Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

CardinaleWay Acura

4.8

149 Lifetime Reviews

7000 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, Nevada 89117
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 149 reviews

November 23, 2019

"A few months back my wife and I were looking into getting..."

- Hooksc21

A few months back my wife and I were looking into getting into a new RDX Aspec to getting ready for the growth in our family welcoming our daughter being born. We started at Finally Acura at the automall and my wife fell in love with a very particular color and style. We began talking with a dealer to negotiate a price over the next couple days. There was some miscommunication about some details and we felt like they were aggressively pushing us in a direction we did not want to go on. So at the end of it we weren't unable to come to agreement on a price at Finally, which left a bad taste in my wife's and mine mouth about the customer service. My wife was pretty upset cause she loves Acura and really wanted this particular RDX, so we looked online and saw that one was in transit to CardinaleWay Acura. So we were like what the xxxx never hurt to go there and see if this dealership can work with us. Immediately the dealers at CardinaleWay were so must more pleasant and patient to work with, especially Chip. Chip and the GM were outstanding! They took the time to help explain the reasoning behind the price didn't force/push us away from what we wanted to do and met us half way so we came to agreement on a price. The experience was completely opposite from what we dealt with at Finally. So my wife and I want to thank Chip and CardinaleWay Acura for treating us like family to help us get ready for our new family! So if you're looking for a pleasant experience and great deal ask for Chip at CardinaleWay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2019

"Just leased a new Mazda CX5 Grand Touring "

- Kn.hamilton

Searched all over for an affordable SUV all wheel drive and was happy to find Chip at the CardinaleWay Acura dealer. I still got my nice car but paid a more Mazda price at the dealer next door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Victor
November 20, 2019

"Used Car and failure to provide Car Title"

- aliengod

The people who work here are useless, rude, and have no knowledge what-so-ever. They present their business one way and once sale is confirmed, they no longer have any interest in helping. They failed to provide me the title for a used car that I paid for in full. And ever since then have had the worst experiences you can imagine with efforts in trying to resolve the title issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2019

"What a great experience. No pressure, knowledgeable..."

- tomandarlene

What a great experience. No pressure, knowledgeable salesperson who wanted to be sure you were happy. Chip is a great salesperson. Michael the general manager was very fair when it came to our trade. Juan in finance was very helpful and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael K, and Juan G.
November 09, 2019

"An acura Family"

- Cgaunt

I had a great experience at Acura with Chip and Louie and the entire CW Acura team! I love my car and so excited for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 03, 2019

"Acura purchase "

- Happy owner

Excellent sales person, He very aware of the automobile's qualities and extras. I would recommend Chip to my friend. I think he was honest and cared about me as a customer. He was ready to walk me through all the operations and functions with ease and informed us of all fees and the automobile price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Every one was great to deal with
October 29, 2019

"Easy process. "

- LoveAcura

When I got to the dealer I knew which car I wanted. The manager disclosed all the fees and we negotiated in a nice and easy way. My sales specialist was knowledgeable and never tried to sell me or show me a different car. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Ylee84

Phillip was very patient with me. I was there from 4:00 to 7:00, way past their closing hours. He was very helpful and able to get to the price I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2019

"Greatest car shopping experience!"

- Ahunter426

Working with Chip was the best experience I’ve had while shopping for a car! This was a big decision for us and he helped us stay very close to our budget! Very happy that I got the car I wanted without the hassle! Thank you Chip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Juan Guerra
September 27, 2019

"Bought over the phone"

- kmc

I was looking for a 2020 MDX and knew the color an options I wanted. I have driven my 2009 through 100,000 miles and was ready for an update. I love the vehicle and use the 3rd row when family visits. I tried to work with my local dealership in Phoenix but when my vehicle arrived, they sold it to another customer and lied about it. I started looking around on my own and found that CardinaleWay could get the vehicle for me at a much cheaper price. I worked with Phil throughout the entire buying process and he was excellent to work with. He communicated often about the paperwork, which they sent me and I returned to them, the price, the title, and he had the parts department contact me for discounts on accessories I wanted. My friends were in Vegas when the car was ready for pick-up so they drove it to Phoenix for me. I have never experienced an easier car buying process. I love my new car and would recommend Acura to anyone. I would especially recommend CardinaleWay and Phil. They will be my "go to" in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results