About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

CardinaleWay Acura

4.9

109 Lifetime Reviews

7000 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, Nevada 89117
Call (702) 637-3242

109 Reviews of CardinaleWay Acura

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2019

"My Experience at Cardinaleway Acura "

- goardie1016

Phil and Mr. Barnes (GSM) were the two most authentic people in the car business. I've spent more than 14 years in their shoes and both gentlemen has shown exceptional customer service. They were easy to work with and very straight forward with their numbers. No shenanigans. No games. And NO back and forth negotiations. Phil is very knowledgeable with his product and Mr. Barnes negotiated the best deal for me since I'm in the business myself. If you are in the business for a New Acura, you should stop by and ask for these guys. I promise you that you will not regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Brandon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew Barnes
November 09, 2018

"First SUV"

- Mstrwil

Wanted to have a utilitarian vehicle. The 2015 Impala was an excellent car but I need a vehicle to take my daughter on adventures and then become dad again when needed. Chip, the manager and finance associate were great. They worked so hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Crouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I can't recall the manager or the name of the finance associate but many thanks to them too.
November 04, 2018

"Great service"

- Jplnut

Chip as always was great! Responsive and courteous. He was very helpful with my previous Acura purchase. This was my second vehicle from him. Great service from him and always helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Crouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2018

"Great as usual "

- Happy Camper

Chip was fabulous to work with and wanted to find a car to meet my needs. I bought a previously owned car that ai love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Crouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Easy car buying experience "

- Jhurt333

We went in just to "look" at an suv. My husband really wanted a luxury car with lots of bells and whistles. He thought he had his mind set on a different car at a different dealership. But, after spending time driving the 2019RDX and talking about it, he fell more and more in love with it. Our salesman, Chip, was very knowledgeable and patient with us as we went back and forth about our decision. At the end of the day we were thrilled to drive out with what I consider to be the best of both worlds. We get basically a luxury, sports, suv!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Crouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2018

"Purchase of new car"

- Acuralover

Buying a new car is always a somewhat emotional, difficult experience. My salesman, Chip Crouse, promised it would be quick and easy and it was the best car buying experience to date - and I’ve had a few.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Crouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"Customer services of the staff was excellent"

- GC Henderson

The friendliness and customer services of the staff was excellent, especially Sean Berkebile was helpful and respectful. I would definitely refer someone I know are in the market for a new luxury car. Thank you all for the help, will come back to you if I need help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mitch Kloeckner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shane Bourn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Ostos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sean D Berkebile and Andrew Barnes
October 03, 2018

"Great Service!"

- G in LV

We received great service and salesmanship from Chip. So much so that we ended up buying a new RDX when we were just planning to look around. He took great care of us and set the car to sync with my phone which saved me a lot of time. I highly recommend Chip Crouse. He will take great care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Crouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"Happy and very satisfied."

- Dave555

I have never been to another dealership that is as helpful and friendly as CardinaleWay Acura. Chip Crouse, the salesman was knowledgeable and friendly and made sure I got the car I wanted. He took time to go over features on my MDX and answered all my questions. It was so easy and painless and I left with a brand new car. Thanks to CardinaleWay and especially to Chip for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Crouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Juan (in finance)
September 23, 2018

"Very good experience "

- Carshopper1

Phillip was very professional and knowledgeable about helping us find a vehicle that fit our needs and wants. Very satisfied with product and price. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Brandon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results