Back

Cardinal Buick GMC

Belleville, IL

2.2
48 Reviews

3800 West State Route 15

Belleville, IL

62226

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

48 Reviews of Cardinal Buick GMC

December 07, 2023

They say they take care of veterans but will raise the price on the vehicle. Say that their used vehicles are checked except I have had nothing but problems the day I drove it off the lot. More

by Dcoster2006
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Columbo
November 30, 2023

I have worked with David Tutterow, his trustworthiness, knowledge, and practicality is beyond reproach. He is a great guy who's advise I seek. More

by andyfairlie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Tutterow
November 13, 2023

shopping for a car for my daughter, I have contacted David Tutterow on several occasions to get his expert opinion, he will be our go-to when it's time for our purchase More

by HOSCHTONPD396
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tutterow, David
November 09, 2023

This past spring I bought a brand new GMC truck at Cardinal GMC, due to some issues that arose during the delivery of the vehicle the salesman, Matt Columbo, promised to give me a set of all weather f More

by mark
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Columbo
November 08, 2023

Dealerships are notorious for overcharging their service customers, but this place takes greed to a whole new extreme. I now know how their CEO can pocket $29 million per year. I was already aware that de More

by Dubs
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamison Franco
October 18, 2023

Will NEVER do business with them again. So deceitful. They care nothing about customer satisfaction More

by yaeger1955
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
September 28, 2023

I recently purchased a 2015 Chevy Traverse, and I dealt with Justin. He was very nice...but it was a horrible experience. When I first drove it, we drove around the block. The day I came to get the deal st More

by heidim0529
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin
September 04, 2023

I enquired about a 2005 Honda pilot that was in my price range. The day I was supposed to go look at it they texted me saying that they were going to wholesale the vehicle. And sent me a link to there inven More

by brianstultz59
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt and Zach
August 29, 2023

I would give them a zero if possible. Part of the service provided on the vehicle I drove and purchased was an alignment. Took the vehicle to mechanic within 30 days. Found the driver sid More

by chris
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin
August 08, 2023

DO NOT GO HERE FOR SERVICE! Had my Cadillac CTS taken here for an oil change at first to which I was informed that I needed tires however the vehicle was fine to drive. Well tha More

by J Mukerji
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
1
...