the best service. I was just going to see my options, but Mazda turned out to be an amazing choice. Every worker in the office took a personal interest in my sale and helped in anyway they could. I had been to a competitor's dealership in the days before and the service did not compare. Cardena's employees were gonna make it happen for me no matter what it took. They also weren't willing to just make a sale, they made sure I got the best deal I could financially.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Saldivar
June 11, 2015

"Car maintenance. "

- cperezx16

The customer service I received and always receive at Cardenas Mazda is unprecedented. They go above and beyond for all clients. Would reccomemd a hundred times over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, David
May 14, 2015

"Always a great experience"

- proudmazdaowner

Its always good to do any maintenance on the Cardenas Mazda dealership. The people and workers are always very attentive on what my car needs. They also check on whatever they think is also need and ask when to consider to fix the other issues or when I need to get that fixed. Price is very affordable to pay and always feel welcomed whenever I need help at any situation on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
May 01, 2015

"Great team"

- Mzdmarie

These people work together as a team. It's so refreshing to see sales and service work together. Complete customer satisfaction. Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank David
1
1 - 8 of 8 results