Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Clark-Knapp Honda

Pharr, TX

4.6
95 Reviews

900 N Sugar Rd

Pharr, TX

78577

Directions

Is this your dealership?

95 Reviews of Clark-Knapp Honda

Sort by
September 30, 2021

"They are all business and very detailed. Patient...."

- TCwell

They are all business and very detailed. Patient. Efficient. Professional. Impressive. Knowledgeable. The whole experience was extremely smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob, John
August 31, 2021

"People were very friendly and attentive. Positive..."

- Mary_stevens54

People were very friendly and attentive. Positive attitude and a willingness to help. Omar was very knowledgeable and helpful. I walked out ready to take my car home. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar, the man with financing, and a young boy that Omar sent to help with technology
August 26, 2021

"Awesome customer service! Dealership delivered exactly..."

- rrios77

Awesome customer service! Dealership delivered exactly what I needed in a vehicle at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rodriguez, Daniel Olivares
August 03, 2021

"Customer service agent was informative about recommended..."

- RC

Customer service agent was informative about recommended services and not pushy. Service on vehicle was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrianna
May 26, 2021

"I had a great experience with my sales associate Chris. I..."

- joshacuellar

I had a great experience with my sales associate Chris. I had gone in to see about refinancing my 2020 Civic. After talking it over, we ended up trading in to a 2021 accord for about the same monthly payment! Not only that, they gave me a great deal for my trade which ended up helping me weigh positive equity. I hadn’t even considered trading in until then which worked out as the Accord is bigger. I love it and strongly recommend this dealer for anyone needing a new car or even trading in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
February 22, 2021

"So very attentive and helpful. The salesman ,Ivan Narciso..."

- ygg513551

So very attentive and helpful. The salesman ,Ivan Narciso ,was very patient with us and answered our questions .Rey,the took care of finance for us explained what it was we were to expect and also answered our questions patiently. We were so satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Narciso ,ReyHernandez,Luis Segundo
February 02, 2021

"The dealer’s online parts department..."

- Robert

The dealer’s online parts department (hondapartsonline.net) is unreliable and has horrible customer service. Received damaged parts (shipped damaged as evidenced by the packaging). Called six times with no courtesy of a call back. Sent eight emails with out an intelligent response. They kept asking for photos, which were sent several times. Then silence. Had my credit card company stop payment. I’d rather pay a little more elsewhere and be treated with common courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lupe, Gus
January 30, 2021

"Tony Rico was an awesome salesman. Very helpful! Leah..."

- Lynn W

Tony Rico was an awesome salesman. Very helpful! Leah Berry made financing a delightful experience!! Omar Hernandez helped made my new Honda perfect with add ons, and Luis Segundo explained all the bells and whistles!! Thanks everyone for helping me get my dream car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Rico, Leah Berry, Omar Hernandez, Luis Segundo
October 03, 2020

"I visited Honda dealership because my SUV needed an oil..."

- myg355135

I visited Honda dealership because my SUV needed an oil change and brake fluid.The technician was kind enough to explain and give reasons as to why he was doing what needed to be done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose M. Garcia
September 17, 2020

"After 340K miles, I've retired my 2014 Diesel Jeep Grand..."

- John

After 340K miles, I've retired my 2014 Diesel Jeep Grand Cherokee as my primary vehicle. I ended up going with what is essentially the Honda version of the same concept, a 2020 Passport Elite, with a few dealer installed upgrades. So far I've put about 1,500 miles on the Passport mainly in two long days of driving back from the dealership (more on them in a second) and I can say that so far, I'm REALLY pleased with my decision. But John, why did you buy from a dealership 1,500 miles away? A couple of reasons, but the main one is that as far as buying experiences go I can't ever remember a more helpful bunch of folks than the staff at Clark Knapp Honda. In addition to making it an incredibly painless process, they worked with me on tailoring the vehicle to be EXACTLY what I wanted (Dealer installed tires/wheels, leveling kit, window tint, and debadging), at an awesome price. In a world where GREAT customer service is becoming difficult to find, I must say my experience with Clark Knapp Honda was incredibly refreshing, and a good reminder of what the car buying experience should be. If you're in the market for a new vehicle, whether or not you're local to them (they ship if you're not wanting to road trip back home the way I did) I highly recommend you consider giving them your business. It's good to support family owned small businesses that are doing things right, and they have my highest endorsement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Andy
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results