About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cardinal Chevrolet Cadillac

4.9

49 Lifetime Reviews

101 Cardinal Dr, Hazard, Kentucky 41701 Directions
Sales: (606) 436-2154

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Cardinal Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2018

"2010 Chevy Cobalt"

- Kgolab62

I am very happy with the service and follow up provided by Cardinal Chevrolet especially Darren Mullins.He helped us work thru several deal options until we found the one that would work for us.He went out of his way to help us and made us feel important even though we were buying a used car.All the staff did a great job highly recommend them! Kim Golab

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Mullins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Morgan and Andrea
March 25, 2018

"Cardinal and their staff were amazing. "

- Ashley

I decided I wanted to purchase a new vehicle and done some research online. After finding one I was interested in, I contacted them for more info. I received an email back promptly and was able to contact Dwayne for any questions and to start the process. He quickly let me know what I needed to proceed with my purchase. He got me approved and the best part of it all was I didn’t even have to leave me house! Mark delivered my new 2015 Chevy Traverse right to my door step, FOR FREE! You can’t beat that. Thank you Cardinal for the wonderful experience. I’m one happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Amburgey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dwayne
March 19, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- devan&jamesthacker

Mark was extremely helpful and all of the staff at Cardinal was amazing and so nice. Easy to work with and helped us get a fantastic car and an awesome price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Amburgey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2018

"Great!!!"

- Theresa

We had looked all over for a car. We had dealt with at least 20 dealerships and car salesmen. Cardinal made buying a car a really good experience. Mark made us feel comfortable and was not pushy at all. Very enjoyable experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Amburgey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2018

"Extra mile"

- Maggard

Very friendly staff..willing to work with you and the lenders on making a great deal...over all excellent service. Will highly recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Amburgey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2018

"The most original, sales experience, ever!"

- ZR2

My experience with Cardinal Chevrolet was 100% positive. The manager, finance officer and my salesperson, Mark Amburgey, were all professional, understanding of my needs, and just downright friendly. I feel as if I made some true friendships. My experience began with the most original/unsual test drive I have ever been on, my wife and I were thoroughly impressed. Mark, all I can say is WOW! And thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Amburgey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
JR Banks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 28, 2018

"Excellent and Friendly Service"

- Barnett Dustin

Great customer service. Really helpful and not pushy. Very professional. Friendly helpful respectful a over all great experience keep up the good work hope to work again in the futures

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Amburgey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2018

"Mark Amburgey "

- Thafatman91

Mark went above and beyond the norm in providing me with excellent customer service while purchasing a vehicle from your dealership. Braving inclement weather and hazardous road conditions to make sure I was taken care of. I will definitely recommend Cardinal Chevrolet and Mark to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Amburgey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2018

"Perfect car buying experience"

- Mtnpaula

This was the most enjoyable car buying experience I’ve ever had. Mark was a hoot. He was very responsive, and Cardinal made this an easy process. But the most impressive thing to me is that Mark drove the new car to me 3.5 hours away. That’s customer service! I love my new car, and I so appreciate the care Mark put into this deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Amburgey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2018

"Great deal and great service "

- Bigtrucksrock

Our experience with this dealership was outstanding. Mark was professional, friendly, informative, and easy to work with. He went.above and beyond for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Amburgey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results