Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Harper Acura

4.9

593 Lifetime Reviews

9739 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, Tennessee 37922 Directions
Sales: (865) 691-5551

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

593 Reviews of Harper Acura

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2019

"New Car purchase"

- SteelerFan10

The team at Harper Acura made the buying experience easy and enjoyable. From Adam on the Sales Team, to Cody in Finance. Additionally, their Service Team and Department is unbelievable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Cody, Tony, Arles
September 04, 2019

"Oil consumption test and repair"

- RL High Expectations

I was notified by mail that our 2010 MDX was included in a possible oil consumption issue identified in the 3.7 litre engines. The test process was simple. Steve and Jeff did it right and communicated clearly each step of the way. At the end of the test I was told our MDX qualified for a rather involved service. A $4,000 job taking 2-3 days for zero cash. Just to be clear, Our beloved MDX has over 130,000 miles on the clock and Acura contacts us and says regardless of miles and age we will correct it. Well the very next week I had an appointment, my wife dropped her MDX off and she was given a brand new MDX as a loaner while hers was repaired. Two and a half days later I picked the old girl up. New Pistons and rings with fresh oil of course....ZERO DOLLARS! I own three Acura’s currently and I will never buy anything else and all will be from Harper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Matts and Jeff Oliver
August 30, 2019

"RDX 2019 Serviced "

- Seymour Jerry

Timely advice on air and cabin filters while getting oil change and tires rotated. Great waiting room with refreshments and television. Plus chance to view new 2020 models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Stinnett & Service Manager
August 26, 2019

"Extraordinary experience!"

- New Harper customer

It's hard to find an extraordinary customer experience in any establishment, especially for car service. You're going in for a problem and expect the worst without even having a conversation with anyone. Harper Acura defines what extraordinary experiences can be! I had a headlamp with water inside after purchasing the used car 2 days before. My husband warned me what to expect on the cost and I was not happy having a problem already with a used car purchase. But WOW! Harper Service department looked at the car and within 15 minutes told me the problem, how it would be fixed, and the car would be ready the next day - and the best news that they would repair at no charge since I had just purchased the car. And then it gets better, they offered a loaner car on the spot without me even asking or having to wait for a loaner to be returned. Harper has my service in the future - not just for servicing the Acura RDX I purchased but for future car leasing and car purchasing. Thank you Harper Acura, Robbi Stevens, and Arles Stinnett for an extraordinary experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbi Stevens for car purchase, Arles Stinnett for service
August 16, 2019

"Continued excellence servicing My Acura"

- Bob88

The crew from top to bottom continues to deliver five star service on my Acura . The service is fast accurate and detail oriented at a very fair cost

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon, Mike
August 15, 2019

"Express Oil Change"

- MLT90

I was in town for college move in & realized I would need an oil change before the 400 mile drive home. Harper Acura could not have been more courteous or accommodating in getting my MDX serviced. So glad to know I have such a trusted option for any needs I may have when in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arles Stinnett
August 06, 2019

"Love my new RDX"

- MY NEW RDX

I recently purchased a new Acura RDX from Harper Acura. This was by far the best buying experience I have had. The process was handled professionally, and seamlessly. I have already spread the word to several friends as I showed off my new car. All the staff at the dealership are very courteous and go out of their way to provide quality customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Tucker and Travis McBay
July 31, 2019

"Over and above expectations everytime "

- MDXProud

We have been having our MDX serviced here since moving to Tennessee 3 years ago. Each and every visit exceeds our expectations. The level of service professionalism they display manages to improve on each visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Matz
July 22, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Derek

I was impressed when bringing in my recently purchased vehicle from Harper Acura for some warranty service items. I was quickly out with a loaner vehicle and everything that was checked and tested was well explained when I picked up. Patrick advised me to call back if anything was needed to meet my expectations. The car wash was a definite bonus! I would recommend Harper for service alone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
July 13, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- 7th acura

We have bought 3 new cars from Harper Acura and this last experience we had has been the best one yet. We will return for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Tucker
1
...
1 - 10 of 593 results